125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4

TSbriggs86
post Jul 30 2008, 11:41 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 30 2008, 11:27 PM)
the seat is much more hugging than our normal seats.. then the size is about the same.. abit wider, i guess.. koz of the sides. i sure la like the bucket better.. haha..=P
haha merl, for the spring tat i telling u 1... jus 2 of us only kah? sweat.gif lolx.. so this friday need to pasang the spring d leh... biggrin.gif
conan86
post Jul 30 2008, 11:59 PM

396 posts

Briggs .... yawn.gif ur forgettin me ?? tongue.gif lol jokin la .. i might not do that yet .. as i said ICE 1st hehe
heavencloud
post Jul 31 2008, 12:01 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 30 2008, 11:27 PM)
the seat is much more hugging than our normal seats.. then the size is about the same.. abit wider, i guess.. koz of the sides. i sure la like the bucket better.. haha..=P
hahaha.. bucket seat good for touge, normal seat will give u back pain when go touge =p

My FC watch:
RM50 = 235km
HPz
post Jul 31 2008, 01:19 AM

115 posts

my front PROTON logo was steal by some idiot any idea to replace it?

conan86
post Jul 31 2008, 01:54 AM

396 posts

WTF ... how can a PROTON logo b stolen ... this shows how noobs ppl can b .. sigh ..oh well let them b jealous of us who have the car n they dont ..
some1 in LYN sellin car logo but forgot where d .. will search for u man ..
or if u want can go SC n ask of they have spare .. say some kids ( with no brain ) stole it

This post has been edited by conan86: Jul 31 2008, 01:57 AM
-storm-
post Jul 31 2008, 03:28 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

I guest itchy hands or some poor fella cannot afford a new logo so steal yours or there is a possibility that it fell off.
Bibby
post Jul 31 2008, 09:33 AM

117 posts

logo steal by someone?...hahahaha...then dun replace proton logo lo..replace other logo..wakakaka...but take out the logo look nice also ar...hehehe...

and ur plate number put take it out put in right or left side...look more sporty...hehe

I wan spoiler ar......R3 spoiler...Klang area...Subang...where have sell..including paint n installation...any nice and cheap shop to intro?
SiuYi
post Jul 31 2008, 10:01 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

HPz
aha..ur logo is tempting..thats y.

heavencloud
looks like genuine visor..im searching for thicker visor.can u measure how much is the visor length?i saw once was selling rm68 for a 4" blm visor.
areankim
post Jul 31 2008, 12:39 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

guys... finally i got a call from my SA, now... i got the car d.. but hor...

loan that i apply last time....SA says expired d... cos the efective period is within 3 months....

so now... i need to send the latest 3 months pay slips again...

my question is.....
1) does it have to be that way? kenot jst use the old info mer? aiks... need to find my pay slips....
2) how long do i still need to hold on before i get the grip of my car? weeks? months?

gosh....
SiuYi
post Jul 31 2008, 12:46 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

chlow6
u shud quarel with the SA before u find the pay slip.haha.
areankim
post Jul 31 2008, 01:04 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

quarrel for wat huh? hehehehe
SiuYi
post Jul 31 2008, 01:11 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

areankim
u dont think is so mahuan meh?erm..think u needa settle it fast coz u don1 to see ur car putting at the carpark of ur SA under the rain.
areankim
post Jul 31 2008, 01:24 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

mahuan ler.... hai~~ but what to do? i must fast fast get my pay slip fax over liao.... very sien.....
leng2
post Jul 31 2008, 08:36 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Jul 31 2008, 12:39 PM)
guys... finally i got a call from my SA, now... i got the car d.. but hor...

loan that i apply last time....SA says expired d... cos the efective period is within 3 months....

so now... i need to send the latest 3 months pay slips again...

my question is.....
1) does it have to be that way? kenot jst use the old info mer? aiks... need to find my pay slips....
2) how long do i still need to hold on before i get the grip of my car? weeks? months?

gosh....
1) sadly, yes, because their validity is only 3mths. it happened to me also
2) the car is already at the carpark already. you can get the car in less than a week. get ur reg. no. done, that should take 1 day, e-excise & e-daftar, that should take another 1 day, and theoretically you should be getting your car on the 3rd or 4th day. there's no processing days needed for your renewed loan application... should be able to get your ownership claim copy on that day itself.
LambOfGod
post Jul 31 2008, 09:20 PM

538 posts

BLM GOES TO PD INFO:

Venue: Portdickson
Meeting point: Centerpoint (klang valey people) for other states we will try meet somewhere along the highway *but best at centerpoint*
Time: 8.30am (yes in the morning)
Date: 02/08/08 - 03/08/08

1) its a 2 day thing, go in the morning and back at night

2) for those who wants to crash for a day we will try get rooms on the day itself. heard there are some cheap apartments that we can crash in. (drinkers pls stay over) *dun drink and drive*

3) we will not have BBQ there because its gonna cost alot of trouble to bring the chicken and the stuffs. but!! we will surely have a superb dinner before we head back to the apartment or home.

4) we are estimating more than 10 cars. *this is not just a BLM gathering, pls do bring ur other mates that wants to join us in the fun* (all are welcome) the more the better =)

5) people from other states who wants to join us we can meet u guys along the way. just name us a location. (we are using the plus highway)

6) things that u need to bring
a) extra baju
b) more baju
c) toiletries
d) sunblock or what ever if ur afraid of getting dark
e) alcohol, if u wanna drink (we can tong2 if we are drinking)
f) your car and yourself!

7) Activities
a) MAKAN SESSION
b) HIT THE BEACH
c) (still planing) lolz

8) convoy marshals will be selected (so that no one is gonna speed nor get lost)

9) pls pass me ur HP numbers!! (REMEMBER!!!) we need to call u guys if there is an update or sms

10) ITS GONNA BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

11) Klang Valey dudes pls meet us at Centerpoint at 8.30am SHARP

12) pls bring your camera. we will combine the video later on and make a short clip of our family =)

This a short promo of the trip to get u pump up!!

heavencloud
post Jul 31 2008, 09:26 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 31 2008, 10:01 AM)
HPz
aha..ur logo is tempting..thats y.

heavencloud
looks like genuine visor..im searching for thicker visor.can u measure how much is the visor length?i saw once was selling rm68 for a 4" blm visor.
lolz.. genuine, not sure. But mine got the proton hamsap tiger logo embedded on the visor, unlike other that have the word "SAGA" printed brows.gif

Err.... which part to measure? hmm.gif
A,B,C,D,or E lolz?

-edit-

haih... cant join the pd TT coz need money to overhaul my iswara cry.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Aug 1 2008, 01:17 AM
HPz
post Jul 31 2008, 10:23 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(conan86 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:54 AM)
WTF ... how can a PROTON logo b stolen ... this shows how noobs ppl can b .. sigh ..oh well let them b jealous of us who have the car n they dont ..
some1 in LYN sellin car logo but forgot where d .. will search for u man ..
or if u want can go SC n ask of they have spare .. say some kids ( with no brain ) stole it
now my car is like a pirated SAGA.... hope to replace it..

SiuYi
post Aug 1 2008, 08:29 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

HPz
i saw got members of blm club using other design as R3 logo..or those solid 3D tiger look monument.
areankim
post Aug 1 2008, 04:09 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Jul 31 2008, 08:36 PM)
1) sadly, yes, because their validity is only 3mths. it happened to me also
2) the car is already at the carpark already. you can get the car in less than a week. get ur reg. no. done, that should take 1 day, e-excise & e-daftar, that should take another 1 day, and theoretically you should be getting your car on the 3rd or 4th day. there's no processing days needed for your renewed loan application... should be able to get your ownership claim copy on that day itself.
bad news in a chain.....

now the NUMBER i book no more d!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sad.gif argh!!!!!!
SiuYi
post Aug 1 2008, 04:39 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

areankim
lastime my fren buy persona, he juz go to the SC and tell the guy that he want 7787 only..then he direct get his car in a week time with 7787 num plate coz the guy promise him.haha.thats tactic..so u might as well force them to janji u and cekik them if they cant make it real after they janji.

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:35 PM