123 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

[WTS] Blu-ray Movies, List Updated 1st July 2013

valtai30
post Aug 10 2010, 01:56 PM

329 posts

brader..... got the BDs today..... in nice packing!! will test them tonite..... extremely fast shipping!!
2ack
post Aug 11 2010, 01:44 PM

38 posts

got my BD today.very fast the service.i wont even hesitate to buy more from him.thumbs up!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
sjn hassan
post Aug 11 2010, 02:32 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

bro...got my Avatar just now thumbup.gif
skypie
post Aug 11 2010, 02:37 PM

34 posts

Hey bro nice deal with you on the last Sc2 Ce

want to ask if your able to get box set

chuck season 3 BD? and able to read at SG set ps3?
Calvin871989
post Aug 11 2010, 05:00 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

just to drop in here and say thank you for the meet up just now in the morning. im very happy with the blu-ray movie and it was a worth paying 85. will wait for my batman (1989) blu-ray movie. just drop me a pm once you have it and we can COD at the same place again and future. thank you again, arj. smile.gif
TSarj
post Aug 11 2010, 08:29 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 11 2010, 02:37 PM)
Hey bro nice deal with you on the last Sc2 Ce

want to ask if your able to get box set

chuck season 3 BD? and able to read at SG set ps3?
Hi bro, Chuck Season 3 is not out on Blu-ray yet. The release date is next month. Yup it can be played on your SG PS3 nod.gif

For those who have purchased from me, thank you very much. Appreciate your support cheers.gif
ameukenn
post Aug 11 2010, 10:23 PM

Bro,
UGPM

sjn hassan
post Aug 11 2010, 11:20 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

got my Avatar today..thanks for the fast shipment
skypie
post Aug 12 2010, 01:43 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Aug 11 2010, 08:29 PM)
Hi bro, Chuck Season 3 is not out on Blu-ray yet. The release date is next month. Yup it can be played on your SG PS3 nod.gif
For those who have purchased from me, thank you very much. Appreciate your support cheers.gif
oh ah so do i need to PO from you?

if so do let me know the price
TSarj
post Aug 12 2010, 10:47 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(ameukenn @ Aug 11 2010, 10:23 PM)
Bro,
UGPM
Replied! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Aug 11 2010, 11:20 PM)
got my Avatar today..thanks for the fast shipment
Enjoy the show cheers.gif

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 12 2010, 01:43 PM)
oh ah so do i need to PO from you?

if so do let me know the price
Sure, I can keep an eye on it for you. Will have a better idea on the price at the end of the month nod.gif
skypie
post Aug 13 2010, 01:01 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Aug 12 2010, 10:47 PM)

Sure, I can keep an eye on it for you. Will have  a better idea on the price at the end of the month nod.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif do let me if you have the price
ameukenn
post Aug 14 2010, 09:38 AM

Receiced a nice steelbook Galdiator special ed.

UGPM ,Bro.

ashchia
post Aug 15 2010, 12:02 AM

105 posts

bro arj, lotr trilogy box set got?
TSarj
post Aug 16 2010, 09:06 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Aug 13 2010, 01:01 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif do let me if you have the price
Will do nod.gif

QUOTE(ameukenn @ Aug 14 2010, 09:38 AM)
Receiced a nice  steelbook Galdiator special ed.

UGPM ,Bro.
Enjoy the show icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 15 2010, 12:02 AM)
bro arj, lotr trilogy box set got?
Sorry bro, don't have any at the moment...

PopoPRP
post Aug 17 2010, 09:12 PM

98 posts

hi arj, finally picked up my BD last Sunday.
thanks man thumbup.gif

and i have a question...are the digital downloads not supported in the Malaysia itunes store? i'm thinking no since our store doesn't sell music or any videos to begin with, but just asking hmm.gif
Foose
post Aug 18 2010, 04:16 PM

49 posts

Bro Arj..can u tell me any differences between The Ultimate Bourne Collection with Bourne Trilogy??thanks
kobe8byrant
post Aug 18 2010, 04:21 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Foose @ Aug 18 2010, 04:16 PM)
Bro Arj..can u tell me any differences between The Ultimate Bourne Collection with Bourne Trilogy??thanks
Packaging is different only. Different color and rating logo. smile.gif Both can be played as they are region free.

Would just like to thank arj for sending to be Godfather Trilogy and C3TK even though I didn't bank in money to him yet. This sort of service is incredibly rare and I really appreciate that. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Now onto my next purchases,

1) Do you bring items from Deep Discount or Barnes and Nobles? I'm looking for some Criterion titles but Amazon doesn't offer much discounts.

Please let me know if you can help me with this from Deep Discount: http://www.deepdiscount.com/index.cfm/fuse...d-887e24bfa865/

2) Will you be bringing in Psycho steelcase? drool.gif Can give me quotation, thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Aug 18 2010, 05:13 PM
TSarj
post Aug 18 2010, 10:51 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(PopoPRP @ Aug 17 2010, 09:12 PM)
hi arj, finally picked up my BD last Sunday.
thanks man thumbup.gif

and i have a question...are the digital downloads not supported in the Malaysia itunes store? i'm thinking no since our store doesn't sell music or any videos to begin with, but just asking hmm.gif
Unfortunately the digital copy can only be used with US accounts nod.gif

QUOTE(Foose @ Aug 18 2010, 04:16 PM)
Same contents, just different box nod.gif

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Aug 18 2010, 04:21 PM)
Packaging is different only. Different color and rating logo. smile.gif Both can be played as they are region free.

Would just like to thank arj for sending to be Godfather Trilogy and C3TK even though I didn't bank in money to him yet. This sort of service is incredibly rare and I really appreciate that.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Now onto my next purchases,

1) Do you bring items from Deep Discount or Barnes and Nobles? I'm looking for some Criterion titles but Amazon doesn't offer much discounts.

Please let me know if you can help me with this from Deep Discount: http://www.deepdiscount.com/index.cfm/fuse...d-887e24bfa865/

2) Will you be bringing in Psycho steelcase?  drool.gif Can give me quotation, thanks biggrin.gif
Sorry bro, not able to order from those sites currently. Sure, can get the Psycho steelbook if you want. Price should be around RM90-95.
ameukenn
post Aug 18 2010, 10:58 PM

UGPM Bro
lkmus77
post Aug 19 2010, 01:45 PM

received my Eason Chan concert 2day.....thanks bpo ARJ! really fast shipment

123 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top