Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> COD view first pay later...., is this ridiculous or what?

Proclaimer
post Oct 29 2008, 01:19 AM

1,150 posts

Hehe.. Davis.. u r quite well known in lyn so getting things from u by postage should'nt be a prob... smile.gif

But u gotta know here there is alot of individual sellers that sells stuff every once in a while.. So there its hard to trust.. rclxub.gif

That's y most ppl still prefer to COD for more expensive stuff..

As for TS case its really sad... For me if a buyer can COD at my place then better.. I rather sell cheaper that waste time and money goin somewhere to meet a buyer for stuff eg. RM15

Diff case la for expensive stuff.. Can go somewhere to meet buyer...

Anyway i think that both the buyer n seller should come to an arrangement or deal to confirm the deal unless the buyer stated to see the item first or something like that..

I've have several case where buyer dun even wanna buy the things even tought the details of the items is exactly same as in the pics i posted... shakehead.gif

0.0140sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:13 PM