LYN Official Skateboarding Thread, anything related to skateboarding..

Icy-Flow
post Oct 19 2010, 12:42 AM

Hi, I am new here. 20 this year soon 21 vmad.gif
Likes Skateboarding very much but own skill is otherwise.
Never tried to go local Skatepark and skate, skate myself all the time.
Reason: Shy guy, no skill scare memalukan at real Parks...
any Sifu here from Cheras, KL who want to count me in, a real newbie rolleyes.gif
Icy-Flow
post Oct 19 2010, 11:53 PM

Ejat, like I said, I scare memalukan. I also don't know how to react when go to Skatepark. Cause I thought of skating alone first to get some basic Tricks down, then go Skatepark. ;0! But now, I am thinking I need some friends to skate with.
Icy-Flow
post Oct 20 2010, 05:19 PM

Yea!!!! I am Chinese! thumbup.gif

fszkixk1, sure do!!! nod.gif

Only can do ollie, itupun not perfect... sometimes get sometimes don't.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Icy-Flow: Oct 20 2010, 05:20 PM
Icy-Flow
post Oct 21 2010, 08:42 AM

I am not sure though if Cheras got Skate Scene but I know I want to Skate with people. And yea, mostly Malay people skates... looking forward to skate with you malay guys.
Icy-Flow
post Oct 22 2010, 01:32 PM

Time to get a skate shoe and start skating back bros... gonna get Vans Half Cab. flex.gif
Icy-Flow
post Apr 10 2012, 11:49 PM

Yo bros, it's a shame that I didn't commit into skating, last post I posted here was about 1 and a half year ago... was into working and got lazy...

@fszkixk1, if you're still here lurking around, if you see this, I am super sorry for not joining you skate back then. I hope it's not too late.

To anyone else that wish to skate together are most welcomed! Can set a date and go skate together, no worries, total newbie I am.

0.0254sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:46 AM