QUOTE(UpCar @ Mar 16 201, 05:57 PM)
i dun think so man. kaka bkt has about 40-50 tables. a full house on weekends will make it roughly 3-400 ppl dining inclusive of turnovers.
u are saying that 3-400 of those ppl have got bad tastebuds. if the numbers were much smaller, then i'd believe u. but these numbers are too far huge to ignore. even ah yat or tai thong dun cater to that many in a night's sitting of walk in customers man.
so it can only leave me to conclude that either u dun like bkt, or u got bad tastebuds instead.
I staying Kepong sign 1990, all I know from Kepong also say kaka not good and very dirty, but if u are nighteies maybe u will like it la, coz kaka business until 4 to 5am .u are saying that 3-400 of those ppl have got bad tastebuds. if the numbers were much smaller, then i'd believe u. but these numbers are too far huge to ignore. even ah yat or tai thong dun cater to that many in a night's sitting of walk in customers man.
so it can only leave me to conclude that either u dun like bkt, or u got bad tastebuds instead.
Added on March 19, 2012, 12:45 pmIf bkt in Kepong , I prefer 开天记 or 黑皮, near ktz, batter kaka a lot..
This post has been edited by XxlicolexX: Mar 19 2012, 12:45 PM
Mar 19 2012, 12:36 PM

0.0130sec