Penang PS3 Owner, Need some information
Ben4586
Oct 15 2008, 08:05 PM
Ya, u r right Gadll. I just went to Gamemart this evening to purchase my heavenly sword for RM160,fuuuuu. At the same time i asked a lot of questions regarding addition of more HDD space plus which one is better between fifa09 n PES09. U guess what, he spend the time to talk to me about the bad and good on both of the game, that why i like him so enthusiastic as a game seller. A while later his shop was bombarded with customers n the funny thing the other shop (Mario) below Gamemart seems to pak bang!
Ben4586
Oct 15 2008, 08:09 PM
Aaron about ur question on the arrival of new games, Ah Tatt said Dead space n fifa09 will b available in another couple of days. Actually, among d games available at his store are Lost, Genji (one copy left), Siren, TNA impact, Heavenly sword, Strangle hold (one copy). By d way I already preordered Resistance 2 from him d.
aaron5829
Oct 15 2008, 08:14 PM

Yeah, Ben. I just went there just now.... Either tomorrow or friday, he'll be stocking 30+ copies of mostly new games and restocking of some old games. Added on October 15, 2008, 8:14 pmJust hoping my BIA:HH is one of them  Waited for so long.. This post has been edited by aaron5829: Oct 15 2008, 08:14 PM
shadow_gouken
Oct 16 2008, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Ben4586 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:05 PM) Ya, u r right Gadll. I just went to Gamemart this evening to purchase my heavenly sword for RM160,fuuuuu. At the same time i asked a lot of questions regarding addition of more HDD space plus which one is better between fifa09 n PES09. U guess what, he spend the time to talk to me about the bad and good on both of the game, that why i like him so enthusiastic as a game seller. A while later his shop was bombarded with customers n the funny thing the other shop (Mario) below Gamemart seems to pak bang! Damn, last week i bought heavenly sword for RM 170. Should ask for discount.  I guess that guy is hardcore gamer like most of us here. He did told me that he own a xbox 360 and he play no more than 1hr++ in air con room. He did mention x360 can play "back-up copy game"  But once 3ROD happen, need RM300++ leh and it can happen again.
Gadll
Oct 16 2008, 01:27 AM
I have an Xbox360. It happened to me an hour after i played it for the first time,didn't know much about 3ROD so i did a few hours of troubleshooting(reconnecting the cables,etcetc). After i did everything i could and gave up,i checked the net.To my horror,i discovered that my 360 was practically dead and it was a modded one too,so,no chance of sending it to Microsoft for a replacement. I flipped,thinking that i was scammed into wasting RM1300+ on a fat piece of brick.I thought theres no way the game store i bought it from was gonna fix it but to my surprise,i went to em the next day and they replaced it....so i got no comments on em. >.> Its been servin me nicely for 2 years now.And no,i didn't buy it from Gamemart.
This post has been edited by Gadll: Oct 16 2008, 01:29 AM
aaron5829
Oct 16 2008, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Qool @ Oct 15 2008, 08:52 PM) aih... same here. no news from Ah Tatt regarding my copy of Deadspace too.. sien.. KL ppl already playing le.  As i heard from Ah Tatt, Dead Space is one of the games arriving either today or tomorrow.  Good Luck.
kylinlee
Oct 16 2008, 03:33 PM

[WTS] Grand Theft Auto IV (Region 2 - None-Censored) @ RM130 [WTB] Grid
Location - Penang Terms - COD SMS Lee @ 012-5445888
ronnt88
Oct 16 2008, 04:37 PM
bought deadspace for RM160
Gadll
Oct 16 2008, 05:06 PM
Same here. Since I'm abit of a masochist, I'll look at the trailers and dev diaries first before i get to it. >.>
ronnt88
Oct 16 2008, 05:08 PM
hehe... we'll be busy tonite la
Gadll
Oct 16 2008, 05:17 PM
Oh yeah? You've got some guts, I'm never gonna play it at night, no way man, no waaaaaaay...
f***** Necromorphs....
ronnt88
Oct 16 2008, 05:18 PM
more exciting ma... especially with good 5.1 HT system.. really looking forward to it
Gadll
Oct 16 2008, 05:23 PM
Dark NT
Oct 16 2008, 06:15 PM
somehow i never like to play FPS.. i tried HALO 1 & 2 before but can bearly tahan for 30mins before i switch to another game..
also downloaded the Bioshock/Condemned/Darkness demo but find it really boring..
i like J-RPG, Action Adventure!!!
komputer
Oct 16 2008, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 16 2008, 06:15 PM) somehow i never like to play FPS.. i tried HALO 1 & 2 before but can bearly tahan for 30mins before i switch to another game.. also downloaded the Bioshock/Condemned/Darkness demo but find it really boring.. i like J-RPG, Action Adventure!!! Ummmm.. Halo 1 also u takut?
Dark NT
Oct 16 2008, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(komputer @ Oct 16 2008, 06:27 PM) Ummmm.. Halo 1 also u takut?  haha its not takut.. just that don't like to hold a gun and go around and shoot everything u see