5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V5, The world is your studio ^^

panasonic88
post Jul 25 2008, 11:44 PM

37,028 posts

har u are getting gold again?

get da red color, vely chio laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 25 2008, 11:45 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jul 25 2008, 11:44 PM)
wat u mean? u wana get another 1? shocking.gif
perfect 3

dun under estimate sonic_cd !!!! rclxm9.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 25 2008, 11:48 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 25 2008, 11:47 PM)
i downgraded from the the k850i to the red k810i . lol .
1 ori K850i can buy 2 K810i jor. dun play-play.
panasonic88
post Jul 25 2008, 11:50 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 25 2008, 11:49 PM)
well i bought mine ap(2nd)  @ rm800 and traded it in for rm 700 ,well not too bad lah .
nice bargain.

you must be good in finding waterfish laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 12:34 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jul 26 2008, 12:33 AM)
wanna ask the battery topic.

does k810i's battery life win than w880i? wanna buy 1 more phone
about the same, i'd say.

very much depending on your usage.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 12:43 AM

37,028 posts

i never bother to look at the standby time written on the website.

panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 09:17 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 26 2008, 06:53 AM)
Atlantis go with what company for warranty??
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jul 26 2008, 09:04 AM)
is Asia-Mobile a good AP company?? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
pls help me cuz want to buy today... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Atlantis is giving Asis Mobile warranty.

24 months for tranceiver, 12 months for screen, 1 month for the accessory.

but i am never a fans of AP set.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 10:17 AM

37,028 posts

lol, nothing particular, just own preferance.

i hate it when something is spoilt, you bring it for the AP vendor for warranty claim, they checked, they told you that this and that is damaged, and is not under their warranty, blah blah blah.

so eventually you still need to pay for repairing it.

for a peace of mind, i go for ori.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 10:24 AM

37,028 posts

ap and ori k810i difference by 100 bucks or so only.

if you ask me, i'd say, ori is more worthy laugh.gif

leather case, should have lor. i think i have 2 units of SE leather pouch in my drawer, brand new, unused, should be able to fit the K810i nicely.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 10:29 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(DragonSilver @ Jul 26 2008, 01:19 AM)
need help.  cry.gif
i just bought this phone on last week.
but i face problem on camera.

sometime, when i capture a pic, then i review it, the image was bad.

it be like this:-
[img=http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2981/dsc00021ba4.th.jpg]

what should i do?
it is either camera faulty, or firmware corrupted.

does it happen on every photos you take? or just happened occasionally?
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 12:31 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 26 2008, 11:07 AM)
ahahha ap how much ... me also considering ... to buy .. i think ss2 now has the best price for 790 for ori set ...

1 thing i veli sakit is not im downgrading from atom exec to this sad.gif lulz ...
Atom Exec and the K810i are totally from different league.

you gonna make sure what you want from a phone before making a decision.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 12:37 PM

37,028 posts

firmware can be flashed by yourself.

is easy, try google around.

i like depending on people, so i'd send it for warranty claim. laugh.gif
not sure about AP set, but Ori do it FOC.
panasonic88
post Jul 26 2008, 05:17 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(steven11 @ Jul 26 2008, 12:50 PM)
i just bought the K810i, i was exploring the phone when 1st time switch on but suddenly it's switch off, and then when i restart again, the phone feel hot from battery area, then it's off again and cannot switch on since then, anyone experience this before? any solutions? FYI, the phone is ori phone.

thanks.
what a bad start. send it for warranty perhaps?

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 26 2008, 02:38 PM)
i know ... but due to certain reasons i cant afford to replace with pda phone as of yet and need to offload my exec b4 it loses value hehehe

so now can u put up my name as a member lulz .. im using k810i now hehehe .. my second se phone .. w00t .. just bought ...

rm790 + rm40 for 1gb m2 + rm10 for screen protectors = rm840 ...

is it ok for that ? hehehe i trade in my o2 for rm400 sad.gif ..
lol is this set from atlantis?
i always ask for free screen protector and he gave me foc laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 12:05 AM

37,028 posts

he has to deal fast as his customers coming in & out non-stop laugh.gif

i transact very quick also everytime i go there. no hanky-pangky.
give me the phone, give you money, ciao.

not a safe place to hang out and stay long at hp shop, lol.
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 01:14 PM

37,028 posts

moar & moar K810i users rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 08:59 PM

37,028 posts

rm790-800 buckssssss

cheap rite cheap rite laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 09:01 PM

37,028 posts

mou man tai lar~ innocent.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 09:24 PM

37,028 posts

the exact color code is noble blue, not black.

give chris a call in advanced to avoid waiting / disapointment like no stock, etc.
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 09:49 PM

37,028 posts

atlantis ss2 tau keh
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 10:03 PM