Subwoofer Discussion Thread, A thread for things that go BOOOOMMM!!!

timothyy
post Oct 22 2008, 03:18 PM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Oct 21 2008, 08:50 AM)
Bro, my CHT-12R does not rattle aything in my room. So, I guess it sld be the plaster ceiling with some loose fixing or the thinness of it.

120" screen? Customise screen? 92" is already big to me. 120" is gigantic  rclxms.gif
Ha! Ha! Ha!

I was kiasu then. Got the material then when do the framing, I say as big as possible.
So, it went to 9feet by 5feet.

timothyy
post Oct 24 2008, 02:33 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Oct 23 2008, 02:58 PM)
Bro..

Why explain.. if u hv de space.. flaunt it.. besides wif projectors de skys de limit for size.. we are not talkin flat panels here..

My 2 cts
Dirtrun

Kakaka... coz I kinda regret having 120" screen myself... Ha! Ha! laugh.gif laugh.gif
timothyy
post Oct 28 2008, 07:18 PM

4,504 posts

callmevil... to make life easier, you can just drop by A&L Sg Wang. See it... get poison by their PSB speakers... then call up htkaki to get your HD65.

They have set it up nicely with some surrounding lights and still give good PQ.

At the same time, u can compare ur SVS with their Velo.
timothyy
post Oct 30 2008, 11:59 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(mikapoh @ Oct 30 2008, 07:17 PM)
Bring more back la, then u can sell them to us.....hehehe the poor Sarawakians whom cant buy a good sub here.
Sarawakian so kesian meh? Instead of me buying in KL, I actually went to Kuching to get my Centre Speaker and going back there again next week to get my surround. HA! Ha! Ha!

Now, If you need... we can do business here. I every month also go Sarawak. Mostly Sibu, Miri but I can transit Kuching. He! He! He!

I just check in for you la. If over weight, u pay lo. And at the end, I charge you duit koopi...
timothyy
post Oct 31 2008, 09:27 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(HornyAngMoh @ Oct 31 2008, 12:20 AM)
Yah loh! Over here in Sarawak Hi-Fi product so expansive! Really got slaughter buying HT product here!  hmm.gif  u really got a very good deal in Satok karrr???
I donno.
Sometimes, we just cross our fingers and hope...
timothyy
post May 6 2009, 11:45 AM

4,504 posts

Wah... very nice... very the nice... if not yet buy mine... I will buy this...

timothyy
post May 6 2009, 05:09 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ May 6 2009, 01:13 PM)
u can consider sell urs to me n persuade on this one tongue.gif
Everyone got the 12R also u wanna book...
Unfortunately... u are richer than me. Just your BD collection can buy my whole HT system.
Somore wanna buy my 12R.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0419sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:31 PM