post Mar 8 2010, 01:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

spam for diable III... the wallpapers damn nice!! biggrin.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 23 2010, 08:06 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

cant wait for this game... will be making some sigs soon too...

hope Blizzard don't disappoint with both SC2 and diablo 3 release dates postponed... both games must release by this year or next year max.
Davidtcf
post Mar 23 2010, 03:52 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Mar 23 2010, 08:47 AM)
i tot blizzrd edi pretty much made it clear there wont b D3 till @ least 2012....
oh that sucks huh...2 more years?? WTH shakehead.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 24 2010, 01:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Mar 24 2010, 11:58 AM)
the longer they took the more awesome it'll be  brows.gif .. it's a huge game and the pressure is intense, they need to keep up to the success of D1,D2,D2 expansion.....
hope it's worth the wait... by tht time alot of changes to the gaming world, might have new processors, graphic cards etc... better games might have been released already =.=
Davidtcf
post Apr 11 2010, 02:43 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Apr 7 2010, 09:25 PM)
sc2 took like 4 years .. i think this will take 4 years also ... they announced last year, so expect beta to be out around 2014 la biggrin.gif
by tht time it will be pretty outdated.. same wif what's gonna happen with SC2?

nyway just have to wait and see cool2.gif
Davidtcf
post Jun 3 2010, 01:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ May 31 2010, 01:09 PM)
i still remember nicely when i get the news that d3 is finally announced, i almost got heart-attack.. LOL rclxm9.gif
2012, slowly wait baa.. wait till mushrooms come out..
Davidtcf
post Jul 5 2010, 10:46 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 5 2010, 07:57 AM)
Blizzard is probably busy with the release of Starcraft 2 end of this month.

Meanwhile can checkout Steam sales for Diablo 3 like games.
can introduce some? dont really know which are RPG Adventure games...
Davidtcf
post Jul 19 2010, 07:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 17 2010, 08:35 PM)
should've bought diablo 1 and 2 earlier. my holidays ends in 1 day.
DAMMMNNN
take a lot of time to complete diablo 1 and 2?
my god, now only u start playing doh.gif
Davidtcf
post Jul 24 2010, 03:24 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Jul 19 2010, 10:55 PM)
err amazon has a pre-order on diablo 3 check this out:

http://www.amazon.com/Diablo-III-Pc/dp/B00...79551034&sr=8-3

ada source when this game will be released? or amazon is going to hold on my pre-order for 5 years!?!?!? :S LOL!
i think in 5 years anak pun sudah ada... that time is no more playing wif diablo but playing wif own kid rclxms.gif

Davidtcf
post Aug 25 2010, 01:15 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Aug 25 2010, 07:47 AM)
OMG, no more town portal in diablo 3? shocking.gif

The hardcore thing in diablo 3 seems copying torchlight~

Diablo 3 interview
WHEN WILL THIS GAME RELEASE?? DAMN THE YOUTUBE SO NICEE LAA drool.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 25 2010, 01:45 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 25 2010, 01:37 PM)
Mayb will be out only after d other 2 starcraft II title....i believe they wont wanted to screw their own title sales..so 2012 is the best year to wait for DIablo III...mayb its out at 21-12-2012 (The day of destruction of earth?) n its Diablo whom cum to destroy our world laugh.gif
could be 06-06-2016 whistling.gif

after destruction on earth.. after antichrist appears... tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Aug 31 2010, 09:47 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Aug 31 2010, 09:35 PM)
or worst i might abandon pc games once n 4 all laugh.gif doh.gif better release now b4 i lost my appetities in games
yeah.. wife will say: "stop playing games, else you MARRY the GAMES lah..." sleep.gif

GG sweat.gif
Davidtcf
post Sep 12 2010, 02:34 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 10 2010, 11:02 PM)
woah dude u sure s hell r looking 4 big trouble here posting that sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
haha...i got 1 idea...like what petrolhead use 2 do 2 shut off their wives once n 4 all,,,buy them LV bags in KLCC n they will shut the fack up instantly laugh.gif doh.gif i might use that method 2 continue my gaming passion without any interruptions laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
daring-nyer biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Oct 18 2010, 05:56 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

now playing back Titan Quest: Immortal Throne on my i-5 PC (with ATI HD5850)... super smooth biggrin.gif playing as Dreamkiller (Dream + Rogue mastery)

miss RPG too much.. if wait Diablo further can get withdrawal symptoms LOL

the ori now so cheap... 40 bucks can get liao.. Titan Quest and expansion xD

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 18 2010, 05:56 PM
Davidtcf
post Oct 22 2010, 05:58 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

wait blizzard reduce the price...

dont get SC2.. thats my advice it's just purely hype and overated.

better save ur cash and wait harga runtuh.

or get 2nd hand.

serious not worth. unless u can tolerate sitting down there whole day multi player the SC2 and try to break every achievement (and it'll definately be stressful)

i dont enjoy stressful games, wanna have fun more biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 22 2010, 09:37 PM
Davidtcf
post Oct 25 2010, 12:39 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

i'm currently having fun with Titan Quest Immortal Throne tongue.gif

D2 sien liao... same thing and graphics outdated.
Davidtcf
post Oct 28 2010, 02:08 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

love the gameplay trailers thumbup.gif biggrin.gif
Davidtcf
post Oct 28 2010, 04:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Oct 28 2010, 02:50 PM)
i wonder who said the graphics are outdated...theres somethign wrong with ur eyes lol
i'm saying D2 is outdated.. not D3 doh.gif

the ones posted by cheesenium is from D3, duh.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 28 2010, 04:59 PM
Davidtcf
post Nov 28 2010, 06:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

DIABLO 3 NO LAN OSO? BUT WHY??

actually doesnt make a difference to me... Zzz still need to use the net if wanna multiplayer..

just tht those students at colleges might rage coz sharing apartments all with LAN, sure nice to play together...
Davidtcf
post Nov 29 2010, 03:48 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Added on November 29, 2010, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Nov 29 2010, 07:07 AM)
LAN is overrated.

making a LAN game is basically open the possibility for your game to be gayrena-ized and make them open to hackers.
one of those sad case Im talking about is borderlands, where the hackers/pirates made their way into official servers and overcrowded them til its laggy like shit.(not to mention it was gayrena-ized)

but I like borderlands for the fact that it can do LAN, so much fun playing with housemates
just sad that it opens so much possibility to hackers and pirates to the point that it may hurt the developers and the future of the game
so guess this is a 'stress point' for TM to upgrade their wired broadband to higher bandwidth and speed at a faster rate. doh.gif

my middle finger to TM for being so slow compared to other parts of the world!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 29 2010, 03:49 PM

0.0298sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:50 PM