^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

stratocaster
post Jul 21 2008, 02:28 PM

364 posts

hi guys, for the last few weeks my fren adopted 2 kittens(1 from fren another one found at subang) and i feel in love taking care and playing with them...they are so cute when they hide and try to pounce on u thinking you didnt know that they are hiding hahaha..

so now i wana have my own kitten preferaby 2weeks old or less...male preferably...

anyone got kittens for me to adopt??? please PM me...!! thanks!!
stratocaster
post Jul 23 2008, 06:37 PM

364 posts

anyone got kitten for adoption!!??? PM me please............been looking around for strays never find them... mad.gif or anyone know which area in PJ got super alot of strays?? =D

This post has been edited by stratocaster: Jul 23 2008, 06:38 PM
stratocaster
post Jul 24 2008, 08:10 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 23 2008, 06:55 PM)
there's one kitten still small.. look like nicoty_yne kitten name momoy.. the orange color... but too small i guess.. still need to wait more time.
oh that's great..u mean its up for adoption? how old is the kitten now? smile.gif
need wait how long more?
stratocaster
post Aug 12 2008, 11:06 AM

364 posts

im looking for kittens for adoption (1 month or younger) please pm me...=)
have been searching around malay housing areas cant find any stray kittens at all! only adult ones....
stratocaster
post Sep 9 2008, 09:39 AM

364 posts

my kitten the has some spinal injury to the backbone...so cant walk properly...now in ward for 3 days at UPM serdang..hope will recover..

need to ask u all, my kitten pee in my car seat on the way to the vet..now there is a yellow stain on the car seat but no smell..what shall i do? do i need to buy something to clean/disinfect it? im abit worried coz sometime i eat in the car and i put my food on the seat. please help!!

stratocaster
post Sep 9 2008, 04:15 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 9 2008, 01:06 PM)
sorry to hear about your kitten..

errkk maybe you can try febreze. like spray it everytime u used your cat. not only 1 time.

about the food.. hmm at this time, maybe can put newspaper under it first.

maybe the sun will dry it up  wink.gif
thanks...
my kitten needs to go for surgery according to the vet...
stratocaster
post Sep 9 2008, 05:01 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 9 2008, 04:42 PM)
when will the surgery takes place?
not sure yet...now waiting for appeal on the $$$ of operation...hope it is approved!!
stratocaster
post Sep 10 2008, 09:51 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Sep 9 2008, 05:01 PM)
not sure yet...now waiting for appeal on the $$$ of operation...hope it is approved!!
kitten passed away tis morning...reason:unknown...
stratocaster
post Sep 10 2008, 03:01 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(uselessPPL @ Sep 10 2008, 02:22 PM)
someone gip me this miaw miaw this cute user posted image
hey thanks everyone for the msg...=),im fine now...looking for a new kitten to take care of now...anyone have new kittens? =)

tartupat,
ur kitten die due to what?
stratocaster
post Sep 10 2008, 05:25 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Sep 10 2008, 03:30 PM)
oic...so i need to search it at ur place u mentined..basically i went to pet safari ikano or sunway to buy food and sand for my cats...really want to try PROFORMANCE(rite speeling one..huhu)..and see how the performance..
i would like to get gud food with cheaper price.. tongue.gif
erm..may cat died coz of worm problem..she is not 2 months yet at that time and i brought her to vet but not recommended to give any drug since she is very young..that kitten is not at my avatar..she is DLH and blue in colour..the kitten at my avatar adopted to someone as she is not suitable for me...she quite wild with me but not to other person..so i think she is not suitable so i give her to other person and she is doing gud with new owner..
now i just have the fat orange cat and a mix persian cat..the mix persian collor is like silver and i did post before her pic..i bought from a breeder at klang..she is getting fatter day by day..hahahah rclxms.gif
oh okok haha..
im wondering now, if it was the medication and drugs that killed the kitten? the kitten died at the ward this morning and was informed by doctor on telephone..

stratocaster
post Sep 11 2008, 04:58 PM

364 posts

any more new kittens for adoption?? 1 months old?? cn pm me too...

mine just passed away in the vet..now waiting for post mortem result...

This post has been edited by stratocaster: Sep 11 2008, 04:58 PM
stratocaster
post Sep 11 2008, 05:53 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Sep 11 2008, 05:43 PM)
i think its quite hard to take care a one month old kitten without the mother..
as it is really young and need mother milk to get a better growth..
but if u really can give a good care so its ok la..
hope u got ur late kitten replacement very soon... tongue.gif
just be patient k.. rclxms.gif
yeah thanks..between 1 month - 2 months is okay...i noe how to take care of them tongue.gif

been searching around housing estates but cant find any except old cats...haha...
stratocaster
post Sep 18 2008, 03:29 PM

364 posts

my kitten died due to trauma it seems...blood clot in the organs....feel kinda guilty....

until today still cant find any kittens....
stratocaster
post Sep 22 2008, 03:08 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(ezaleina @ Sep 21 2008, 05:13 PM)
El..I bawak balik gak kitten yang kat depan amoda semalam...tak sampai hati tengok dia...dia nampak takut sangat..
dari pagi I lalu situ...dia mengiau2...last2 sampai malam pun dia kat situ lagi...
i might be able to adopt it...where is your area????!! put some pics please...how old d kitten?male or female??
stratocaster
post Sep 23 2008, 12:17 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(ezaleina @ Sep 22 2008, 08:34 PM)
I'm staying at Bandar Tasik Selatan...amoda kitten is a male kitten...white and orange in color..

I will upload pic later coz he too scared and I don't want to disturb him..he never let me touch him..

I'm not sure about his age...but I think maybe around 2 months old..
oh okays where are the pics of amoda? biggrin.gif

Added on September 23, 2008, 12:18 am
QUOTE(ezaleina @ Sep 22 2008, 08:48 PM)
El...berape lame si amoda tu baru boleh ok?nampak takut lagi..tapi cuma dengan orang jer la..

dengan kucing...dah ok ckit...especially dengan si Oren yang I bawak balik last week..
amoda scared of people perhaps due to abuse by people last time...the kitten that i had used to show such symptoms...hiding under table etc....

perhaps if you take care of him, pet him, put him on ur lap more often..etc he would be ok very soon...

This post has been edited by stratocaster: Sep 23 2008, 12:18 AM
stratocaster
post Sep 25 2008, 11:35 AM

364 posts

this morning someone left 3 kittens around 3weeks-1month old in a cardboard box outside my house!!! yeahhhh!!! i was looking for kittens everywhere all this while but cant find until just now!!

hahahahahaha..but i cant take care of all though...might need adopters!!!
stratocaster
post Sep 25 2008, 05:40 PM

364 posts

hahahahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
no need to go hunting for kittens around d neighborhood anymore!!

This post has been edited by stratocaster: Sep 25 2008, 05:40 PM
stratocaster
post Sep 26 2008, 12:34 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Sep 25 2008, 09:20 PM)
so, how many kittens are yours??
3 kittens...dont know male or female but tried to check 'it' and i tink all are males....

they are relly cute, grey and blackish color wan with white paws all of them...its like they are all wearing white stockings hahahhaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
have been playing with them for so long jz now...nw they sleep di..

wana ask, how to feed them with bottle properly? i tried but it seems they are not very comfortable and they sometimes spit out the milk....perhaps the hole for suck is too big...and it seems that they dont know how to suck and thus i need to squeeze the milk bottle so they can drink...please help!! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
stratocaster
post Sep 26 2008, 10:55 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Sep 26 2008, 02:13 AM)
how old anyway? if im not mistaken u said 1 month old? they can actually lick milk by themself now.. even start to try eating kitten food.. get rc kitten.. its small smile.gif or get wet food, let them smell and lick it..
they are a month old i think....can walk and jump a bit...

sure they can lick the milk di? i will try n see...

got one more thing...2 of the kittens when they wake up early in the morning there are always some greenish thing on their eyes and some of it inside so i have to clean it...what is that? something normal???
stratocaster
post Sep 29 2008, 02:33 PM

364 posts

My 3 new kitten that someone dumped infront of my house last wed!! all well fed and happy now!! they eat a lot!!

no names yet...and still duno male or female!! please have a look!! tongue.gif biggrin.gif

0.0203sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:18 PM