4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

:: Do you Gurls Prefer to Cook everyday ? ::, R u a Good Cook ??

TSEDI_85
post Jun 27 2008, 04:47 PM, updated 12y ago

28 posts

biggrin.gif Hi Gurls, i wonder how many of gurls out there love to cool.

As for me, I'm 23, juz graduated, my mom used to ask me to learn cooking since i was 15,
Now, i can cook well, everyday i cook for my family, sometimes i feel bored and will think bout the menu every day, but itz really fun at Kitchen oso,

Plus, when people says the food is delicious... wow.. really feels happy smile.gif

Well, my BF also prefer that cry.gif

So, how bout u all icon_rolleyes.gif ??

GOOD DAY thumbup.gif
kathyasir
post Jun 30 2008, 02:00 AM

181 posts

depends la... 50-50 lo..... biggrin.gif
jonrwg
post Jun 30 2008, 05:27 AM

1,353 posts

how bout boy?
i help my mom cook since i'm form1 till now...
my bigger sis don like cooking n my mom always ask me to help her cook...
Cas
post Jun 30 2008, 12:26 PM

262 posts

Weekdays eat at parents house smile.gif plus i'm working too so hard to prepare and what not.

Friday to Sunday cook at home for hubby. I think i'm quite a decent cook - from a noob to someone who can prepare a decent meal smile.gif
jonrwg
post Jun 30 2008, 07:30 PM

1,353 posts

gud.. sure ur hubby is a hapi guy now.. haha..
learn from book?
quando
post Jun 30 2008, 08:17 PM

when a girl try to cook for u, no matter it taste bad it also can become sweet in life blush.gif
Cas
post Jul 1 2008, 12:25 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Jun 30 2008, 07:30 PM)
gud.. sure ur hubby is a hapi guy now.. haha..
learn from book?
LOL yes he is. Learn from book, mom's recipes (the best actually), also learn from trial and error. Most learn to cook more dishes smile.gif
Elephant^^
post Jul 1 2008, 01:48 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(quando @ Jun 30 2008, 09:17 PM)
when a girl try to cook for u, no matter it taste bad it also can become sweet in life  blush.gif
cant agree more with you.
the important thing is, it doesnt matter what the end result is, it doesnt matter what the person cooks, what matter most is te effort put in
irienaoki
post Jul 1 2008, 02:02 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

hahaha
im always cookin lol
its nice....
later wife enter into hospital, dun bother to go eat outside....
but prefer gals who can cook 2 otherwise i'll bcome the home cheft
jmorpheus98
post Jul 12 2008, 05:24 PM

i'm a guy and my mom taught me to cook for family since i was form 1 cos my elder sis are in the morning session and my parents need to work. so i can cook vege, fry fish, chicken wings, eggs, noodles so on. other special food, cakes and dishes i dont know how. sometimes i cook for myself when i am hungry then i feel satisfied cos don need to eat outside so frequently. no matter u are a guy or gal, u should learn how to cook for ur own good and for ur loved ones.
catchwhisper
post Aug 2 2008, 11:54 AM

27 posts

yaya..i love to cook. cooking is my way of releasing the stress in daily life...esp i love to eat healthy stuff...so for me cooking is good!!
chocoholic221
post Aug 2 2008, 09:04 PM

155 posts

My mom wont teach me how to cook. sad.gif
CarmenYap
post Aug 2 2008, 10:53 PM

59 posts

I AlSo CoOk My ReLaTiVe, Bf aNd FaMiLy LoVe It WhEn I CoOk FoR ThEm.
bitebug
post Aug 2 2008, 11:24 PM

291 posts

Girls love to cook but I wonder why they are many more male chefs than females... I for one, is one of the male chef biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 4 2008, 09:51 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

no chance to cook...

future got bf and if stays with him then i cook lor...to jaga his heart ma...

Gary1981
post Aug 4 2008, 04:19 PM

1,610 posts

nowadays hardly can find gals cook everyday, its they dont know how to cook. Vice verse guys is more capable to cook nowadays.....so guys appreciate that ur gf that know how to cook....
gennee
post Aug 4 2008, 06:27 PM

169 posts

cooking is alright, hate the cleaning... blush.gif

i suppose, i spend more time preparing and cleaning rather than cooking.

once in a while, yea, but not everyday. its tiring! smile.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 5 2008, 09:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(gennee @ Aug 4 2008, 06:27 PM)
cooking is alright, hate the cleaning...  blush.gif

i suppose, i spend more time preparing and cleaning rather than cooking.

once in a while, yea, but not everyday. its tiring!  smile.gif
yea same...hate cleaning...but want cook then have to clean o..

JonSpark
post Aug 5 2008, 01:15 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Aug 5 2008, 09:36 AM)
yea same...hate cleaning...but want cook then have to clean o..
I like cleaning, hate cooking, and ima guy laugh.gif
ssdemon
post Aug 6 2008, 01:58 AM

50 posts

i hate cooking when its for myself onli... n depending who i am cooking it for also..
my cooking quite inconsistent n OK OK taste onli... aih.. sad!!!
when cook for 'choosy' ppl... very heartbroken one.. cos too many comments adi...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0471sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:55 AM