125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V8, Horoscope in da house ^^

^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:31 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:28 PM)
she killed me once already sad.gif
so bebee didnt manage to kill u last nite?

so u are looking forward to ruby killing u again? brows.gif
are u protected?
plan to use any protection?> brows.gif

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:31 PM)

are u protected?
i am innocent!!
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:28 PM)
o.o
i certainly have no opinion on that tongue.gif

i was hinting that i'm not much fun of a person sad.gif

er what kind of rejections tongue.gif

dats a beautiful lie!
if u were to have opinion on it then i am very much predictable already dont u think so rclxs0.gif

perhaps being not much fun of a person makes u that much more attractive and fun tongue.gif

any rejections wink.gif

i dont mind to go to the 18th floor if those lies are beautiful to u brows.gif

silverhawk
post Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:31 PM)

are u protected?

I'd gladly give my blood for her to shine

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:32 PM)
i am innocent!!
you innocent I tiok!! laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:36 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM)
You mean DNA samples and specimens that could prove u guilty in court? laugh.gif

err i dont wana follow, i sked i hafto tiok

p/s ruby is ruby, bb is bb la brows.gif

TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 04:37 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:30 PM)
ohhh okie ><

no luby back from going to the grocer's with mom
is those two animal annoys you laugh.gif ?
silverhawk
post Jul 4 2008, 04:38 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:36 PM)
You mean DNA samples and specimens that could prove u guilty in court? laugh.gif

She's ruby, blood is red, you do the math laugh.gif

Ruby is not innocent brows.gif
TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 04:39 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:38 PM)
is your blood silver then laugh.gif ?
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:40 PM

777 posts

But i think wat u meant is white in color? laugh.gif
Wei dont la, later ur tilam have to go up and down courtroom
brows.gif

innocent or not i dunno, i try oledi let u know?

RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM)
if u were to have opinion on it then i am very much predictable already dont u think so rclxs0.gif

perhaps being not much fun of a person makes u that much more attractive and fun tongue.gif

any rejections wink.gif

i dont mind to go to the 18th floor if those lies are beautiful to u brows.gif
there seem to be a way to get through an unpredictable person, i think
but DW, fortunately i don't seem to have the slightest clue ohmy.gif

so lets let things unfold and roll into place icon_idea.gif

@@"

shaddup and go make me a cup of coffee!
(trying to sound like your nasty, troll-alike colleague sitting beside your cubicle)

ohhh i avoid rejections @@

dont try to make me swoon to your lies!!!!@@##$$%sss

silverhawk
post Jul 4 2008, 04:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 04:39 PM)
is your blood silver then laugh.gif ?
my blood has silver elements in it, make it shiny red laugh.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM)
have you heard of Ave Maria?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:36 PM)

thanksssss taigerrrrr

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 04:37 PM)
is those two animal annoys you laugh.gif ?
neeks............ sad.gif
are your new job a pest controller?

><"

silverhawk
post Jul 4 2008, 04:43 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:40 PM)
But i think wat u meant is white in color? laugh.gif
Wei dont la, later ur tilam have to go up and down courtroom
brows.gif
innocent or not i dunno, i try oledi let u know?
go ahead tongue.gif Don't say I didn't warn you laugh.gif Later what usually come out white, come out red instead tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:43 PM)
nope, what about it?

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Jul 4 2008, 04:44 PM
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:46 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:40 PM)
there seem to be a way to get through an unpredictable person, i think
but DW, fortunately i don't seem to have the slightest clue ohmy.gif

so lets let things unfold and roll into place icon_idea.gif

@@"

shaddup and go make me a cup of coffee!
(trying to sound like your nasty, troll-alike colleague sitting beside your cubicle)

ohhh i avoid rejections @@

dont try to make me swoon to your lies!!!!@@##$$%sss
oh proof to me u know and u can get through an unpredictable person

sure, it will all falls into place as nature always does tongue.gif

tell u something, since i started working here, nobody sounded nasty or shouted at me yet tongue.gif

why avoid rejections?
at least they are a challenge tongue.gif

oh its one way of my many ways to get u to bite the bait rclxs0.gif

TSnickisthemost
post Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:41 PM)
my blood has silver elements in it, make it shiny red laugh.gif
don't tell me your sperm is shinny too doh.gif

><"
pest controller only control insect not animal laugh.gif

if luby need me i'll ta pou them flex.gif

cause my job is to control dvd sellings in petaling street icon_rolleyes.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM

777 posts

thanksssss taigerrrrr

><"
Aww sorry i made u swoon to my beautiful lies again

See i am honest after all laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:43 PM)
go ahead tongue.gif Don't say I didn't warn you laugh.gif Later what usually come out white, come out red instead tongue.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 4:44 pm
nope, what about it?
Thats pretty interesting, white becomes red
Almost like magic
u got me hooked to it brows.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 04:50 PM

dont you try to stain my blood!!!!!!@@##$$%%ss

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:46 PM)
oh proof to me u know and u can get through an unpredictable person

sure, it will all falls into place as nature always does tongue.gif

tell u something, since i started working here, nobody sounded nasty or shouted at me yet  tongue.gif

why avoid rejections?
at least they are a challenge tongue.gif
oh its one way of my many ways to get u to bite the bait rclxs0.gif
i could assist you in reading my previous post again lol
i said: you're fortunate, i dont seem to have the clue for dat =X

oh yea? dats what i'm trying to do, to make you life a little bit bitter

err i use another way to get through stuffs?

geez u're honest

silverhawk
post Jul 4 2008, 04:50 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM)
but of course! laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM)
Almost like magic

hehe, have fun biggrin.gif
RubyF
post Jul 4 2008, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM)
pest controller only control insect not animal laugh.gif

if luby need me i'll ta pou them flex.gif

cause my job is to control dvd sellings in petaling street  icon_rolleyes.gif
but rats are also pests wat ><

so luby have to ta pou the two animals myself? >"<

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 4 2008, 04:48 PM)
Aww sorry i made u swoon to my beautiful lies again

See i am honest after all laugh.gif
Almost like magic
@@" swoon, did i? @_@"

^Hobbes^
post Jul 4 2008, 04:56 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:50 PM)
dont you try to stain my blood!!!!!!@@##$$%%ss
i could assist you in reading my previous post again lol
i said: you're fortunate, i dont seem to have the clue for dat =X

oh yea? dats what i'm trying to do, to make you life a little bit bitter

err i use another way to get through stuffs?

geez u're honest
OOoO luckily u havent got a clue else ur interpretion about me would be way off brows.gif

I belive my life would be better if i were to control it myself rclxs0.gif

I am honest, but rourou and blackburry thinks i am not sad.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 4 2008, 04:50 PM)
but of course! laugh.gif
hehe, have fun biggrin.gif
I am having fun tongue.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 4 2008, 04:52 PM)
but rats are also pests wat ><

so luby have to ta pou the two animals myself? >"<
@@" swoon, did i? @_@"
I dunno if u did, perhaps i misinterpret or perhaps i got dazed by your radiance tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.2926sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:30 PM