68 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

kornflake
post Aug 20 2008, 12:47 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 20 2008, 12:53 AM)
everyone muz be aware of the joystick since the 1st day u buy this phone.. i use it carefully as my gf told me SE phone's joystick tends to malfunction/not sensitive easily if u din use it properly..

my friends told me the same thing.. so for me, so far no prob..
alrite. coz i plan to get the k810 n use it for at least 3 years.

use the joystick carefully. wow,, then how to fully enjoy one phones features when u press, u got to think whether it will spoil in few months time. plus the joystick warranty only 3 months rite?????

how much is it to chg joystick if out of warranty? want to do a tco
doomx
post Aug 20 2008, 01:20 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Aug 20 2008, 12:47 PM)

use the joystick carefully. wow,, then how to fully enjoy one phones features when u press, u got to think whether it will spoil in few months time. plus the joystick warranty only 3 months rite?????

u can enjoy the features using the joystick. we are not asking u to use the joystick as though u sign up for some kungfu class keep mashing the joystick. if u care about yr phone, yr phone will last longer, simple as that. smile.gif
yngwie
post Aug 20 2008, 03:26 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Aug 20 2008, 12:47 PM)

instead of using the joystick. use numeric keypad to access the menu / sub menu / contact....
the menu icon in the screen is represent by the keypad. ie; play now button can be access
by pressing menu>keypad no 1 and so on.
joystick replacement usually vary from 40 to 60 bucks(depending on the shop) including labour cost.
jackolantern
post Aug 21 2008, 04:45 PM

495 posts

this phone dont have function torchlight rite? can modify to enable torch?
devanbrat
post Aug 21 2008, 07:15 PM

177 posts

get a software called TORCH..its a java app..can get on my 4shared site.
kornflake
post Aug 21 2008, 11:21 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Aug 20 2008, 03:26 PM)
instead of using the joystick. use numeric keypad to access the menu / sub menu / contact....
the menu icon in the screen is represent by the keypad. ie; play now button can be access
by pressing menu>keypad no 1 and so on.
joystick replacement usually vary from 40 to 60 bucks(depending on the shop) including labour cost.
how u do that exactly??

means i know need to use the joystick??
farscope
post Aug 22 2008, 12:07 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(jackolantern @ Aug 21 2008, 04:45 PM)
this phone dont have function torchlight rite? can modify to enable torch?
Xenon Flash can use as torch light meh???? cannot la i think.. not ordinary LED light..

QUOTE(kornflake @ Aug 21 2008, 11:21 PM)
how u do that exactly??

means i know need to use the joystick??
sth like shortcut key e.g. menu > 5 > 1 > 1 is write new message, menu 3 > 2 is games..
TSwaynekoowy
post Aug 22 2008, 01:31 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 22 2008, 12:07 AM)
Xenon Flash can use as torch light meh???? cannot la i think.. not ordinary LED light..
nope. the torch light for k810i is red color one. which is the led for auto-focus.
illegaldragon87
post Aug 22 2008, 08:25 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Aug 22 2008, 01:31 AM)
nope. the torch light for k810i is red color one. which is the led for auto-focus.
u cant use the red light as torchlight... as thr is not function to enable the red light all the time... itz jus used to focus oni...
giggs_509
post Aug 22 2008, 09:10 AM

1,475 posts

anyone know how much k810i charger costs?
arfaie
post Aug 22 2008, 09:59 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(^wind^ @ Aug 18 2008, 12:00 AM)
sori sori... wrongly c the name tim...
hahaa...
y plug nokia headset inside geh? izzit SQ is better?

any1 using HPM-82?
a hp shop quote me RM70 for tis accesory, izzit a good buy?
i lost my HPM70 headset...so use the nokia set..SQ? almost the same with HPM70..only a slight louder than hpm70
jason991
post Aug 22 2008, 09:57 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

hi guys....my joystick is not as responsive as b4....T.T
n HOW TO MOD PHONE OHH.....PLS TELL ME V5 ALREDI STILL DUNNO HOW TO MOD I VERY PAISEH AH...
TSwaynekoowy
post Aug 23 2008, 12:17 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Aug 22 2008, 08:25 AM)
u cant use the red light as torchlight... as thr is not function to enable the red light all the time... itz jus used to focus oni...
i was trying to say that the application which can be installed by k810i can make the red focus light as a torch. just install the application file called "Torch"
sonic_cd
post Aug 23 2008, 12:26 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Aug 23 2008, 12:17 AM)
i was trying to say that the application which can be installed by k810i can make the red focus light as a torch. just install the application file called "Torch"
very useful when in cinem`s .lol
^wind^
post Aug 23 2008, 12:49 AM

78 posts

huh?
come how very useful in cinema?
TSwaynekoowy
post Aug 23 2008, 04:42 AM

473 posts

search for seat i think, at least red light is rear. noticeable
jason991
post Aug 23 2008, 05:03 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

sight...no one answer my question....T.T
jackolantern
post Aug 23 2008, 07:46 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(devanbrat @ Aug 21 2008, 07:15 PM)
get a software called TORCH..its a java app..can get on my 4shared site.
just donwload it and extract. got 2 file.. but dont have instructions.. where to put it?

if i have doing this will void warranty for my phone? smile.gif

thx in advance
jerrymaguire
post Aug 24 2008, 12:29 AM

can the k810 be in silent mode for camera?

if canot, any way to shut da camera sound off?

Added on August 24, 2008, 12:32 amcan somebody anser me tat k810 camera can silent or not?

thank u

: )

This post has been edited by jerrymaguire: Aug 24 2008, 12:32 AM
arfaie
post Aug 24 2008, 09:24 AM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

my camera will b silent in silent mode

68 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled