CLOSED

[fr33dom]
post Sep 1 2008, 05:00 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Sep 1 2008, 04:35 PM)
@[fr33dom]

nice LCD... btw, got backlight bleeding problem?
hehe....not so understand wat u all mean about the bleeding...

izzit black part color in movie look bcome gray??

juz now i try ....not so obvious gray... sweat.gif
[fr33dom]
post Sep 1 2008, 07:31 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Sep 1 2008, 06:23 PM)
how much? I wanted to buy this but most shop didnt sell it alone.. they said have to buy whole set HP.....
buy at Sri Comp....if not wrong only Sri comp got tis new model..other shop is W2207H model (old model)...but most shop oready out of stock...only All IT have many many stock....cause no one wanna grab from there...cause it sell RM1199 doh.gif

tis new model hav 2 diff thg wif model W2207H, there are new model is 3ms, old is 5ms
and then old model hav 2 input...tis one hav 3 input(vga, HDMI, DVI) thumbup.gif

i bought RM1070 for 1 yr warranty...if RM12XX is 3 year....i not enuf moneyyyy..zzzz...so juz buy 1 year warranty

fast fast grab...if not later out of stock again.... sweat.gif....tats y i oso fast fast grab 2day, so now only is using it connect 2 my laptop....cause not yet buy desktop... sad.gif
[fr33dom]
post Sep 9 2008, 09:35 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ Sep 9 2008, 07:30 PM)
I need help ler, can anyone please help me compare hp w2207h and samsung 226bw? May i noe wat's the pros and cons? I read a lot of review and its most of them were not the same >.< kinda confuse and hard to make decision.

Need some advise from and some suggestion from forumers here >.<
ya..u need go test wif ur own eye....

i oso compare both, but i take HP...cause HP screen really ROCK....so i like it so much if compare wif samsung...
but may b diff ppl have diff taste....so really go test/ see by ur own eye...no need see so much review... icon_idea.gif

btw, hp w2207h currently is out of stock if not wrong....i juz buy mine one wif new model w2228H last 2 week.... thumbup.gif
[fr33dom]
post Sep 12 2008, 10:17 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Sep 12 2008, 06:13 AM)
I just bought a HP w2228h LCD monitor at sri comp RM1060  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
how come price drop??

or u force them discount for u?? ^^

last 2 week i bought from there oso , RM1070..zzZzz....
[fr33dom]
post Sep 21 2008, 06:33 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Sep 21 2008, 06:07 PM)
Well , im using HP w2228h - 22inch exactly same design and finishing
I don't experience any glossy or any complaints on that while using it  thumbup.gif
same same model here.... wink.gif thumbup.gif

btw, wanna ask u , urs HP "black panel" there, will look like not "ketat" when touch the panel??

mine one rigth hand side down there, when touch the panel (near the word HP w2228h there) , it will like not ketat one...zzz....how come

hope u understand wat i m saying.... doh.gif
[fr33dom]
post Sep 21 2008, 11:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Sep 21 2008, 09:06 PM)
LOL , i didnt even notice it , waaa u molest ur monitor every part of it ka lol  biggrin.gif
Yes after wad u describe , i try to feel it , only near that HP word part pressing that part macam tak ketat only when u told me lol  biggrin.gif

Donno y maybe buttons are at around that corner gua  sweat.gif
But no big deal lar  biggrin.gif
10s bro for ur "confirmation"..... thumbup.gif

cause tis few day i a bit worry about it...keep think izzit is during i bring back, got kena langgar wall or not, so make it bcome like tis....haha... sad.gif

[fr33dom]
post Sep 21 2008, 11:48 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Sep 21 2008, 11:26 PM)
u guys must get w2408h la!! worth every single of your penny!! im personally using it. most importantly its a fullhd and support hdmi. saved alot spaces for messy ugly looking wires. whenever u play a game or connect your next-gen console the PQ/SQ are both great..
bro, as i know 2408h and 2228h got big diff price lehh...

some more 24 inch is too big for me....so i get 22 inch since it oso support hdmi....^^ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by [fr33dom]: Sep 21 2008, 11:49 PM
[fr33dom]
post Sep 22 2008, 03:46 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(arvil20 @ Sep 22 2008, 03:38 PM)
HP LCD Is Good?
But i know the price also Damn GOOD
u need to use ur own eye to see it or compare it...no need to depend on review sometime... sweat.gif

last time i oso got saw samsung LCD is damn nice....but after i meet the HP LCD, it change my mind until i grab it....^^ icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, some shop are selling cheap than other...like wat i bought w2228h is RM1070, but like samsung most 22' LCD oso around RM9XX, it only expensive around RM100 then other brand.....but HP quality is really damn damn nice than other brand IN MY VIEW la.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by [fr33dom]: Sep 22 2008, 03:49 PM
[fr33dom]
post Sep 22 2008, 08:28 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Sep 22 2008, 06:52 PM)
so excited for u  biggrin.gif  When getting ur 24inch

I just ask them to open the box , check the screen by looking at it has damage mo
then according to the box of the cables i should be having lor

As for mine
VGA- VGA
HDMI-HDMI
audio cable (but i don use it)
and power cable lor

I ask him must on and try ?
He said if got any problem with box and same packaging
1 to 1 by the next day , thats wad he told me

But i had no problem at all lo icon_rolleyes.gif
big sis, can i know how much u bought, which shop??? haha, i buy at Sri Comp, they automatic open the box and try on it let me check without i mention on it...

0.0473sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:28 PM