not quite cheap lar.. thats y need to ask first. he he
^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!
Jul 1 2008, 06:09 PM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching,Sarawak Status: Same Same |
not quite cheap lar.. thats y need to ask first. he he
Jul 2 2008, 04:44 PM
My cat just gave born to 3 cuties.
Later i post picture and video. |
Jul 3 2008, 05:42 PM
Jul 4 2008, 02:18 PM
Guys, Royal Cannin normal or Royal Cannin Fit better?
Jul 4 2008, 08:02 PM
WWOOWOWOW. MALAS NYERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. On heat ke?
Jul 5 2008, 06:00 AM
Wheel! If only Malaysia got this.
Aiyoh, so stress with PMR. Can't online freely nowadays. |
Jul 6 2008, 09:08 PM
Erm, my cats doesn't like cheap cat foods. When i bought 2kg of SP just now, phew, hampir habis.
Jul 7 2008, 06:28 AM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 6 2008, 11:38 PM) I believe because you start with cheap food. Then when they see SP, they become "I'm Liking it, yum yum". No la. When i first bought cheap food, they still dislike it. Never want to eat more.Mine vice versa.. I start with iams/rc/blackwood/proformance... when i give them the cheap food.. gosh they want it more and more! |
Jul 9 2008, 10:56 PM
Kucing saya berak dalam tandas. Bukan sikit, tapi macam 2kg SP.
2KG SP Kuching RM18. Murah ke? |
Jul 10 2008, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 10 2008, 04:13 PM) First of all, you feeding JUNK food to your cat, thats why lah she become like that eheheh. Friekies is like our junk food = keropok, chocolate, etc. Royal Cannin Fit can make it fitter. And look ALOT like a model.You should give her premium food (at least), this kind of food, they will become full easily. Not like friskies which makes them eat non stop. Since you cat is too fat. You need to get food or overweight cat. Ask help from the vet, since overweight is special case, not many petshop selling cat food for over weight cat. some vet selling Prescription Diet product. Like Science Plan or IAMS. You need to find Weight Control cat food. Added on July 10, 2008, 4:51 pm QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 9 2008, 11:18 PM) I dont really get what you trying to say... u mean, your cat poo is like 2KG??? ehehehe Banyak tahi macam satu packet 2kg SP.not sure about the price, because i do not use Science Plan. Maybe some other forum member know the price This post has been edited by abang brother: Jul 10 2008, 04:51 PM |
Jul 10 2008, 08:18 PM
Jul 11 2008, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 10 2008, 09:15 PM) it can be so many thing I got ringworm but i rarely use the cream the doctor recommend me. So lazyyy. Guys, if i use Spot-On Frontline on cats without fleas just protecting can ka? And if we use it on a preggy cat, will it affect the baby's growth? QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 10 2008, 09:49 PM) u better make sure that ur cat is clean..then u can bring him/her to sleep with u..its the best way.. I always sigh-ing when i finish bathing my cats coz, when they are dry, they will go outside and roll around with sands. Back so dusty!for me, i do bath my cat on my own..to make sure he is clean.. |
Jul 12 2008, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:49 AM) my sister in sarawak got ringworm from cats before around her neck and kaki. neck because she like to hug the cat and bring around. become dry and reddish. doctor give creams too. Lol. I don't usually bring my cats to the neck but when i'm sitting, they will climb up my back and relax on my bahu.yes you can use spot on frontline on cats for protection if the cat roaming in and out the house for the frontline on pregnant cat, it is not recommended to put in on your cat when she's pregnant. I do not care to put such poison and do not dare to give deworming too once the cat has give birth, then you can put it on, and deworm. but do not put frontline on the new born kitten.. if the fleas in on the kitter, just catch it using your nails Ok, noted. |
Jul 14 2008, 10:11 PM
Can i use Spot-on Frontline on a just gave birth cat and now still milking its kitten.
Jul 15 2008, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 14 2008, 10:30 PM) yeap can can.. as long as it is spot on, spot on the back side of the neck. and not on the kitten. no fleas poison should be given to new born kitten. but the mother yes, sure can, before the fleas become more, u better take action now If the fleas is halus2? Cannot take by hand.for the kitten, just find it manually using finger, just like what monkey do Added on July 14, 2008, 10:31 pm sure your cat is cute.. he has that big round eyes |
Jul 16 2008, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 15 2008, 11:21 PM) what to do, you cannot put frontline to a new born kitten. they body is not strong enough for that thing. pray for that fleas on the kitten will go to the mother, and died there. since the kitten will always be with their mom right. Even when we already put Spoton for like 5-6 days already, and then a new group fleas came, can the fleas alive?just make sure, avoid other cats to go near them, else all cats will bring fleas around, and its hard to stop, since you have both out and in door cats. |
Jul 17 2008, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 16 2008, 09:08 PM) hmmm you have move your cat and her kitten to other place which has no carpet or what so ever property is it? and no cat has excess in meeting this family in the cage? Ah, all my place got carpet!! Only 1 room without carpet, the storage room. If yes, then this might come from the egg. the normal spot on is not capable to kill eggs. It will only kill living fleas that sucking blood. but not eggs. I heard the new spot on, if im not mistaken spot on plus or something, has the formula to dry up all the eggs. but anyway, that is how spot on works, that is the reason why it say, "the poison will work untuk 3-4 months".. this to make sure all the eggs that become fleas will also die. 5-6 days is short term.. u need to wait for longer period, since i think - u started to kill fleas, since they are in the house. unless you do this on time - which mean, "oh i found fleas this morning, and few hours later, you go to petshop and spot on that frontline to your cat". but if u leave the fleas without action, for sure they will lays eggs.. fleas life cycle very fast. all you can do now, move the cats with fleas to empty place... do not let other cat come near, do not put any carpet or towel.. this is another place so call "fleas sweet home"... always comb your cat fur using the fleas comb.. this will take all the eggs and falls from cats body. Yes, spot on plus. The green in color. btw, what do you mean by leave the fleas with out action? And fleas comb? Normal comb can? This post has been edited by abang brother: Jul 17 2008, 04:57 PM |
Jul 17 2008, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 17 2008, 05:32 PM) btw, what do you mean by leave the fleas with out action? = I mean, like you see fleas, but you don't take action. then after 1 month later baru you ambil tindakan. so its like, the community of fleas has already grew within that one month. so take immediate action, jumpa 1 kutu, terus letak frontline, to make sure they do not start laying eggs. Mane la nak cari fleas comb ni, ko ada ka el? brapa sigek?Fleas comb better, because the the distance from each comb is very close. so the fleas and eggs cannot escape. they will stick on it and drop down. if i saw fleas drop, i will kill them directly, sometimes i even use the stone to smash them Added on July 17, 2008, 11:02 pm QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 17 2008, 02:44 AM) Here are some interesting story and news... The story of my precious kitten Callie by Robin Microwave Kitten Recovering Rejected red panda now adopted by a cat check it out » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I'm impress at what this doctor's comment. Well said This post has been edited by abang brother: Jul 17 2008, 11:02 PM |
Jul 18 2008, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 17 2008, 11:45 PM) murah jak ya... Oh nak ya, can share with other cats? But before use it to other cats, cuci first?mine look like this ![]() can find in petshop.. alot of different type... p/s look at the comb.. dekat dekat jarak nya... (iboh kelakar serawak sitok eh, pusin palak sidak maca kelak QUOTE(annetize @ Jul 18 2008, 09:27 AM) Supersave kurap. Added on July 18, 2008, 12:48 pm QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Jul 18 2008, 12:37 PM) The photos of my 2 kitties. The smaller one was found straying at a bz trafic light 2 weeks ago. At first, our 9-months-old Momoy ignored the kitten. But now, look at how close they become I like the first and the last picture![attachmentid=531998] [attachmentid=531999] [attachmentid=532001] [attachmentid=532002] SO LOVELY!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by abang brother: Jul 18 2008, 12:48 PM |
Jul 22 2008, 10:32 PM
guys, can I mix whiskas with sp but not to much?
| Change to: | 0.0351sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:42 AM |