43 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Vouchers [WTS] ★★★Genting Voucher FREE First World room ★★★, █ ▅ ▃ ▂ sold out,pls leave a PM ▂ ▃ ▅ █

candicelkm
post Oct 17 2008, 02:14 AM

86 posts

i wan 1 set voucher!
can use in dec?
the free 1st world need booking through credit card but does the credit card holder need to be in genting as well?

pm me pm me!!!

This post has been edited by candicelkm: Oct 17 2008, 04:23 AM
Rextor
post Oct 17 2008, 05:38 AM

44 posts

what? need to book by credit card? i didnt know that..care to explain mr pisang ? smile.gif

if i want to book for 4 days and 3 nights, how is the procedure? please pm me..really interested to go there sometime during cuti sekolah biggrin.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 5:48 amand 1 more question, is it permissible if i delegate someone else to check in for me at the hotel with the confirmation email together with my ic?

well, i mean, all the required documents are there,with the person which is not me..for example, i give my ic,the copy of confirmation email together with related vouchers to my fren and let my fren do all the check in procedures for me becoz i'm unfortunately cannot be there before 6pm (since the rules stated the check in need to be done before 6pm)...is it possible? thanks smile.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Rextor: Oct 17 2008, 05:48 AM
candicelkm
post Oct 17 2008, 12:46 PM

86 posts

Eh...i got a few question aso...
like...
-must the credit card holder when booking need to be there while redemption?
-when redemption it is to be paid cash or with the credit card that we use for booking?
-sms booking it is charging us RM10 but does it mean that we only need to pay when we reach there no need credit card?

Mr.pisang....candice facing a lot of problem...help help plz......plz....

TSpisang
post Oct 17 2008, 01:01 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 17 2008, 12:16 AM)
bro let say if i'm buy from u, but how do i book a room coz i dont have any credit card  sweat.gif

any other method recommended?

or maybe u can help booking for me ?
normally i will recommend online booking. since u don't hve credit card, u can try using phone booking.

sorry, i can't help u to do the booking. but i'll glad to assist u incase of any problems.

QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 17 2008, 05:38 AM)
what? need to book by credit card? i didnt know that..care to explain mr pisang ? smile.gif

if i want to book for 4 days and 3 nights, how is the procedure? please pm me..really interested to go there sometime during cuti sekolah  biggrin.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 5:48 amand 1 more question, is it permissible if i delegate someone else to check in for me at the hotel with the confirmation email together with my ic?

well, i mean, all the required documents are there,with the person which is not me..for example, i give my ic,the copy of confirmation email together with related vouchers to my fren and let my fren do all the check in procedures for me becoz i'm unfortunately cannot be there before 6pm (since the rules stated the check in need to be done before 6pm)...is it possible? thanks  smile.gif  rclxms.gif
tks for your interest. booking procedures can be found here http://www.genting.com.my/promovoucher/200...ide/default.htm
If ur check-in date falls on shoulder or peak season, then u need to pay for surcharge. To avoid this problem, then go during low seasons. where u don't hve to pay anything. For the surcharge, i normally use my credit card.

for the delegation that u mentioned, i have not tried before. If i'm not wrong, the credit card holder and registered person must be presence during check in. ... but if u r lucky, then they will not check. anyway, i don't recommend to take the risk.

QUOTE(candicelkm @ Oct 17 2008, 12:46 PM)
Eh...i got a few question aso...
like...
-must the credit card holder when booking need to be there while redemption?
-when redemption it is to be paid cash or with the credit card that we use for booking?
-sms booking it is charging us RM10 but does it mean that we only need to pay when we reach there no need credit card?

Mr.pisang....candice facing a lot of problem...help help plz......plz....
sudah PM you. smile.gif

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 17 2008, 01:08 PM
fahrur_07
post Oct 17 2008, 03:00 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

bro
is it mean i just pay u rm45
then i will get ALL the 16 vouchers?
pm me ASAP
i need it before this sunday (19/10/2008)
thanx
TSpisang
post Oct 17 2008, 05:04 PM

854 posts

yes, RM45 for all 16 vouchers. valid while stock last....

just fyi, my current "stock" is going to finish soon...next batch might come with higher price. if u want , be hurry.. smile.gif
cloud9_lee
post Oct 17 2008, 06:31 PM

369 posts

I need 1 set coupon too!!! I am staying Subang, able to COD nearby? LRT Kelana Jaya is okie. Or else Cheras area. PM me ur contact no. will call u.
Puffy_M
post Oct 17 2008, 11:34 PM

hey, sorry for late inform as my pc crash edi... cry.gif
i've received my vouchers..
very fast and very efficient..and thank you for being so patience answering my questions.. recommended seller!! thumbup.gif
yurameshi
post Oct 18 2008, 08:13 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(pisang @ Oct 17 2008, 01:01 PM)
normally i will recommend online booking. since u don't hve credit card, u can try using phone booking.

sorry, i can't help u to do the booking. but i'll glad to assist u incase of any problems.
if i use the phone booking, then how they gonna charge me? asking my credit card number? sweat.gif
TSpisang
post Oct 18 2008, 04:04 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(cloud9_lee @ Oct 17 2008, 06:31 PM)
I need 1 set coupon too!!! I am staying Subang, able to COD nearby? LRT Kelana Jaya is okie. Or else Cheras area. PM me ur contact no. will call u.
i'm at Johor. already pm u my contact. tks.

QUOTE(Puffy_M @ Oct 17 2008, 11:34 PM)
hey, sorry for late inform as my pc crash edi... cry.gif
i've received my vouchers..
very fast and very efficient..and thank you for being so patience answering my questions..  recommended seller!! thumbup.gif
tks for compliment. enjoy ur trip to genting!

QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 18 2008, 08:13 AM)
if i use the phone booking, then how they gonna charge me? asking my credit card number?  sweat.gif
pls refer to post #155. There are some info which might help u. Tks to awe 9 for his help.

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 19 2008, 09:03 AM
awe 9
post Oct 18 2008, 05:04 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 18 2008, 08:13 AM)
if i use the phone booking, then how they gonna charge me? asking my credit card number?  sweat.gif
i help TS to answer.. Genting will charged you upon u collected the key at their reservation counter..

tq.
Rextor
post Oct 19 2008, 08:21 AM

44 posts

can we just fill in the credit card number with someone else credit card and ended up by paying cash at the counter? please help..i dont hv a credit card and am too lazy to do the phone booking..lol tongue.gif
yurameshi
post Oct 19 2008, 08:22 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(awe 9 @ Oct 18 2008, 05:04 PM)
i help TS to answer.. Genting will charged you upon u collected the key at their reservation counter..

tq.

tq very much bro, so the phone charge(rm10) will be add to the phone bill or reservation bill?

Pisang reserve 1 voucher for me as im gonna buy from you, soon enough biggrin.gif

Rextor
post Oct 19 2008, 08:44 AM

44 posts

how to do the phone booking? please elaborate..thank you
TSpisang
post Oct 19 2008, 08:59 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(awe 9 @ Oct 18 2008, 05:04 PM)
tq.
bro awe 9 , tks a lot! your info is very helpful. rclxms.gif
QUOTE(yurameshi @ Oct 19 2008, 08:22 AM)
tq very much bro, so the phone charge(rm10) will be add to the phone bill or reservation bill?

Pisang reserve 1 voucher for me as im gonna buy from you, soon enough  biggrin.gif
yurameshi, if you confirm want to buy, pls PM me to proceed. First come first serve. While stock last.tks
QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 19 2008, 08:44 AM)
how to do the phone booking? please elaborate..thank you
phone booking Tel 2718-1818 (10 am - 6 pm). There is a booking fee of RM 10. In general, u need to call genting and you will be asked to provide your date of check in. If available, they ask for your personal details like your name, ic number, address, and etc..
Remember to provide only the name who will actually check-in at the hotel reservation counter. in case of surcharge, u can pay at check-in.

hope this helps.

This post has been edited by pisang: Oct 19 2008, 09:00 AM
Rextor
post Oct 19 2008, 09:13 AM

44 posts

is the reserve that has been made by online booking cannot be changed?if can, how? my fren who bought the vouchers from u put wrong name during the reservation by online..now she wants to change the name? how? can or not?
blackmachine
post Oct 19 2008, 09:21 AM

723 posts

bro, pm me the detail, interested
candicelkm
post Oct 20 2008, 12:14 PM

86 posts

hi! i got my vouchers de today! thank you ya!
merah
post Oct 20 2008, 06:28 PM

mmm pm pisang but no respon.. sad.gif
TSpisang
post Oct 20 2008, 11:06 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(Rextor @ Oct 19 2008, 09:13 AM)
is the reserve that has been made by online booking cannot be changed?if can, how? my fren who bought the vouchers from u put wrong name during the reservation by online..now she wants to  change the name? how? can or not?
sorry once confirmed, u can't change any more.
QUOTE(blackmachine @ Oct 19 2008, 09:21 AM)
bro, pm me the detail, interested
oledi PM u.
QUOTE(candicelkm @ Oct 20 2008, 12:14 PM)
hi! i got my vouchers de today! thank you ya!
thk for informing. smile.gif
QUOTE(merah @ Oct 20 2008, 06:28 PM)
mmm pm pisang but no respon.. sad.gif
sorry, very busy these few days. will have more time on thursday onwards.

43 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:29 AM