QUOTE(mini4wd @ Apr 22 2009, 11:33 AM)
where is this?Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!
Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!
Apr 22 2009, 12:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Cheras , Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 22 2009, 10:38 PM
Apr 23 2009, 04:56 PM
Next week Tuesday will have small gathering in TU. Please feel free to join. [/quote] it would be great if you could have it bout 5.00pm-5.30pm |
Apr 23 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(david tamiya @ Apr 23 2009, 05:37 PM) im lost..what's the 110 degree ?Added on April 24, 2009, 5:32 pm QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Feb 28 2009, 05:42 PM) Wooooo...... Wat a stable yet simple designed car i ever saw from david hey tamiya aye, Haha....... Besides, how do i stil be able to get this 2 kind of car or body cover... So like it's designed look... im Gabriel a.k.a Legendary.High5s.. you still can get this "phathom blade" car if you want.. there's this shop near my house(Pandan Indah) selling remainding cars like spin axe, knuckle breaker(2 cars) , proto Saber Jr , Buck Blade (i think) and Phathom Blade...for 25 each...owner didnt want to reduce price...i just bought myself Storm Cruiser.. and got it fixed... This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 25 2009, 10:56 AM |
Apr 25 2009, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ Apr 25 2009, 10:51 AM) Beside remaining car, got anything else left? Hehe~~~ sorry la bro...only left are the cars..no spare part.. according to owner, other parts like motor kept in warehouse (location unknown)RM25 stil ok lor, old price i think. But for now i don feel wan pulak Phatom Blade... ha~ |
Apr 25 2009, 02:42 PM
Apr 27 2009, 02:27 PM
Apr 27 2009, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(koala123456789 @ Apr 27 2009, 07:45 PM) Hi, im new here... Welcome to the threadHere's some pic. from me, pls leave me some comment... *This is my club's self-organized event, pls tell me how yoll think, thx... not bad...you managed to bring the track to school...how old are you anyway and where are you from? |
Apr 28 2009, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(GriBBLEz @ Apr 28 2009, 03:14 AM) Bro, looking at your location , J.B... nearest for you is Singapore, David Tamiya can give the address of the shop in Singapore but if you are in KL , you can come to 1 Utama , Bandar Utama ( in Damansara).Im New to This 4wd. Yes , i Owned a Few 4wd. Need to Collects More. But Where to find it? Tamiya Stores sell no more.. T.T.. Btw. I owned A Horizon, Magnum Saber. |
Apr 28 2009, 01:25 PM
Apr 28 2009, 03:38 PM
Apr 28 2009, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ Apr 28 2009, 04:30 PM) were you the guy dresses up very nicely with another guy buying parts?Added on April 28, 2009, 10:20 pm QUOTE(koala123456789 @ Apr 28 2009, 08:15 PM) no problem...Added on April 28, 2009, 10:22 pm QUOTE(FatalMIND @ Apr 28 2009, 08:36 PM) i played all alone while ppl watched me...sucked so bad man..This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 28 2009, 10:22 PM |
Apr 29 2009, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ Apr 29 2009, 09:26 AM) I was the guy who buying parts. but no fun la...on sunday , there was 3 others guys..it was a good way to learn frm others..i managed to get my car done... runs quite well but just at the one of the slopes it comes out... when's ur next visit?I will be happy to play alone which no other disturb and able to fine tune my cars. Gabz does anyone know what gear ratio is this? This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 29 2009, 11:07 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 29 2009, 10:40 AM
Apr 29 2009, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(david tamiya @ Apr 29 2009, 10:44 AM) the track and car is an object while human is alive with toughts . what happened david? david, could you tell me what gear ratio was there? and your opinion , whats the best gear ratio for regular chassis? thxi have been to much worst track conditions but i think of a way to set my car to finish the track not to complain how bad the track was. the track in tamiya underground is free for all to enjoy playing tamiya mini4wd so i hope that the free track gets a bit of respect for the players and i am really sad that all other brands are there not just tamiya parts in a tamiya track.please dont take this free track for granted help take care of it as its free for all to use. This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 29 2009, 11:03 AM |
Apr 29 2009, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ Apr 29 2009, 12:06 PM) >> Replying on david's previous post... >>Apai What david means is some of the racers keep complaining about the track condition... When their car fly out from the track, they will blame the layout... Set the car according to the track layout, not set the track layout according to the car settings... It was a free public track, so do understand how the condition it will be... The track condition now is the best what Tamiya Underground can provide for us... So please do take care of it... & from my last visit at TU, there even some racers that using other brand than Tamiya... I'm not trying to be a prejudice here, but as u can see other brands such as A&Y, H&W, Auldey, their parts design and finishing are not properly enough... It will damage the track... We are not going to put limitations on the track, but what we ask for is please do take care of the track, do settings of the car properly & please consider about other racers... Thanx... >>Legendary.High5s Don't think anyone here knows the ratio... How about u count the total gear tooth on the spur and the pinion... Divide the number of gear tooth on the spur with the number of gear tooth on the pinion... Then u will get the ratio... Hope this will help... >>Mini4WD Thanx bro for providing us the prize... >>rokiroad Hi bro... What do you mean by strong motor?... U're looking for a speed or torque?... p/s : sory to others for my long lecture, just bit disappoint with some of the racers attitude... I believe im one of those racers...my sincere apology to David... earlier on i posted that just at the last slope, my car flies out , still in the lane but my ball bearing gets caught on the edge of the track...i was just saying the joints come out and im ready to put it back... Thanks for the help on the gear ratio thing... >>David My sincere apology to you...no hard feeling ya.. >>Rokiroad If you want, T.U is selling Ultra-Dash for RM 35 but there's Sprint Dash and another one with the range of RM 20 - RM 23 i think. |
Apr 29 2009, 04:59 PM
Apr 29 2009, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(mini4wd @ Apr 29 2009, 05:25 PM) what? the picture i just posted... this track could only survive a stock car!!Added on April 29, 2009, 5:53 pm QUOTE(rokiroad @ Apr 29 2009, 11:46 AM) i know what's a lowrider but for tamiya...how are you going to do that?This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 29 2009, 05:53 PM |
Apr 29 2009, 10:26 PM
1) David / ms pro pink special and ms pro flouesent yellow edition
2) Apai / MS Pro Ultra Orange & MS Pro Gurly Pink Special / Silver Can White End / PT2345988 / Shah Alam 3) TMY Kia.. MS Pro Golden Emporer 4) Call me Teoh or David 2' also can, ms pro pink special/ RodeoSonic/ TShot Black special/ G Special- Kepong KL. Added on April 29, 2009, 10:27 pm[quote=apai_janggoat,Apr 29 2009, 10:14 PM] Apai , ini stock car race kan? kenapa register banyak kereta? This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 29 2009, 10:45 PM |
Apr 29 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(A.L.I @ Apr 29 2009, 10:37 PM) cheapest one is rm 44Added on April 29, 2009, 10:47 pm1) David / ms pro pink special and ms pro flouesent yellow edition 2) Apai / MS Pro Ultra Orange & MS Pro Gurly Pink Special / Silver Can White End / PT2345988 / Shah Alam 3) TMY Kia.. MS Pro Golden Emporer 4) Call me Teoh or David 2' also can, ms pro pink special/ RodeoSonic/ TShot Black special/ G Special- Kepong KL. 5) Eric/Susu MS PRO BISONMAGNUM G Special x2/AVANTE Mk.III NERO 6) Eric's Cousin MS PRO BISONMAGNUM G Special 7) Gabriel - will buy new car on that day This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: Apr 29 2009, 10:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:17 PM |