QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:19 AM)
i ate it biggrin.gif
No you didn't, its still here... that was a different cookie tongue.gif

TSnickisthemost
post Jul 5 2008, 12:22 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:12 AM)
lol... honestly i wont do tat, if i don't agree with tat, i choose not to post anything at all coz i know somehow it will spur argument. if it is within SC and FC where we all know each other then mayb i'll voice out coz i know discussion/debate can turn out to be in a good way.. i'm not into argument type of ppl... tongue.gif
but you're arguing inside yourself, what's the different if you don't express it out tongue.gif

too late d.. you have tell me, now you have to kill me to keep ur secret safe rolleyes.gif
to be safe i need to kill everyone that lurks in this thread laugh.gif

did i? wat's the personality? rolleyes.gif
i'm not sure of it, it's my instinct that tells me tongue.gif

i duno.. bout u sweat.gif
blush.gif  blush.gif
is for me to know and for you to find out sooner or later kua rolleyes.gif
misayew
post Jul 5 2008, 12:22 AM

201 posts

eh, nick is the TS??

miracle..
JS5016
post Jul 5 2008, 12:23 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 5 2008, 12:21 AM)
No you didn't, its still here... that was a different cookie tongue.gif
wat's the different, enlight me pls biggrin.gif

u eat something good jus now, don't u hmm.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 12:25 am
QUOTE(misayew @ Jul 5 2008, 12:22 AM)
eh, nick is the TS??

miracle..
misa ~
i miss you laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 5 2008, 12:25 AM
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:16 AM)
buaya oso senyap
=.=
i jz joined them for certain mission, summore oni familiar v certain members
you seem to be a "special" members to them, if a new ppl come they start calling newfags, fags and lot of internet meme d laugh.gif, what a bunch of weaklings tongue.gif

QUOTE(misayew @ Jul 5 2008, 12:22 AM)
eh, nick is the TS??

miracle..
what so miracle unsure.gif ? btw i think u miss the entire previous thread laugh.gif
RubyF

mayb coz we are gals... we tend to look for more into discussion or more decent way to debate with people around us laugh.gif
geez i've no idea as well biggrin.gif
yea i dont like debate coz i'm lousy
and i'm too lazy to bother with the matter that radical people are arguing over lol lol

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 5 2008, 12:13 AM)
no, i'm colourful tongue.gif

luby you play any games now and before unsure.gif ?
how bou't bauya clan, they all layan you very well, and i hadn't seen them doing that to any others members up until now and yet it amaze me they can explain to you in certain things constructively laugh.gif
neeks u sound like a budderfly ohmy.gif

i used to be a hardcore mmorpg player?

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:14 AM)
morning... laugh.gif
it's really very early in the morning..so cinderella reportin in after midnite biggrin.gif
lol he's in the border, don't let him be grey, instead let him has black stripes on white body like zebra, tat will look more entertaining laugh.gif
lol JS i like that idea of a fashion!

vin_ann

10,912 posts

i notice most of ur spam here le
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:23 AM)
wat's the different, enlight me pls biggrin.gif

Your cookie got liqour inside, ruby is lil gal, no liquor in her cookie tongue.gif
keiko513
post Jul 5 2008, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
SC tarak bzness~
vin_ann
post Jul 5 2008, 12:29 AM

10,912 posts

hope tomolo KL no jam..
misayew
post Jul 5 2008, 12:29 AM

201 posts

i missssss u too JS...

nick got start thread before this??

miracle cos u nvr started a thread before
silverhawk
post Jul 5 2008, 12:31 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(misayew @ Jul 5 2008, 12:29 AM)
i missssss u too JS...

he has tongue.gif
JS5016
post Jul 5 2008, 12:32 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 5 2008, 12:22 AM)
but you're arguing inside yourself, what's the different if you don't express it out tongue.gif
hey.. if u ask me simply go and argue with ppl, it might end up wasting my time..so i choose not too to so tongue.gif tongue.gif
i'm choosy, i choose my prey as well rolleyes.gif

to be safe i need to kill everyone that lurks in this thread laugh.gif
lol then i just need to kill you in order to save them all rolleyes.gif

i'm not sure of it, it's my instinct that tells me tongue.gif
pls tell me bout it rolleyes.gif

is for me to know and for you to find out sooner or later kua rolleyes.gif
rolleyes.gif
vin_ann
post Jul 5 2008, 12:32 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(keiko513 @ Jul 5 2008, 12:28 AM)
SC tarak bzness~
u also move house ar?
misayew
post Jul 5 2008, 12:33 AM

201 posts

hehe..
forgive me ya, outdated dy..
yoyoyo YO!
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 5 2008, 12:34 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM)

luby sound like a angel ohmy.gif

so now you didn't touch any game d unsure.gif ?

i missssss u too JS...

you just joined this years of course you didn't know laugh.gif, see the link in my siggy ? i'm the TS for first 6 version lulz
JS5016
post Jul 5 2008, 12:36 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
yea i dont like debate coz i'm lousy
and i'm too lazy to bother with the matter that radical people are arguing over lol lol

lol JS i like that idea of a fashion!
lol..guess v r ignorant bout those matter they are arguin..might be meaningless to us laugh.gif
mayb tat's one of the way they could satisfied themself by having the last standing in the argument flex.gif
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
me mmg both side, but SC no ppl i concentrate here tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
Your cookie got liqour inside, ruby is lil gal, no liquor in her cookie tongue.gif
lol... hawk...u sounds lik i'm a hardcore alcholic drinker.. biggrin.gif

i missssss u too JS...

lol misa, he has create a few thread b4.. u should come in more laugh.gif
wat bring u here tonite? biggrin.gif
misayew
post Jul 5 2008, 12:38 AM

201 posts

sleepless nite bring me here lo...

now yawning dy..

how r u lately, stil pretty??
RubyF

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 5 2008, 12:34 AM)
luby sound like a angel ohmy.gif

so now you didn't touch any game d unsure.gif ?
you just joined this years of course you didn't know laugh.gif, see the link in my siggy ? i'm the TS for first 6 version lulz
@@

yea i basically quitted 2 yrs ago lol

u still playing neeks?
misayew

201 posts

cos never tot nick wasnt tat 'newbie' ma..

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:28 AM