Games Metal Gear Solid NEXT, IT BEGINS, GENTLEMEN

crazytazz
post Jul 18 2008, 03:16 PM

^the fallen devil^
1,909 posts

i tink tats the way the game goes sweat.gif

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 18 2008, 02:46 PM)
one more thing.. i am a ps3 noob, why must we always install when we reach new chapter on a fresh run ?
karasawamk2
post Jul 18 2008, 03:27 PM

180 posts

Got both asian and japan version (both LE) and i say love the japanese version (special B&B corp. ahem voice brows.gif )

btw has u guys download gene expansion for MGO?

This post has been edited by karasawamk2: Jul 18 2008, 03:28 PM
primuslim
post Jul 18 2008, 05:33 PM

36 posts

Hi guys, i'm looking for a specific ipod music file in game,

the song i'm looking for is:

Do you guys know where i can get this song in game? thanks alot
Scavengers
post Jul 18 2008, 10:56 PM

380 posts

hehehe late bloomers indeed
private scavengers reporting for duty tongue.gif
add me up the list;
raiden87
post Jul 19 2008, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(K-End @ Jul 11 2008, 05:35 PM)
you reminding of one one guy during the MGS4 Lowyat Lauch Event.

The guy(wearing black GTA IV) said to me that he bought MGS4 but he still didnt have PS3 yet
same with me sad.gif (but i already played MGS4 tongue.gif my friend borrowed me PS3)
tat guy who wearing black GTA IV, we take photo 2gether rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nd3527 @ Jul 13 2008, 12:33 AM)
1 of the lucky guy in taiwan drool.gif
sorry for 2 reply notworthy.gif
but so sad, he wanna to sell it sad.gif (RM4000 rclxub.gif )
crazytazz
post Jul 19 2008, 01:49 AM

^the fallen devil^
1,909 posts

eh wanna check..
how to check ingame which doll i have collected?? thanks.
Mgsrulz
post Jul 19 2008, 01:59 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

go to the upper deck of the Nomad,using the Mk2, and look at the table near the TV
crazytazz
post Jul 19 2008, 02:00 AM

^the fallen devil^
1,909 posts

thanks biggrin.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jul 19 2008, 02:01 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

no problem.
Sunny just puts them in one spot,all together.

they look damn sweet,though..if only they were real biggrin.gif
Muchi
post Jul 20 2008, 01:55 PM

18 posts

I dreamt I was completing the game to get the Big Boss emblem... laugh.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 17 2008, 12:52 PM)
Respect your sig bro!
Please permit me to use it as my sig as well nod.gif

Too many posers around this part at least.
Lol sorry bro, it's been awhile since I checked the forums. Always busy with work doh.gif

And you definitely can use it laugh.gif

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 17 2008, 01:25 PM)
i dont know what you mean but, fixed tongue.gif man im bored! sad.gif
The whole sentence or just the sucker punch part.

If it's the whole sentence, then I am referring to people who are saying they regret getting a PS3. Or the PS3's is losing exclusive and it's not worth it anymore or anything along that line.

--------------------

Lol sorry for the late replies laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Muchi: Jul 20 2008, 02:01 PM
earthdome
post Jul 21 2008, 10:32 AM

kato rosa
715 posts

sry if repost

unrealweapon
post Jul 21 2008, 11:43 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

i finished MGS4... finally, in 18 hrs++...

few things that scare the shit out of me...

Mgsrulz
post Jul 21 2008, 12:17 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 21 2008, 11:43 AM)

did you use it to take down the gekko?
you get 5K DP for that tongue.gif
waste of time?hmm... laugh.gif

both laugh.gif
you will HATE it in MGO.
seriously

destroy the armored vehicles
but once you get the rail gun... whistling.gif

depends on the player.
some love to rambo it
some just want to stealthily go by the game

you cant use machine guns from behind cover.
only pistols work.
so....

both extremely useful if you wanna get the assassin rank. brows.gif
for procuring weapons,too.
K-End
post Jul 21 2008, 12:52 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 21 2008, 12:17 PM)

both laugh.gif
you will HATE it in MGO.
seriously

i HATE mag fag in MGO...yeah i know i know it's a legal tactic but still.... mad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jul 21 2008, 01:09 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Jul 21 2008, 12:52 PM)
i HATE mag fag in MGO...yeah i know i know it's a legal tactic but still.... mad.gif
laugh.gif a sniper's best friend,eh?
unrealweapon
post Jul 21 2008, 01:34 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

hmm ..

got once, when i was on my way to work, i usually walk along the same road.. and this time, there was a paper on the grass. When i glanced the paper, there were 5* nude/extreme pics on the paper..i did not stop to take a look at it..i wonder how did it land at there ?

Added on July 21, 2008, 1:40 pm

use Mk2 / MK3 ? (IMO) that is the only way to fully played the game... getting DP is not important.. finishing an ACT give alot of GP Liao.. first / second play, u usually have enuf DP to buy 90% of weapons

not planning to play MGO

cool, but not bothered.. 100% tanks /heli can be ignored...

aiming with the sticks is a pain in the ass..takes some time to get used to it.. playing rambo at higher level is suicide..

pistols are my least fav... maybe those with silencer..

i thought ass* rank need to use Knife kill, holds, and less than 25 alerts?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Jul 21 2008, 01:40 PM
primuslim
post Jul 21 2008, 01:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 21 2008, 01:34 PM)
hmm ..

got once, when i was on my way to work, i usually walk along the same road.. and this time, there was a paper on the grass. When i glanced the paper, there were 5* nude/extreme pics on the paper..i did not stop to take a look at it..i wonder how did it land at there ?

Maybe there was someone wearing grass on his body waiting to mug you, which i think anyone who play MGS4 or MGO should have no excuse in avoiding this technique.
Mgsrulz
post Jul 21 2008, 02:12 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

use Mk2 / MK3 ? (IMO) that is the only way to fully played the game... getting DP is not important.. finishing an ACT give alot of GP Liao.. first / second play, u usually have enuf DP to buy 90% of weapons
i used the mk2/3 to help get the 2500000 DP needed for the stealth tongue.gif
btw,have you tried using the mk2 on meryl and her boys? laugh.gif can shock more than one at a time
also,you can use the mk2 to steal militia weapons without worrying about them turning on you.
it also helps in collecting weapons when you use the...tanegashima gun.snake runs too slow to collect all the stuff dropped.

also very useful for scouting during the search for naomi.

not planning to play MGO
what a waste

aiming with the sticks is a pain in the ass..takes some time to get used to it.. playing rambo at higher level is suicide..
for HS pros,it's no big deal tongue.gif

i thought ass* rank need to use Knife kill, holds, and less than 25 alerts?
that's why they are useful.
lure an enemy near by,use a SG mine.
poof they go down,you get to knife em.
unrealweapon
post Jul 21 2008, 02:24 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 21 2008, 02:12 PM)
i used the mk2/3 to help get the 2500000 DP needed for the stealth tongue.gif
btw,have you tried using the mk2 on meryl and her boys? laugh.gif can shock more than one at a time
also,you can use the mk2 to steal militia weapons without worrying about them turning on you.
it also helps in collecting weapons when you use the...tanegashima gun.snake runs too slow to collect all the stuff dropped.

also very useful for scouting during the search for naomi.
what a waste
for HS pros,it's no big deal tongue.gif
that's why they are useful.
lure an enemy near by,use a SG mine.
poof they go down,you get to knife em.
i thought u need 4000000 for the stealth?.. i only got the bandana for Zero Kills.. i tranq all of them..
killing them i got the guilt feeling of sin..

Added on July 21, 2008, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(primuslim @ Jul 21 2008, 01:48 PM)
Maybe there was someone wearing grass on his body waiting to mug you, which i think anyone who play MGS4 or MGO should have no excuse in avoiding this technique.
at that point of time, i played MGS123 not 4..

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Jul 21 2008, 02:27 PM
Mgsrulz
post Jul 21 2008, 02:28 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 21 2008, 02:24 PM)
i thought u need 4000000 for the stealth?..
5000000,actually tongue.gif
but during ACT 5,all drebin items get 50% off biggrin.gif

was going for both bandana and stealth originally..but some dufus militia man kept pushing me into the line of sight of the PMCs..dumbshits doh.gif

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Jul 21 2008, 02:24 PM)
killing them i got the guilt feeling of sin..

i only feel guilty when playing monster hunter...for some reason rclxub.gif

124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:23 PM