QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Oct 29 2008, 01:19 AM)
Hehe.. Davis.. u r quite well known in lyn so getting things from u by postage should'nt be a prob...
But u gotta know here there is alot of individual sellers that sells stuff every once in a while.. So there its hard to trust..
That's y most ppl still prefer to COD for more expensive stuff..
As for TS case its really sad... For me if a buyer can COD at my place then better.. I rather sell cheaper that waste time and money goin somewhere to meet a buyer for stuff eg. RM15
Diff case la for expensive stuff.. Can go somewhere to meet buyer...
Anyway i think that both the buyer n seller should come to an arrangement or deal to confirm the deal unless the buyer stated to see the item first or something like that..
I've have several case where buyer dun even wanna buy the things even tought the details of the items is exactly same as in the pics i posted...

Nahhh... I am just a small timer in here, I do business with my reputation and honour but many fishy customers trying their luck on me which really hurt my feeling for sometimes.
There are few items I offer customers to test at my place and pay on the spot but mostly they used my "product testing facility" to try out the product then buy from somewhere else. If you doing at shopping complex is OK because their margin is there to cover up but we have different way doing business thus pricing would be different so sometimes we straight away kill off those deal whom wishes to meet up because the chances are about 50% can close but most of the time causing more headache than relax mind. For example like phone calling, time rescheduling, sms exchanging really taxing us our time and money, I rather give free shipping to avoid the hassle and save my customer time and transportation cost as well. Win-win situation.