QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 19 2008, 05:52 PM)
i'd love to... but right now job oso haven't got T_T... oh those poor kitties T_T QUOTE(elfreakz @ Aug 19 2008, 05:52 PM)
because adult stray cats are always so... dirty + kurap + so many luka2 here and there + very liar, etcAdded on August 20, 2008, 7:12 am
QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Aug 20 2008, 05:24 AM)
the reson why people love the long haired or specials type of cats or dogs specially it is becouse am sorry to say this , havening pets it is becoming type of showing off, like some people if they saw u playing with stray cat they will feel discussed to touched ur hand and some of them will look at u in crazy why like "come on it is street cat leave her "and even near the house if they saw u feeding stray or havering stray cat,some of them nevar feel happy, but if one day u brought something like white pure persian, ohhh they will feel soo happy to u and will might even come and play and touch ur cats , story happend to me last time i have a friend and since i have 2 stray cat in my home so she always complaining about those cats and dont like the cat come near her legs or not even touch her or just in another word just feel discussed of her ,one when she saw my persian cat last time,of she fall in love with it,even she asked me 2 give her 1 kitten, come on how come 1 time changed from someone who done even like the cat to sleep near her legs 2 someone who love cats till she wanna adopt her from me , this becouse it is persian and have a big face and nice look,but stray just normal so no need to bother ur self abt it , yea some people they love pets a showing off,i don't say that they don't love pets they love but when u hate stray cat and love long haired cat it is mean 70%show off and 30% is cat lovering.
hahah even sometimes i see stray cat very manga and playful more than persinas whose like to sleep and be treated as king heheheheheheeh
Added on August 20, 2008, 5:26 am
hahaha cute super cute cat , give it 2 me la ehehehe jus kidden
very true indeed. when i was still studying, i have this habit of petting any cat i see on the way to the class (since highschool. primary school go to school on bicycle, so cannot go cat petting). late to class petting cats hahah even sometimes i see stray cat very manga and playful more than persinas whose like to sleep and be treated as king heheheheheheeh
Added on August 20, 2008, 5:26 am
hahaha cute super cute cat , give it 2 me la ehehehe jus kidden
This post has been edited by sassyset: Aug 20 2008, 07:12 AM
Aug 20 2008, 07:04 AM

0.0469sec