hi all...i m new here...wanna share my cat
gosh! so chubby and cute! brows.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jul 3 2008, 07:24 PM
tartputat
post Jul 3 2008, 09:58 PM

395 posts

hehehe..yes..he is so fat..and lazy..but i love him..huhuhu..now he is chubbier...so love to eat.. tongue.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jul 3 2008, 10:14 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 09:58 PM)
hehehe..yes..he is so fat..and lazy..but i love him..huhuhu..now he is chubbier...so love to eat.. tongue.gif
he is eating? how old is your cats?
tartputat
post Jul 3 2008, 10:53 PM

395 posts

i mean he eats kibbles...rite now he is having royal canin fit 32..now he is 1 year 2 months already..
Izwan898
post Jul 3 2008, 10:57 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 07:06 PM)

Very similar to my sick Bobby...but Bobby got zig zag tail...haha
Anyway, here's the update...went to the vet but unfortunately today is Thursday...they close at 3.30PM today here in Terengganu...half day...damn...
But, my Bobby is already eating tonight...we had some BBQ and he's quriously want a bite...so I gave him and he ate it...phew...hope he'll be better... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Izwan898: Jul 3 2008, 10:58 PM
sangrenab
post Jul 3 2008, 10:57 PM

59 posts

Hey guys, got a question here. Baru-baru ni my dad called and told me that The Cat had turned into a deadly hunter all of the sudden. Habis tikus, ayam, burung, cicak, even kambing (!) dia pegi belasah nya.

Though I am proud of his achievements, I am quite worried with this sudden change of temperament and also health wise as well since dia banyak lepak luar and kat luar tu banyak anasir-anasir kurang sihat seperti kutu, kurap etc (you get my point).

My dad said it is temporary sebab it was mating season and since dia dah kena sunat, so dia tantrum la takleh procreate (betul ke?), but now even after a month I heard from mom, The Cat is still on a killing rampage kat kampung. Aiyo, kenapa ni? Any ideas? Tak nak lah nanti dia sakit. I'm like far and its hard for me to monitor him T_______T
tartputat
post Jul 3 2008, 11:02 PM

395 posts

Very similar to my sick Bobby...but Bobby got zig zag tail...haha
Anyway, here's the update...went to the vet but unfortunately today is Thursday...they close at 3.30PM today here in Terengganu...half day...damn...
But, my Bobby is already eating tonight...we had some BBQ and he's quriously want a bite...so I gave him and he ate it...phew...hope he'll be better... icon_idea.gif

erm..your bobby is sick now??..poor to him..hope that he will get well soon..
TSelfreakz
post Jul 3 2008, 11:04 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 10:53 PM)
i mean he eats kibbles...rite now he is having royal canin fit 32..now he is 1 year 2 months already..
no wonder he look so fit! rclxms.gif can see that tight skin and meat! flex.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(sangrenab @ Jul 3 2008, 10:57 PM)
Hey guys, got a question here. Baru-baru ni my dad called and told me that The Cat had turned into a deadly hunter all of the sudden. Habis tikus, ayam, burung, cicak, even kambing (!) dia pegi belasah nya.

Though I am proud of his achievements, I am quite worried with this sudden change of temperament and also health wise as well since dia banyak lepak luar and kat luar tu banyak anasir-anasir kurang sihat seperti kutu, kurap etc (you get my point).

My dad said it is temporary sebab it was mating season and since dia dah kena sunat, so dia tantrum la takleh procreate (betul ke?), but now even after a month I heard from mom, The Cat is still on a killing rampage kat kampung. Aiyo, kenapa ni? Any ideas? Tak nak lah nanti dia sakit. I'm like far and its hard for me to monitor him T_______T
Cats is a hunting animal. but if you said hunt kambing, then its look scary. Never heard of people cat (cat that living with human at home or in human territory) hunting that bad. but normal for cat in the wild (kucing hutan).

sound like your cat is having behavior problem. has u ever figure what change his attitude? what's up with him before he change?

by killing or hunting goat, is like LION/TIGER already eheheheh

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jul 3 2008, 11:09 PM
tartputat
post Jul 3 2008, 11:21 PM

395 posts

no wonder he look so fit! rclxms.gif can see that tight skin and meat! flex.gif
yeah...he is so meaty..and he is getting heavier today..huhu..and he is very pamper tongue.gif ..asking to hold him everytime..
sometimes feel tired cos he is quite heavy..hehehe sweat.gif
sangrenab
post Jul 3 2008, 11:26 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 3 2008, 11:04 PM)
no wonder he look so fit!  rclxms.gif  can see that tight skin and meat!  flex.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 11:09 pm

Cats is a hunting animal. but if you said hunt kambing, then its look scary. Never heard of people cat (cat that living with human at home or in human territory) hunting that bad. but normal for cat in the wild (kucing hutan).

sound like your cat is having behavior problem. has u ever figure what change his attitude? what's up with him before he change?

by killing or hunting goat, is like LION/TIGER already eheheheh
Unfortunately I really have no idea what is going on with him, let alone what is going on in his head. Before the violent nature, I would say that he is a cool cat but very protective of his territory. He did hunting, but regularly rats and lizards but never this bad before (kesian kambing itu kan hahaha). Could it be because of the mating season? All that testosterone frenzy? Or could it be because of old age? The Cat is almost 10 years old now. And my dad had changed his diet plan to the matured cats plan. Could that be a reason too? I is mind boggled rclxub.gif

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 11:21 PM)
yeah...he is so meaty..and he is getting heavier today..huhu..and he is very pamper tongue.gif ..asking to hold him everytime..
buat peluk tidur sure best ni. ah rindu nya tidur beralas kan perut kucing wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by sangrenab: Jul 3 2008, 11:28 PM
tartputat
post Jul 3 2008, 11:30 PM

395 posts

buat peluk tidur sure best ni. ah rindu nya tidur beralas kan perut kucing wub.gif wub.gif

hahaha...mmg best tido ngn kucing rclxms.gif ..die pon slalu lepak atas tilam..nnt i upload gamba die tido dekat tilam tongue.gif

[

This post has been edited by tartputat: Jul 3 2008, 11:31 PM
TSelfreakz
post Jul 3 2008, 11:37 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 11:21 PM)
no worry, you give good food already smile.gif good owner thumbs up! thumbup.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 11:41 pm
QUOTE(sangrenab @ Jul 3 2008, 11:26 PM)
Unfortunately I really have no idea what is going on with him, let alone what is going on in his head. Before the violent nature, I would say that he is a cool cat but very protective of his territory. He did hunting, but regularly rats and lizards but never this bad before (kesian kambing itu kan hahaha). Could it be because of the mating season? All that testosterone frenzy? Or could it be because of old age? The Cat is almost 10 years old now. And my dad had changed his diet plan to the matured cats plan. Could that be a reason too? I is mind boggled  rclxub.gif
buat peluk tidur sure best ni. ah rindu nya tidur beralas kan perut kucing wub.gif  wub.gif
i do not think it is heat for mating problem, and not even food problem. your cat suddenly change behavior from good cat become WILD CAT after 10 years. Weird...... how about his reaction towards people in your house? Scary if he start to hunt human! blink.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jul 3 2008, 11:41 PM
Izwan898
post Jul 3 2008, 11:54 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 11:30 PM)
hahaha...mmg best tido ngn kucing rclxms.gif ..die pon slalu lepak atas tilam..nnt i upload gamba die tido dekat tilam tongue.gif

Dia tido saje xpe...jgn tinggal present dah laaa..... tongue.gif
sangrenab
post Jul 4 2008, 12:06 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 3 2008, 11:37 PM)
no worry, you give good food already smile.gif good owner thumbs up!  thumbup.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 11:41 pm

i do not think it is heat for mating problem, and not even food problem. your cat suddenly change behavior from good cat become WILD CAT after 10 years. Weird...... how about his reaction towards people in your house? Scary if he start to hunt human!  blink.gif
Well, so far from the reports I got, he still dislikes 'strangers' (humans he is not accustom to) whom will send him hiding in the store room for a few good hours. But now that you mentioned it, last I was with him was during this one kenduri where there were lots of people in the house. And he was scurrying off across the hall and he did a peculiar thing. He actually stopped to hiss at my cousins before running off into my dad's room. We thought it was funny at that time, but now I'm not too sure. I think you are right about the behavior problem. But how do I address this problem? Like, Hello doc, my cat is psycho? shakehead.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jul 4 2008, 12:20 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Jul 4 2008, 12:06 AM)
Well, so far from the reports I got, he still dislikes 'strangers' (humans he is not accustom to) whom will send him hiding in the store room for a few good hours. But now that you mentioned it, last I was with him was during this one kenduri where there were lots of people in the house. And he was scurrying off across the hall and he did a peculiar thing. He actually stopped to hiss at my cousins before running off into my dad's room. We thought it was funny at that time, but now I'm not too sure. I think you are right about the behavior problem. But how do I address this problem? Like, Hello doc, my cat is psycho?  shakehead.gif
maybe "Hell Doctor, can you check my cat problem, he suddenly change his behavior into the WILD cat - hunt <animal>".

i think, sure the doctor will recommend your cat to be neuter. most neuter cat will me tame. thumbup.gif
sangrenab
post Jul 4 2008, 12:35 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 4 2008, 12:20 AM)
maybe "Hell Doctor, can you check my cat problem, he suddenly change his behavior into the WILD cat - hunt <animal>".

i think, sure the doctor will recommend your cat to be neuter. most neuter cat will me tame.  thumbup.gif
but El, he already is! shocking.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jul 4 2008, 01:07 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Jul 4 2008, 12:35 AM)
but El, he already is!  shocking.gif
yaiks!!!!!!!!!! hard to say lah bro. Behavior problem kind of thing. I'm not sure if the vet can help you, not much vet specialize about cats in Malaysia. They know how to treat and cure only. But do not much about the cat itself.
tartputat
post Jul 4 2008, 11:13 AM

395 posts

Dia tido saje xpe...jgn tinggal present dah laaa..... tongue.gif

hehehe..setakat ni die x penah tinggalkan pape...kalo nk poo or wee wee die akan cari litter box die..
[xxx_xxx]
post Jul 4 2008, 12:53 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(annetize @ Jul 3 2008, 06:10 PM)
i want ur cats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  drool.gif
hehehe...no no no...can't..that's my children laugh.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Added on July 4, 2008, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(tartputat @ Jul 3 2008, 11:30 PM)

[
tu kucing memang gemok ke tgh pregnant?gemok!!!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by [xxx_xxx]: Jul 4 2008, 12:55 PM
abang brother
post Jul 4 2008, 02:18 PM

4,967 posts

Guys, Royal Cannin normal or Royal Cannin Fit better?

103 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:22 AM