but i find this cat of my friend is cute.. lolx.. he's so chubby and he's like the king of the hse.. lolx
^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!
Oct 1 2008, 11:34 PM
63 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
personally i like cats but i'm afraid of them.. simply because when i was young, i went to bath and when i go back to my room, there's a cat sleeping on my bed, on my pillow sumore.. made me screamed like mad.. from tht time onwards, i'm of cats to max..
but i find this cat of my friend is cute.. lolx.. he's so chubby and he's like the king of the hse.. lolx |
Oct 2 2008, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Oct 1 2008, 11:45 PM) I dunno wor dien.. but then i think its becos.. last time i stay in flat wan.. the mak cik beside my hse has more than 10 cats.. so everytime i pass by her hse, i would stand there and stunned cos her cats all very playful wan.. they'll stick by u and lick and sometimes even scratch ppl.. so i always scared of them.. when i see that cat sleeping on my bed.. its like instinct to just scream and run off.. Added on October 2, 2008, 1:32 pm QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 2 2008, 09:33 AM) haha his name is Romeo.. I got it from my friend's blog though.. hahaha ur brother put his legs up? i found a friend man!!! i was so used to do that also.. This post has been edited by pandacid: Oct 2 2008, 01:32 PM |
Oct 3 2008, 03:50 PM
| Change to: | 0.0422sec