Iphone Protective film

gengstapo
post Jun 22 2008, 12:46 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(vult2res @ Jun 22 2008, 12:34 PM)
ahh...must be the dirt accumulated on ur screen protector..
ya lohh, me rarely wipe the screen also..
nokia2003
post Jun 22 2008, 02:56 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 22 2008, 12:46 PM)
ya lohh, me rarely wipe the screen also..
i think i have mentioned this at least twice, but heh. nvm la

use an oakley soft case pouch. whilst you move around, the movement of your legs inside the pocket will "auto-clean" by itself.
JasLyn
post Jun 22 2008, 07:53 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 20 2008, 06:07 PM)
heys..the cloth which came with it..its actually to wipe the iphone?

attracts a lot of dust..i dun even "sampai hati" to use it..keke
Wahahahaaa!!! same here... i never use em actually... Simpan je lah kan... no selling oh that original cloth only kikikikiki...

gengstapo
post Jun 22 2008, 09:08 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 22 2008, 02:56 PM)
i think i have mentioned this at least twice, but heh. nvm la
use an oakley soft case pouch. whilst you move around, the movement of your legs inside the pocket will "auto-clean" by itself.
hehee.. believe it or not, from the day i received my phone, i never open the thin rectangle box which came with the phone. just now i went open it & oh my god, there is a wipe cloth & pair of apple sticker lying inside it.

n0ob me.. doh.gif doh.gif
JasLyn
post Jun 23 2008, 09:05 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

kikiki... nice kan the wipe cloth...

0.0158sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:44 AM