MGS surprise reception

mambo
post Jun 15 2008, 01:07 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

i buy xb360 for game like saint row and other game int he same genre.... thats include gta4... and gonna get ps3 for game like ff series, gow series... but sofar even in the old gen ive never finish mgs game.. hehehe dont know why lol.. the first one i finish to the end is mgs protable ops... hehe great game la.. and when i have this ps3 which is soon i hope.. i gonna get one mgs4... hehehe been waiting quite a while for it anyway.. heehe

if i have to choose who should win.. the my answer would be GTA4... since im a big fan of it since the first one.. hehehe but whoever win dont care much since both is great game...
mambo
post Jun 16 2008, 08:52 PM

679 posts

bro mgsrulz... since u guys already finish more than 1 time... just wondering, this game have short game play ar? it just release last week i think... hehehe so if the game is short or maybe few houer of game play... how come la they claim the bd fully utilize. what kind of thing they putting in there then... just wondering... im expecting the gameplay would last like atleast 50 hour ka... hehehe
mambo
post Jun 16 2008, 11:32 PM

679 posts

hehe... now it do make sense.. hehehe...
mambo
post Jun 17 2008, 09:19 PM

679 posts

i doubt he will reply.... hehehe gaming really start somewhere 32 or34 yr ago... so 15 is enuff to comment .... heheh there is tons of game already being played...

anyway just ignore la that guy... no need to flame flame takdapat duit pun flamming... hehe

both mgs and gta can make it to be atleast nominated as goty... but who gonna win then not sure... but a solid 1.3mill first day.. dammm thats alot...
mambo
post Jun 19 2008, 12:38 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 19 2008, 01:41 AM)
i hope MGS4 never wins the GOTY. Lets keep this franchise strictly for its fans.Appreciation from the fans are enough, after all, we are the ones who are buying the game.
MGS series never win goty b4... but there is still chances winning this year... arue enuff wat u say... lets just the fans appreciate this one.. hehehe but im never a fan of previous series... started really play this one on portable ops... man i just say its awesome... hehehe the story telling is great even its just a comic strip style hehehe great game...

about making a film out of a game... mmmmmm... so far in the case of this.... the film will fail.... alot of movie fail badly when they make it from a game.... see what happen to alone in the dark... fail... hitman... fail... doom.... fail....DOA... too bad fail... man they turn to change the whole story to fit their own so i dont really want to see this in movie.. unless hideo kojima really really involve in it...

*****lil update actually the movie is on the move but still unclear of kojima involvement...

This post has been edited by mambo: Jun 19 2008, 12:45 PM
mambo
post Jun 20 2008, 11:29 PM

679 posts

haha bf... heheh i like those trailer funny no offense to mgs fan.. but i just like it.. damm...

0.0204sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:06 PM