114 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Wannabe` Futsal Club, Live Up The Passion, Share the Passion..

HouHouSek
post Jul 24 2008, 02:16 AM

LoveToEat
923 posts

Man u > Arsenal smile.gif
LengluihunteR
post Jul 24 2008, 02:41 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jul 24 2008, 01:22 AM)
yeah..i need one manU jersey..
cos my floor mat needs to be replaced...
haha
bro you have got to be kidding me! the thought of a MU jersey as my floor mat is so degrading that it does not even qualify for me to place both my feet on it! hahahaha

VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT !

edit : guys FYI supplier has yet to return to bolehland

This post has been edited by LengluihunteR: Jul 24 2008, 02:43 AM
kien_yeap
post Jul 24 2008, 11:00 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Jul 24 2008, 02:16 AM)
Man u > Arsenal smile.gif
well..in this wannabe group..
there's quite alot of arsenal supporter as well...
me..omgg..kenhou..kien...
manU's supporter is omgged..you..weeong..and soon lee(i think)
so its the same..

Added on July 24, 2008, 11:01 am
QUOTE(LengluihunteR @ Jul 24 2008, 02:41 AM)
bro you have got to be kidding me! the thought of a MU jersey as my floor mat is so degrading that it does not even qualify for me to place both my feet on it! hahahaha

VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT !

edit : guys FYI supplier has yet to return to bolehland
well...omgged says he wants to buy me a manU jersey..
so i bei min la...after he gets angry if i dont use it...
hahaha

This post has been edited by kien_yeap: Jul 24 2008, 11:01 AM
TSOMGGED
post Jul 24 2008, 12:32 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jul 24 2008, 11:00 AM)
well..in this wannabe group..
there's quite alot of arsenal supporter as well...
me..omgg..kenhou..kien...
manU's supporter is omgged..you..weeong..and soon lee(i think)
so its the same..

Added on July 24, 2008, 11:01 am

well...omgged says he wants to buy me a manU jersey..
so i bei min la...after he gets angry if i dont use it...
hahaha
hehe..okok..arsenal and mu same same ler...most important is chelsea and liverpool not allowed here...lol..!
kien_yeap
post Jul 24 2008, 12:35 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(OMGGED @ Jul 24 2008, 12:32 PM)
hehe..okok..arsenal and mu same same ler...most important is chelsea and liverpool not allowed here...lol..!
liverpool = loupang and hans...
chelsea = galen...
derby county = oro...

Added on July 24, 2008, 12:37 pmbtw...my football shoes have arrived safely from china...
i can play big field now....
my rm50 adadis soccer shoe...bought from china...
hahaha

This post has been edited by kien_yeap: Jul 24 2008, 12:37 PM
HouHouSek
post Jul 24 2008, 12:59 PM

LoveToEat
923 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jul 24 2008, 12:35 PM)
chelsea = galen...
derby county = oro...

Added on July 24, 2008, 12:37 pmbtw...my football shoes have arrived safely from china...
hahaha
I didnt know oro support derby county hmm.gif
Btw man u pawns everyone last season icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
We will see who will rule this season
Hail MAN UUU rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
TSOMGGED
post Jul 24 2008, 03:03 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Jul 24 2008, 12:35 PM)
chelsea = galen...
derby county = oro...

hahaha
lol, yeap lets find 1 day we go join lyn football =)...Feel like playing big field =P...

Added on July 24, 2008, 3:29 pmThursday, 11pm-1am @ SP Sunway (Booked)

1.omgged
2.weeong
3.kY
4.oroxoro
5.housek
6.galen
7.Arshavin
8.Kien
9.Soonlee
10.Chyihan
11.Malcolm
12.Suxo

13.KenHou(??)
14.Anyone(??)
15.else wanna join(??)

ok...12 confirmed in...please dont be late or else we gonna have less playing time =)

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jul 24 2008, 03:29 PM
kien_yeap
post Jul 24 2008, 03:50 PM

126 posts

i don't mind playing as striker in big field...
but if they make me play as midfield..
just dun think our stamina can last for both attacking and defending...haha
miketee
post Jul 24 2008, 05:14 PM

483 posts

Hey if you guys are up for it this coming Sat morning for football just come along lah. Shouldn't be a problem for you guys to mix in with some futsal in the evening. It's been awhile since we've managed to gather enough ppl to play the big field, so let not lose this opportunity! Plus you guys can always sub-sub to preserve energy no problem!!!!

OMGG
post Jul 24 2008, 07:07 PM

45 posts

Ky, of cuz there is a difference. My nick better then his. =P haha. eh? ur rm50 adidas shoes still alive? not bad quality rite?

Wl, Im coming back either late nov or early dec will tell u all again when time comes. =) Im going for 1.5 years. hopefully everything goes well. =)
yup.. saw the away kit.. i feel not very nice cuz the collar blue in colour. would prefer the black kit over this new kit anyhow.
kien_yeap
post Jul 24 2008, 07:55 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Jul 24 2008, 05:14 PM)
Hey if you guys are up for it this coming Sat morning for football just come along lah. Shouldn't be a problem for you guys to mix in with some futsal in the evening. It's been awhile since we've managed to gather enough ppl to play the big field, so let not lose this opportunity! Plus you guys can always sub-sub to preserve energy no problem!!!!
WOH! my fren here so semangat ar!
morning football then evening futsal?!??
hahahaha...i scare will vomit white bubbles when we play futsal in the evening...

Added on July 24, 2008, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(OMGG @ Jul 24 2008, 07:07 PM)
Ky, of cuz there is a difference. My nick better then his. =P haha. eh? ur rm50 adidas shoes still alive? not bad quality rite?

Wl, Im coming back either late nov or early dec will tell u all again when time comes. =) Im going for 1.5 years. hopefully everything goes well. =)
yup.. saw the away kit.. i feel not very nice cuz the collar blue in colour. would prefer the black kit over this new kit anyhow.
haha...my rm50 ADADIS football shoe "zhen de bu shi kai wan xiao de a!"..
i've played about 10 times of football in china..and still, the shoe is still in good shape...
with rm50 in malaysia, i can only play 5 times of 1 hour futsal...

This post has been edited by kien_yeap: Jul 24 2008, 07:59 PM
TSOMGGED
post Jul 25 2008, 03:52 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Jul 24 2008, 05:14 PM)
i think we can't make it ler..if omgg here maybe he can make it lol...we sure ko-ed =P...will join u guys when got chance ler =)
TSOMGGED
post Jul 25 2008, 03:53 AM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(OMGG @ Jul 24 2008, 07:07 PM)

barger..u stole it...btw, ur nephew curi curi keluar to play midnight futsal with us...so grown up =)..and please help him create an account here ler...he told me he doesnt know how to create and after that i thought of giving omgg to him but in the end he asked me something weird...he asked me what's the use of lowyat and is it private ? then i answered him that it's private and he said lidat he will create himself...lol...

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jul 25 2008, 03:56 AM
Loupang
post Jul 25 2008, 08:49 AM

46 posts

Kien Hoe will become our new breed....wl is slowly teaching him our way...curi keluar pulak...
kien_yeap
post Jul 25 2008, 11:50 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Loupang @ Jul 25 2008, 08:49 AM)
Kien Hoe will become our new breed....wl is slowly teaching him our way...curi keluar pulak...
Ken Hou is our new defender ar..
"zhen de bu shi kai wan xiao de a!"
loupang can never dribble pass him..
hahaha
oRoXoRo
post Jul 25 2008, 11:51 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

doh.gif u like ironman that much?
Loupang
post Jul 25 2008, 01:00 PM

46 posts

they call me ironman smile.gif rusty punya metal...hahah i nvr say im good in dribbling...smile.gif
bbq
post Jul 25 2008, 03:59 PM

85 posts

wannabes, i found a new team to play with...a group indians, they are some students i met at the hospital....wanna play a friendly wid them?...i told them 7/8 ppl (5 + 2/3subs) per team play for 2 hrs.. they said ok...just that they requested to play in the evenings...if want, i can fix on our next week monday/thu meeting =]

This post has been edited by bbq: Jul 25 2008, 04:00 PM
OMGG
post Jul 25 2008, 05:17 PM

45 posts

Yeap, you are not in china. pls dun start speaking chinese here. haha. i didnt realise the shoe brand was adadis. lolz. At least, there is something good from china. Btw, where is my souvenir from china? =P

Wl, haha. sharing is caring right? so brother. this type of thing dun count. =P har? serious? better dun let him curi keluar so many times. He facing pmr this year. If cannot go in the stream, my sis in law gonna kill me. hahaha.. That fella mmg comp noob. Sometimes i dun understand what he say. Let him learn himself and create only.

New breed? This word too kua cheong right? lol. But he got improve? Before i go aus, he still so-so only. U all should teach him more esp yeap and loong.. u 2 strikers should bully him abit..let him learn from mistakes right? =)
TSOMGGED
post Jul 25 2008, 05:20 PM

BEE FAM.
633 posts

QUOTE(Loupang @ Jul 25 2008, 08:49 AM)
lol...he is becoming like my2....

Added on July 25, 2008, 5:23 pm
QUOTE(bbq @ Jul 25 2008, 03:59 PM)
wannabes, i found a new team to play with...a group indians, they are some students i met at the hospital....wanna play a friendly wid them?...i told them 7/8 ppl (5 + 2/3subs) per team play for 2 hrs.. they said ok...just that they requested to play in the evenings...if want, i can fix on our next week monday/thu meeting =]
haha...alrighty galen..anytime up for it...but monday is our regular session so it shud be among ourself ? If friendly we can make it on the other day =)....

Added on July 25, 2008, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(OMGG @ Jul 25 2008, 05:17 PM)
Yeap, you are not in china. pls dun start speaking chinese here. haha. i didnt realise the shoe brand was adadis. lolz. At least, there is something good from china. Btw, where is my souvenir from china? =P

Wl, haha. sharing is caring right? so brother. this type of thing dun count. =P har? serious? better dun let him curi keluar so many times. He facing pmr this year. If cannot go in the stream, my sis in law gonna kill me. hahaha.. That fella mmg comp noob. Sometimes i dun understand what he say. Let him learn himself and create only.

New breed? This word too kua cheong right? lol. But he got improve? Before i go aus, he still so-so only. U all should teach him more esp yeap and loong.. u 2 strikers should bully him abit..let him learn from mistakes right? =)
lol...if pmr is all about football questions i bet he will score 101% =P..btw, at least teach him how to create an account ler lol..i duwan him to answer me lame question...u know i know how lame he is...btw, he is improving...but still kinda lack of speed...but 1 thing i agree with ky...that rusty ironman will not get to dribble pass him...lol...cz he is another my2 production...my2 is guaranteed to die with u for the ballz....after few sessions i felt that our whole wannabe is improving bit by bit...=)

Added on July 25, 2008, 5:30 pmAnd glad that malcolm is back...can shoot some balls at him =P..

This post has been edited by OMGGED: Jul 25 2008, 05:30 PM

114 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:52 PM