QUOTE(hariricobain @ Jul 8 2008, 01:46 AM)
owh, one more question, is there a time limit to go out at night?
for cheras 1, if u're staying at hostel, the limit is up to 12.00am only. if u're staying outside, u can go back anytime u want lah

not sure bout new campus, i heard everybody has to stay inside the college.
QUOTE(jasperng @ Jul 8 2008, 09:13 AM)
whwere is the exact location of GMi in cheras ? ..
So will you be able to go to germany during final year ?
GMi in cheras?u know LRT pandan jaya station?GMI is just a walk from there.
QUOTE(azmi77 @ Jul 8 2008, 11:37 AM)
i have fren in GMI. a lecturer. BASHIRUN CHE MORAT. anybody know him?
erk, is he in production technology?
QUOTE(lowalvin21 @ Jul 8 2008, 12:42 PM)
hi,
that wan is the old GMI, now in new gmi campus....we are surronded by golf resort and taman-taman rumah ler....out of the city life...when i look at the new campus .....i am so proud of GMI....the cheras shameling building sure bring back all those great memory i have wit my classmate n tto n gmi staff....well done GMI....now all i wana nasihat to all junior dun kasi hentam the new equipment and building ......must jaga for future student...he he hehe....i wonder still can smoke in the new campus ah? in the cheras building we can smoke in canteen n beside the staircase in industrial eletronic project room....
so nice....so much freedom...he he heheheheheehehe