Warranty & Complaints, Rant Rant Rant

shin6619
post Jan 25 2012, 11:03 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(kianlun @ May 26 2011, 01:16 PM)
Bought a graphic card Nvidia GTX 460 1GB from C-Zone last month. Exactly 1 month time the GC kaput already. Send back to C-Zone said fastest time is 3 weeks to 1 month plus to repair. This is way too long for my 1 month old card. Asked them if i can send to the distro straight away to speed things up. They said can't. Have to go through their stupid process. From Digital Mall to Lowyat = 3 days. Lowyat to distro = 3 days. Wait for repair god knows how long. Then Lowyat to Digital Mall = 3 days again. All they care about is selling the product and not after sales service. Bad experience will never buy from C-zone again.
but u bought a sapphire hd6950 from c-zone again...and sold to me..now the gc tak sampai 3 hari rosak!!!!!!!! now email many to c-zone oso no respond.... cry.gif
shin6619
post Mar 12 2012, 11:26 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(Channel84 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:28 PM)
I bought a roccat kave from czone in dec 2010 and now the right side speaker is not working. After consulting with roccat support team they say that it's a hardware defect and asked me to exchange my product with czone as it's under 2 years warranty and there is no service center in malaysia. So what i would like to know is that i'll just bring my roccat down to czone with the resit and i'll get a new roccat there and there? I'm asking because i'm currently not in KL and would like to confirm everything before i commit the trip.
Nobody in c-zone will answer u because c-zone is the most poor service in the world !!!

0.0116sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:18 PM