^^ Cat Lovers Version 3 ^^, !meow meow!

ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 11:04 PM

19 posts

smile.gif hello everybody.. i m a newbie here.. smile.gif but i m a cat lover too.. rclxm9.gif i m sorry if i m like tibe2 interupting.. sweat.gif i just want to share some lil thing with you guys out there.. let me introduce you to my lovey dovey kittys... they are siblings.. cute lil siblingss.. wub.gif

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

well this is WiiWiiGirl

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

and this is MuiMuiGirl

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

really love both of em.. hope you guys can share some picts of your cats tooo... wub.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 11:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 30 2008, 11:09 PM)
Welcome to Cat Lovers Thread Chick a flick smile.gif

That picture above is so marvelous!! WiiWiiGirl muka so masam eheheheh
ooo thanks a lott... rclxm9.gif yeah lot of ppl call her garfield.. version pompuan.. brows.gif hehehehe
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 11:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Jul 30 2008, 11:15 PM)
Oh myyy...big, cute catssss! And MuiMui, a tortoiseshell cat! I have one too, but she's a Calico, almost the same. A nenek tua! She's 11
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

yeah wiiwii is kinda fat & lazy.. while MuiMui is so so super duper hyperactive + rascal.. 11? OMG....good to hear that!! rclxms.gif and she is still healthy??? wiiwii & muimui is only 5 months.. still baby.. wub.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 11:31 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Jul 30 2008, 11:27 PM)
SUPER CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE , LOVE THEM, GIVE ME FOR ONE DAY PLZ PLZZZZZZZZ PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ, HEHEHE JUST KIDDEN THOSE R SOO LOVELY  KITTEN
tenkiu tenkiu notworthy.gif i think u too got a really cute cat.. dont u??? brows.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 11:52 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Jul 30 2008, 11:44 PM)
hehehe this is my collection the big guy (mantA) big head boy japaness slang
the blue is sofi
and the 4 new kitten no name yet
and the orange female her name is Nicole
whooaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.... lotsa catsss!!! drool.gif drool.gif and the babies, are they mix breed? cute lorrrr... thumbup.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 31 2008, 12:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 29 2008, 01:20 PM)

SHOW DETAILS :

Format : 4 RINGS CFA LICENSED SHOW
Organizer : FELINE SOCIETY OF MALAYSIA
Date : 31st. August 2008
Venue : THE MALL. KUALA LUMPUR.

Judges : : 1. ROB U'REN
2. WAYNE TREVATHAN
3. BECKY ORLANDO
4. DIANA ROTHERMEL

Entry Limit : 225 cats
Closing Date of Entries : 18th August, 2008

SHOW SCHEDULE :
Sunday 31/08/2008
Vet-In (7:30am-8:30am)
Cat Judging (8:30am-1:00pm)
LUNCH (1:00pm-2:00pm)
Cat Judging - Continue (2:00pm-6:00pm)

* all cats must be accompany by vaccination record and pass the vet-in

FOR MORE INFO. PLEASE BROWSE TO http://www.felinemalaysia.com
heyya...

do we need to pay for any charges to get our cats participated? smile.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 31 2008, 12:08 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Jul 31 2008, 12:02 AM)
ya the father is persian and the mother is persian mix with (Russian blue), the mummy her grandma is Russian blue and father is Persian , it is complicated blood line but since there i didn't certificate them yet, so they are DLH car or home cats in other word,but i love them as they are i dont care about their type as i love very much....my`t cat. the orange one her name is nicole she is DLH i found her under my friends car and she super super superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr hyperactive , she made everyone crazy
hahaha yeah it is really complicated.. so her name is NICOLE.. i think Nicole can be friend with my cat MUIMUI since they are both super duper hyperactive.. you know what, everyday as i come home from work, my house will be like 'tunggang langgang' because of this MUIMUI.. hehehe

certificate? i was wondering from where we can get the cert for our cats? do we need to pay for the cert?? smile.gif

Added on July 31, 2008, 12:15 am smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

hy.. is it true that all royal canin food had increased the price up to 30%??? i went to pet shop couple weeks ago.. and i was like OMG.. so mahal ok.. i used to buy 4kg persian for my cats.. usually the price is rm77.. but that day it turn out jadi rm120... aiyoooooo... cry.gif thinking of changing to other brand food like maybe iams or science plan, but feel like royal canin is much much more bagus than other brand.. correct me if i m wrong.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ChiCk a FliCk: Jul 31 2008, 12:15 AM
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 31 2008, 12:51 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Jul 31 2008, 12:31 AM)
royal canin is good, i have tryed before but the problem my cat they like more science plan,acually i used to royal canin for sometime, but after it incerese the price i just back to since plan, i dont think it is that big differant, science plan shall be ok, if ur cat used to changed food,u can let them get used to science by mix slowly slowly,back to our point, i agreee with u royal is good choice and i really get shocked when they increse the price but, i have no choice,science plan (kitten brand)is also ok, if u read the nutrition information and the content it shall be ok also....
thanks.. yeah royal canin is good and thats y the harge is oso 'good' than other brand.. biggrin.gif yeah i think i gotta change their diet to science plan, mb slowly like u said by mixing royal canin + science plan.. my cats are all kuat mkn.. rm120++ for a month not including other stuff like toilet sand, monthly check up, etc.... adoiiiii... i m broke, man... hehehehe sweat.gif

Added on July 31, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(silentz @ Jul 31 2008, 12:49 AM)
yea.. royal canin price increase roughly 30% - 40%, not reli sure. but i tot all cats foods increase their price too?

my cats not reli like science plan, but if not mistaken they like for kitten 1, of coz, royal canin is their fave! XD
i am not sure about other brand.. my petshopper told me that at the moment only royal canin had increased the price. others havent.. yeah, my cats oso prefer royal canin.. but gotta teach them to eat science plan or else i can go 'sengkek'... if they r too fussy, still want royal canin... got no choice lorrr.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by ChiCk a FliCk: Jul 31 2008, 12:55 AM
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 31 2008, 01:08 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:01 AM)
then just try 2 mix it slowly slowly,for me at the 1st time i used to feed them with my hand, and just stay with them while they eat just to make them feel more comfatable to it ...
yeah.. agree wit u.. rclxms.gif will try to do as u said.. slowly.. hopefully my cats can adapt with the changes.. good remedy, sweetsnoopy thumbup.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 31 2008, 01:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 31 2008, 01:24 AM)
ya i also heard RC increase by 30% sad.gif and the shop said last time buy RC get 10% discount for member.. now when increase 30% get 7% discount tongue.gif

lucky i never teach or practice my adult cats to eat RC...

just that pregnant cat and small kitten i prefer RC brand...
wahh lucky la u can get discount from ur petshopper.. rolleyes.gif all of my cats seem like refusing other brands... sweat.gif so gotta teach them after this eat other brand...

increasing about 30% - 40% it is hell lots of money ok.. almost half of the price maaa... adoiiii doh.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 10:34 AM

19 posts

good morning everybodyyyy....

yesterday just mandikan my catss... so penat.. sweat.gif cats hate water rite?? as for my cat, MUiMui, she hates hairdryer.. hahahah eachtime i use hairdryer to dry its fur, she keeps running away.. and i hev to chase her satu rumahhh... so we are like main kejar2.. hahahhaha tongue.gif but feel so satisfy got to clean them up yesterday... icon_idea.gif

ChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 10:52 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(masta_hafiz @ Aug 1 2008, 10:46 AM)
hello...long time didnt post here in this thread..hehe tongue.gif
the story is:
my neighbour dont like cat start last 2 weeks when i'm outstation...
before this got 3 kitten 2 female cats...all kampung & jalanan cats
now 1 of my kitten is gone after my neighbour scold my mom due to some smelly of tahi kucing...
before this they just ok & fine with my all pets...my little brother saw my neighbour catch the kitten then my little brother told my parents...i think my neighbour throw my kitten at market area...now all my cats & kittens feels sad...
so what can i do with my neighbour??can i put puppy in front of my neighbour house or something else??
this is not good for my family & all my pets...maybe 1 day my neighbour will call jabatan haiwan to sita all my pets...somemore now i got the burung hantu snow.....
icon_question.gif
hy hy smile.gif

i think there must be some reasons y ur neighbour act like that... sorry to say this, but maybe it is because smelly reason.. i think u shud get rid of the smelly thinggy first to win ur neighbour heart.. heheheheh

im saying this because, logically, smelly is the first thing to deal with if we got more than one pets...

thanks smile.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 12:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Aug 1 2008, 11:46 AM)
my cat manta the big guy manta he like shower  with worm water but he also hate hair dryer,and sofi i didn't shower her yet , coz she gave birth
so lucky i hev cat that love to showerr.. i m like having a wrestle with them each time i mandikan they all.. so penat ok.. i took like 2 -3 hours to mandi + dry them out as they r all long hairr... adooiiii sweat.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 02:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Aug 1 2008, 12:50 PM)
your cats indoor or outdoor, if indoor what did u do to control the smell
my cat indoor lorr.. i m living in an apartment so gotta put them inside the house.. tak sampai hati loor if put them at the balcony/backyard.. smelly thinggy ya?? i clean the litter every morning before go to work & evening after got home from work.. it is a must.. or else got complain from my neighbour.. so i will kena with the management of the apartment doh.gif biggrin.gif
ChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 04:08 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ Aug 1 2008, 03:55 PM)
what type of sand  u  use what the name and brand?... and the price and how long does it stay with u?how many sand bags u buy in 1 month ?
did u tried Cristal cat litter before  is it better
brand? i dun remember loorr.. usually i bought sekali terus for a 1 month stock. 4 bags for 1 month. so it makes 1 bag a week for 3 cats.
usually i got rm36 for 4 bags of sand... i never use the crystal one... i m using the normal & crumpling sand. you? i wish i can train my cat to poo & pee in my toilet.. so that i can save a bit my money... sweat.gif

0.0423sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:53 PM