UMS 2008/2009, UMS new students pls joins us !!!

thahirah
post Jun 25 2008, 09:02 PM

276 posts

SIB I THINK we are in the same bacth la u know Ammar lol? thats me O_O BTW ZAck we should meet up and go makan or something XD
Im getting a car next SEM WOoo!!
ANY NEW HOT CHICKS GETTING INTO UMS PLS PM ME LOL
thahirah
post Jun 25 2008, 09:05 PM

276 posts

BTW sabah feels abit dangerous sleep.gif but i think thers more rape ragut bunuh cases around klang valley and kl lol
Everywhre also not safe
Just take steps to ensure urr safety abit la sleep.gif like dont walk alone and so on
thahirah
post Jun 25 2008, 09:22 PM

276 posts

sorry hehe sleep.gif im just so sick not having transport in ums
This is a good advice for new freshies
BUY a mode of transportation sleep.gif
If u are from town and used to being free like go out makan ke and such -__- being stuck in the kampung can sometimes drives u nuts lol
Plus the BUs aint that reliable laaa

Added on June 25, 2008, 9:49 pmBtw im in mechanical engineering going to second year ~_~ anyone wanna ask anything Go Ahead ill try to give u a straightforward answer hehe.~_~ im a travelling enthusiast so erm i think i could generally gives u guys peninsular people a peninsular point of view of Ums and sabah and what the land has to offer
Ive been up KK already been to padas and such happy.gif happy to help im rpobably going to mount KK again this sem if im bored lol

This post has been edited by thahirah: Jun 25 2008, 09:49 PM
thahirah
post Jun 26 2008, 10:35 PM

276 posts

Well im sorry i dont mean to be too loud
~_~ i cant say thats ive merantau everywhere in sabah lol sleep.gif but im really interested in going to the hutan lol
It makes me puke looking at those people going to hutan an stuff lol bcos i so wanna go sleep.gif but im not sure how to organize a trip like that into the jungle?
whereas im a loner in wanting to go jungle trekking in my group or what
Ive been looking up danum valley
and im planning to go there
Plus im looking forward to climb sabah second highest mountain is the package pops up again.happy.gif i dont mean to offend u seniors lol

Im just saying i could give a lame ass view of sabah and the typical places to go for freshies la
that shoudnt be hard right?
thahirah
post Jun 27 2008, 09:10 AM

276 posts

Guys have fun at msm
My msm was really memorable minus the standing and sit down thing happy.gif
thahirah
post Jun 28 2008, 10:49 AM

276 posts

well sleep.gif umm have fun walking from kampung to dewan ull do that alot in msm O_O

Added on June 28, 2008, 10:52 ammsm quite fun la haha -sleep.gif- suffer for a week oni mar
Wanna do a lowyat gathering ar?
Gosh i think ill be the oni malay O_o
later u all speak mandarin how leee my mandarin got C+ wor

This post has been edited by thahirah: Jun 28 2008, 10:52 AM
thahirah
post Jun 28 2008, 06:39 PM

276 posts

lol about the internet rm 10 ringgit thats old story sleep.gif but after a while trust me ull be buying it lol
thahirah
post Jun 29 2008, 05:42 PM

276 posts

mmmmm i think kampung E is the best kampung la in term of keselesaan even though its still sucky sleep.gif
thahirah
post Jul 2 2008, 10:18 PM

276 posts

Sabah is a nice place to live in happy.gif but i like kl more
if kl ppl say scare come sabah its damn funny la kl is like 10 times more dangerous johor is like 20 times
for semenanjung ppl pls sedar sedar diri arr of cos new places often looks scary thats normal
but when u had urr sabah romance its damn lasting i tell you lol
thahirah
post Mar 14 2009, 03:31 PM

276 posts

i think it should be above 2.5
err life in ums would be sucky without a car
but ums is actually very good in term of the place
very near to kk
easy to go lintas , damai, penampang to eat
lot of good food for chinese and indians
sadly abit of good malay food