126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V4!, Come In & Get Poisoned! ^^ PVC Style~

Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 26 2008, 11:50 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 11:34 AM)
Around wangsa maju there~  brows.gif
Close to Wangsa Maju LRT station, or still have to drive to get to the station? Or, got feeder bus that stop near to ur location?

@sai
Where's ur house located?
sai
post Jun 26 2008, 11:56 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

near kl sentral...abt 8-10mins walk from kl sentral..

This post has been edited by sai: Jun 26 2008, 04:50 PM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 12:00 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:50 AM)
Close to Wangsa Maju LRT station, or still have to drive to get to the station? Or, got feeder bus that stop near to ur location?

@sai
Where's ur house located?
laugh.gif juz around 5 minutes drive from wangsa maju lrt station~
infested_ysy
post Jun 26 2008, 12:59 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 11:29 AM)
I can borrow my figures to anyone for display(for now lah, until i move out after got job), with some conditions:
- i know the exact location of the borrower's house
- the borrower's house is accessible via rail-type public transport (except ERL, and KTM Antarabandar);should not be too far from my KL
- the place where the figures will be displayed is not too hot
- the place where the figures will be displayed isnt accessible by kids (if the borrower's house didnt have kids, or kids seldom come, OK also)
- the place where the figures will be displayed isnt prone to make the figure fall etc;which can damage the figure
- if the borrower live with family, the family dun hate the hobby
- the borrower must take care of the figure;not to stain them, damage them etc
- the borrower must be free at least on weekends; i might retrieve the figures back for display in events
- if the borrower gonna be away for a long time, must notify me first (depends on the away period, i might want to retrieve it back)
- the borrower will take full responsibilities to anything happen to the figures while in their keeping

Actually, this is a form of safekeeping lah (i do this b4 to avoid detection of my family), as well as to poison people to figures  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Man, just imagining the amount of time and manpower you'll be spending on this gives me a headache.

Make sure you sign legal contracts just in case the borrower accidentally broke it due to mishandling =3=
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 26 2008, 02:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 12:00 PM)
laugh.gif  juz around 5 minutes drive from wangsa maju lrt station~
No bus etc? Coz I dun have my own transport.
One of my condition is i have to know the exact location, and to for me to know exact location, I usually have to be able to go to that location with public transport (usually cant remember the way if travel by car;if by car have to go several times) tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jun 26 2008, 12:59 PM)
Man, just imagining the amount of time and manpower you'll be spending on this gives me a headache.

Make sure you sign legal contracts just in case the borrower accidentally broke it due to mishandling =3=
Haha, of course la. Coz the figures are my precious~! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
edan1979
post Jun 26 2008, 02:29 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

If those figure easy to get can compensate with new one... but all those old old figure... can fainted to find one.. tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 02:49 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2008, 02:29 PM)
No bus etc? Coz I dun have my own transport.
One of my condition is i have to know the exact location, and to for me to know exact location, I usually have to be able to go to that location with public transport (usually cant remember the way if travel by car;if by car have to go several times) tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Haha, of course la. Coz the figures are my precious~! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif you come to wangsa maju I fetch you come to my house brows.gif

very near only~ juz a few turns reach my house dy

Added on June 26, 2008, 3:43 pmInspiration from Ranma 1/2 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Jun 26 2008, 03:44 PM

valho
post Jun 26 2008, 04:11 PM

4,967 posts

Do I see something familiar hahaha

user posted image user posted image
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 26 2008, 04:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 26 2008, 04:11 PM)

Haha, same backdrop biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Aiko-chan
post Jun 26 2008, 04:33 PM

20 posts

Tsukasa Figma out for reserve in HS! faster to reserve it now! Limited 1 each person!

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10073776#he20080626
sai
post Jun 26 2008, 04:49 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

tsukasa's alternate face is very cute... laugh.gif

hmm, somehow it should be in figma thread... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sai: Jun 26 2008, 04:50 PM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 04:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 26 2008, 04:11 PM)

ROFL~ hahahaha doh.gif

Im too free... tongue.gif

leoboom
post Jun 26 2008, 05:04 PM

159 posts

Figure Stores Review - Overseas Stores

http://otaku.prim3.org/posts/figure-stores...overseas-stores
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:09 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Jun 26 2008, 05:04 PM)
hmm.gif seems like Hobby search get a very good reviews.... anyone bought anything from them before?
Aiko-chan
post Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:09 PM)
hmm.gif  seems like Hobby search get a very good reviews.... anyone bought anything from them before?
i bet almost every figurine collector buy do figurine from HS D=

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM)
i bet almost every figurine collector buy do figurine from HS D=
laugh.gif except for me.... im still a noob tongue.gif

buying from HS is cheaper than buying from local dealers? brows.gif
valho
post Jun 26 2008, 05:21 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
laugh.gif  except for me.... im still a noob tongue.gif

buying from HS is cheaper than buying from local dealers?  brows.gif
only if you are buying more than 1 figures, otherwise it comes out more expensive.
I bought quite a number of figures from HS, overall they have very good service.
raptor_cZn
post Jun 26 2008, 05:25 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
laugh.gif  except for me.... im still a noob tongue.gif

buying from HS is cheaper than buying from local dealers?  brows.gif
You can collect points and use them for discounts which is a plus point =)

Added on June 26, 2008, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jun 26 2008, 04:33 PM)

Tsukasa Figma out for reserve in HS! faster to reserve it now! Limited 1 each person!

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10073776#he20080626
Gargh... Kagami and Tsukasa are poisoning me x\

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Jun 26 2008, 05:26 PM
Wolf516
post Jun 26 2008, 05:45 PM

589 posts

http://kotaku.com/5019789/another-akihabara-stabbing-today

sweat.gif Another stabbing case
post Jun 26 2008, 06:59 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:45 PM)
and they said Jp very safe! All the maniacs are silent assassin one! U wont hear they coming like our local rempit or thief, they just suddenly come and stab u! More dangerous than america where u can hear gun sound and run this one is total ninja style!

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:07 PM