kayef
Oct 6 2008, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(Aura @ Oct 6 2008, 02:50 PM) Not considering to get another LCD TV.... I wanna get 30" coz of the native resolution..... I saw Viewsonic 28" 1920x1200 resolution also not bad.... Now I'm just considering the value of 30"... Izzit actually worth it??  where did u see the viewsonic 28"?I was looking for a display set for this monitor so that i can see the performance but hard luck finding any
kayef
Oct 6 2008, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(Aura @ Oct 6 2008, 03:52 PM) That was quite long ago lor.... Coz it's displayed at cineleisure at that time... that time i saw it costs about RM2.3k.... if not mistaken.... dun worry about quality... quality is top notch.... native is 1920x1200.... u can refer to viewsonic website... Great, I'll go check it out, which shop is it? I'm considering this and the samsung LA32A550. I want a monitor with a large working area so I can do my work better but I dont want to do dual monitor setup. The only worry I have about the samsung is that the screen size is too big and the resolution is not high enough. I havent seen a PC connected to it though but I'll try to hunt for it and compare the both before deciding.