hmm.gif 3p going on here? tongue.gif
u only see 3 ppl? ohmy.gif
who is missing in here? laugh.gif
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 10:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:36 PM)
i could use ur fingers and toes as well? our cheeseburger will stay around 10+/- i guess , it' wont go tat far since you are such a good negotiator rolleyes.gif
you believe the report 100% rolleyes.gif ?

if my boss ask me count something more than 10, i'll ask him to go to start button and click run and key in "calc" laugh.gif
my my today your are sneaky don't you rolleyes.gif

debating can, but in good way meaning give ur point and reason, i can accept anything if you got ur poiint laugh.gif
i shout and yell like mad sweat.gif
horrible thing.. i slam doors, stuffs sweat.gif
what if the person is your significant others icon_question.gif ?

i don't punch ppl laugh.gif
u do?  icon_question.gif 
guys yeah, done before sweat.gif, girls never nod.gif well that was long ago, where i'm much more immature and hot blooded young brat tongue.gif

are you encouragin me to collect as much cheeseburger? then u'll need to let me win all the time, are you willing to do so? rolleyes.gif
only if i feel worth it tongue.gif, it's say there i will fall for cute ppl easily rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:58 PM)
you believe the report 100% rolleyes.gif ?
but it does predict your charateristic almost 75-80% to me, and you just agree bout tat as well laugh.gif
do you think u have great characteristic? rolleyes.gif

my my today your are sneaky don't you rolleyes.gif
is tat good or bad? rolleyes.gif

what if the person is your significant others icon_question.gif ?
i duno sad.gif
usually during argument time, i'll try to give way coz i don't want things turn to be complicated, i prefer to discuss it in a proper way after he cool down, but i can't guarantee i can be that patient everytime, there's a limit and i'm just human as well sad.gif

Tat's y if i really lost my temper meaning that i really burst out and it's scary but i seldom lost temper nod.gif

guys yeah, done before sweat.gif, girls never nod.gif well that was long ago, where i'm much more immature and hot blooded young brat tongue.gif
next time when u r angry count 1-10, if very angry count 1-100 laugh.gif

only if i feel worth it tongue.gif, it's say there i will fall for cute ppl easily rolleyes.gif
i'm not cute at all sad.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM)
yeah..his characteristic.. sort of 80% alike from what u predicted..and from what i know... unless he got another personality  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

let him decide whether it's accurate or not..  laugh.gif
i'm back

i used only 2 reference point to come out with that report...
tried it with no astrology this time so its big a challenge for me >.<
i'm at first hand in doing this lol
kikipi
post Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM

hello~!
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 10:51 PM)
well everything is almost correct tongue.gif, thanz anyway happy.gif huhu
only in LYN here i play different role tongue.gif
nvm if it's not, luby should rest if weak, and thanz once again, you make neeks realize a few things of himself happy.gif
no, thank you
now you owe me a sweet rclxs0.gif

@@ rclxub.gif
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 11:23 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:09 PM)
but it does predict your charateristic almost 75-80% to me, and you just agree bout tat as well laugh.gif
do you think u have great characteristic? rolleyes.gif
it's just my self conscious keep telling me to be greater or much more special in everything than people around me, i mean at the same time of being down to earth hahaha sweat.gif, gee i'm not suppose to tell this tongue.gif

is tat good or bad? rolleyes.gif
both rolleyes.gif

i duno sad.gif
usually during argument time, i'll try to give way coz i don't want things turn to be complicated, i prefer to discuss it in a proper way after he cool down, but i can't guarantee i can be that patient everytime, there's a limit and i'm just human as well sad.gif
Tat's y if i really lost my temper meaning that i really burst out and it's scary but i seldom lost temper nod.gif
yeah i understand only expreinces can help us see things through in this matters

next time when u r angry count 1-10, if very angry count 1-100 laugh.gif
i'm not cute at all sad.gif
it din't say i won't fall for not cute rolleyes.gif , just kidding you have your own ways of cuteness tongue.gif
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:24 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:20 PM)
i'm back

i used only 2 reference point to come out with that report...
tried it with no astrology this time so its big a challenge for me >.<
i'm at first hand in doing this lol
wow..just 2 references and u can get so much out of it.. u're really familiar in astrology stuff laugh.gif
u didn't make one for hawk... laugh.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM)
hello~!
hey..u r late babe biggrin.gif
LoveDoggY
post Jul 4 2008, 11:25 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

sleep lor.. bye all..
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 11:27 PM

388 posts

hello~!
hello, no more help sign like this -------------> (>.<) help !!!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 11:22 PM)
no, thank you
now you owe me a sweet rclxs0.gif

@@ rclxub.gif
it's stil a lil general if i must said so tongue.gif but i also want to see the report of my bad personalty >.<"

neeks @.@" rclxub.gif
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 11:28 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jul 4 2008, 11:25 PM)
sleep lor.. bye all..
bye bye wave.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:23 PM)
it's just my self conscious keep telling me to be greater or much more special in everything than people around me, i mean at the same time of being down to earth hahaha sweat.gif, gee i'm not suppose to tell this tongue.gif
both  rolleyes.gif
admit it neeks
u like to be different, your views are always different and at odds with people, at the same time you're a curious person and nothing can really shock you, your views are unconventional but you respect people's right (you like to be respected as well) and dat makes you down-to-earth.

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 4 2008, 11:28 PM
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:32 PM

109 posts

hey.. tat's being ambitious and try to be different from the others.. i do possess this kind of characteristic as well. are we too proud of ourself? tongue.gif
i don't want to be normal... we should try hard to achieve what we dream for, even we fail there's no regret because we did try better than not trying at all laugh.gif
i talk to much..didn't i tongue.gif

why you are not suppose to tell this? rolleyes.gif

both  rolleyes.gif
later i'll have split personality..wei tongue.gif

yeah i understand only expreinces can help us see things through in this matters
but i scared when u lost temper icon_question.gif
coz guys like to scream and shout when they angry without listenin to others sweat.gif

it din't say i won't fall for not cute  rolleyes.gif , just kidding you have your own ways of cuteness tongue.gif
Aw blush.gif

kikipi
post Jul 4 2008, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:24 PM)
wow..just 2 references and u can get so much out of it.. u're really familiar in astrology stuff laugh.gif
yea lo .. today came home at 10 doh.gif
JS5016

109 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jul 4 2008, 11:25 PM)
sleep lor.. bye all..
nite baby biggrin.gif

sleep well and dream of prince charming brows.gif

hands.gif
yukiz

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

http://yutakis.wordpress.com/2008/01/25/transformer/
kikipi

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:27 PM)
it's stil a lil general if i must said so tongue.gif but i also want to see the report of my bad personalty >.<"

neeks @.@"  rclxub.gif
aiks ! >"<
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 11:34 PM

hello~!
hello biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 4 2008, 11:24 PM)
lol dats okok oni ><

it depends on experience wan lor

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 11:27 PM)

neeks @.@"  rclxub.gif
okok x_x

of course it's general
i'm keeping this brief for your privacy
secondly i'm not doing astrology ga ga ga
JS5016
post Jul 4 2008, 11:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 4 2008, 11:33 PM)
yea lo .. today came home at 10  doh.gif
how come so late.. laugh.gif