chickenducksoup
Aug 10 2008, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(abechik @ Aug 9 2008, 01:58 PM) I changed my order with dell from 22" to Dell S2409W , don't know how long will it take to reach my doorstep. just wondering will my GeForce 6200 able to handle the 1920x1080 ? anyone can advise me how to check or where to look ? searching online kind of get me nowhere.. thx in advance desktop resolution i think YES but in HD movie i dun think so ( i mean u play HD movie come with 1080) cus i using P4 3.0 2gb 7900gs movie slightly choppy This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Aug 10 2008, 12:08 PM
chickenducksoup
Aug 11 2008, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(don^don @ Aug 10 2008, 08:16 PM) on some occasion, my words on the ff3 tab has some bleeding, same goes to some webby that has grey background. text bleeding meaning that there are slightly blue and red color beside the text. like if your letter "l", they are like " ll l", but it isn't very obvious. just that sometimes reading would be a pain in the ars. ya i have this problem with my dell SP2208WFP my,happen with white word. but this is the spec problem. they say is 8 bit colour. shouldn't get my dell. This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Aug 11 2008, 12:36 AM
chickenducksoup
Aug 11 2008, 09:43 AM
i dun think so i been asking around ppl who own dell SP2208WFP they do have this issue. but not sure about ur samsung but b4 i brought lcd i do some research about samsung they said do some panel have colour problem make sure u get the S (made by samsung) panel. LINKThis post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Aug 11 2008, 09:50 AM
chickenducksoup
Aug 11 2008, 10:42 AM
from the whitepaper HDMI and DVI is the same both carry digital signal just tat HDMI carry with sound but DELL..... correct me if i wrong.... sourcesourceThis post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Aug 11 2008, 01:34 PM
chickenducksoup
Aug 22 2008, 02:49 PM
OMG DELL S2409W come with HDMI? y the web ddint state tat if so totally worth it RM1099