Enhancement Shamans, BT/SWP

Quazacolt
post Jun 18 2008, 04:21 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(lamerflamer @ Jun 18 2008, 03:57 PM)
It's not my concern if you choose to ignore the fallacies in your previous statements.

In response to your assertion that PvE is all about looking at omen and pressing a few buttons for a few minutes, isn't that what WoW is all about? or even your OMGIMLEETGLADIATORZ arenas?

I think it's plain to see who is the one being lame here. You may carry on pretending it is me.  rclxms.gif

oh btw, OH NOES YOU HAVE MY IP ADDRESS (supposing you have moderator access). I R GONNA GET ARRESTED FOR POSTING MY VIEWS ON TEH INTERNETZ. TIME 2 RUN
i supposed ALL i looked at is proximo and pressing buttons in arenas. *MAYBE* lol. definitely not lolomen for sure.

and fyi you dont need mod access to see someone's IP doh.gif
and if it makes you feel any better, im not a mod/admin.

Added on June 18, 2008, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 18 2008, 04:09 PM)
Hmm...I wonder if lamerflamerz is a 2nd account for someone. Only just joined today and already flaming. Ouch.
i think its pretty obvious lol

Added on June 18, 2008, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(lamerflamer @ Jun 18 2008, 04:13 PM)
Though we are going off-topic (lol).. but nope.. I'm just someone who happened to read mrGLADIATORLOL's posts (full of win!) and decided to post my noob 2 cents!

ps. i like your avatar smile.gif
least your honest. lol.

Added on June 18, 2008, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 18 2008, 04:19 PM)
O.O Pinkbleu also just join around lunchtime.

What if I said all 3 of you are right but at the end of the day, orangbulu's post is the most solid? wink.gif
why bother?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 18 2008, 04:23 PM
Quazacolt
post Jun 18 2008, 04:49 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PinkyBleu @ Jun 18 2008, 04:32 PM)
No, the animation on the client side will be slightly faster after the patch, queueing actions on the server side for the next casting. Second casting animation that comes after goes slightly faster, to accomodate for the next casting. (trying to correct the time needed)
The cancel cast in the other hand, sends a stop casting on the client side cancelling the animation. You dont' have to wait for the casting animation to finish up before casting the the next. BIG difference there.
So after dropping your totems, minusing the GCD you've to use to actually recall and refresh your totems, how much time you're left with? What about SS, and shock? Those are casts. Casts eats GCD. GCD affected by latency. Cast time affected by latency. Trinket popping affected by latency. Heck, running around reaching boss if he moves are affected by latency. Hence DPS affected by latency.

.. but oh wait.. all enh shaman need to do on a raid boss is wait for white damage while occassionally wait for shocks..... oh and maybe wait for windfury to proc too.
that is true on the next cast, but you still have to finish your cast client side server q'ing or not as opposed to cancelling it early but the cast still finishes because of latency.

and no people dont use /stopcasting macros for those, its either self cancel via esc key or just move, or using the addon (forgot its name) (IINM its called cirk's quickcast?)

you are not wrong either but your pointing to instants (NS + Heal macro comes to mind) where im referring to normal casting such as shadowbolt spam.

for dps affected by latency:

lets just say you can totem twist with unlimited mana, ALL bosses constantly move and you get "out of range" spams, your trinket (lets just pretend that particular trinket is so crucial that if you dont use it at that right second you fail the encounter) usage must be super accurate.

then what? what you wanna do about that latency that ownz your dps? create your own isp? migrate to america? ive already gone through this exact same reply, im sure if you spend the time to read it you wouldnt have replied the reply you just did

Added on June 18, 2008, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(lamerflamer @ Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM)
yes, and I suppose all PvE encounters are just tank and spank with everyone just standing static. PvE may not be the same as PvP / arenas but to suggest that you don't have to improvise in PvE is just being biased. I suppose you invent strategies on the fly for EVERY arena match instead of following a general strategy? Seems to be what you are suggesting.

tbh i don't really care if
1. you are able to see my IP (or not)
2. you are a mod / admin (or not)

ps. latency WILL affect anything that takes into account gcd (which is everything basically). think it was mentioned above (the lower number of casts as opposed to having lower ping, etc) (this is just to stay on topic nubs!)
believe it or not but i dont think anyone has been claiming you dont have to improvise in pve or pvp. im merely pointing out how static pve encounters can go and that is pretty much true unless you can prove me otherwise?

while my team may or may not invent strategies on the fly for every single arena match instead of the lolpve tank n spank, you can always look up the MLG tourneys (should the replays ever friggin gets posted up) and tell for yourself. granted, there are teams (GGE) that ran 2 rogues + 1 druid and lolzerged people FTW, the huge majority of other teams dont do that and in particular would be DGFG/Nihilum.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 18 2008, 04:54 PM
Quazacolt
post Jun 18 2008, 05:09 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(lamerflamer @ Jun 18 2008, 04:58 PM)
I wonder how do you totally fail to see the point that the TS is trying to ask. He is asking IF the reason attributing to his dps is not "optimum" is

1. latency issues that can not be resolved short of relocating to the US,
or
2. not adhering to rotations that are more suited (if any) for players with our latency within the region

thanks for the 5 pages thus far
/facepalm
likewise on how you fail to see that im answering exactly what the ts is asking by saying:

1) latency is not the issue that TS is facing

and/or

2) even if latency is the problem, theres nothing TS can do anyways as he is already using gamepath/lowerping services.

/facepalm
Quazacolt
post Jun 18 2008, 05:27 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PinkyBleu @ Jun 18 2008, 05:17 PM)
DPS are affected by latency. Do we have a consensus on that one? That's the argument had been about since I started posting on this thread.
Not true, you've no idea what you're talking about on this one.
Quickcasts uses the same idea as stop castings.
Quick heal? Insta-casts? (I mentioned my main is a ds/destro warlock and I try to minimize latency issues thru the uses of Quartz! This is for my destro warlock! What does that have to do with the argument that DPS is not affected by latency?)

Moving costs time, jumping costs time, now you're adding time loss through that + latency. This is not PvP.
....  shakehead.gif
unless your somehow playing a different game than i am, its exactly what i said. heck, you dont even need to cast to know, just have quartz addon running, and mount up. your client side will still completes the mounting cast bar. but if you have quartz, you can move during the red zone of that cast and you will be mounted. that alone saves you the time lost from latency almost completely.

quickcast uses stopcancel to perform THAT exact thing automatically for you. now you just gotta do it manually

tapping move front/back strafe right/left takes a WHOLEEEE lot of time right? (and who mentioned about jumping?)
sad to break it to you but if latency is gonna affect anything, pvp would be taking the hit harder than pve ever would.
Quazacolt
post Jun 18 2008, 08:02 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

since the same thing has been tossed around, ill just save my time by kopi-pasta my own replies:

besides my main point is still this: latency doesnt affect your performance as much as you may want to think. even IF it does, what can you do considering you got lowerping/gamepath?

just pointing the obvious fact that latency isnt the real reason of your dps lacking (if theres any) vs other enh shams, and even IF there is, theres not much you can do outside moving to US, or create your own awesome ISP in malaysia.

lets just say you can totem twist with unlimited mana, ALL bosses constantly move and you get "out of range" spams, your trinket (lets just pretend that particular trinket is so crucial that if you dont use it at that right second you fail the encounter) usage must be super accurate.

then what? what you wanna do about that latency that ownz your dps? create your own isp? migrate to america? ive already gone through this exact same reply, im sure if you spend the time to read it you wouldnt have replied the reply you just did

and based on your math, all of a sudden enh shams spam cast now?
lets just say they do, 13k dmg over 10minutes? (granted your using 1k dmg where the higher your raids go obviously the more dmg you do)
and at the end of the day, what ye gonna do about it besides b****ing to no end?
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 02:01 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jun 18 2008, 11:47 PM)
Obviously latency affects DPS.

Even macro spam BM hunters are affected by latency greatly. Just run spreadsheets and it will show around 10-15% dps difference.
so what you gonna do about it? moar QQs?
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 08:15 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jun 19 2008, 03:08 AM)
What the hell is wrong with you? Stop being an arrogant dickhole.

Im just replying to the previous post about latency problems and DPS problems.
and im also just replying to the previous post about latency problems and DPS problems.

doesnt make you any special than the rest to go name callings.
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 09:39 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kurei @ Jun 19 2008, 08:20 AM)
Latency definitely affects dps performance. Used to have a rogue with 80ping. Our other rogues would nvr outdps him. Pretty much same gear n skill lvl. Pretty clear to me at that point latency matters in dps.

If u lag a lil suck it up. Nothing much u can change. U still have to totem twist.
yeah and the TS was trying to improve his dps and also wanted to compared with other laggers. as i said for the longest time, whats the point?

at least your sensible enough to realize this after 6 pages.

Added on June 19, 2008, 9:43 am
QUOTE(PinkyBleu @ Jun 19 2008, 09:10 AM)
Was I b!tch!ng because...

1. I broke your bubble of being a 'so-called' pro? Or
2. ... umm wait.. there is no 2.
You don't have half the idea what you talk about on PVE raiding, you dont' respect half the idea/comment put out to you on a nice tone, and you're blaming others on name calling?

WTF man, I'm out of this forum for good. Thanks for the nice hospitality so far.  vmad.gif

Less than 24 hours too, wow.
if i even have that "so called pro" bubble, you wouldnt be the person to break it. as i have no regards to people without armory or any significant status level (eg: your "joined yesterday" account)

and arent you supposed to be out since yesterday's dinner? this is rather uncalled of.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 19 2008, 09:43 AM
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 11:08 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 10:49 AM)
You were replying Goblinsk8er post if i'm not wrong. You said "Moar QQ?" to him when he wasnt even originally talking to you

Your moar QQ post is imo directed at him and which is why he resort to name calling

If you at least stop to try acting so arrogant like those emo Western kids who is only good at words but nothing else then i dont think people will resort to name calling. From what i read in few other threads as well, you seem to be someone who cannot accept lose and have to feed your own ego

Just my opinion though. Action speaks louder than words and if you dont want me to call you an emo Western kid then prove it. Prove that you can progress in both PvE and PvP before you start to bash other players when they're talking about PvE and it seems you havent do much serious end game PvE in BC

Feel free to argue with me. I've done that countless times in RWI and i'm used to it
im well aware of my replying to him (although the post you quote im merely pointing out im replying to anyone else in previous replies just like he did on his reply)
that still didnt gave him the get-go for name callings, considering i only asked if he just crying more?

and umm why do i have to apparently "act" like an arrogant and apparently an emo western kid? lol
if mean yeah, im prolly just good at words.
but in a forum... what else is there to throw around?

and that said, your now questioning my pvp? if your really serious of wanting me to prove myself to you (or maybe, the other way around?), post your armory, and/or your arena team members armory, and schedule a match up on PTR. myself and my team would happily accept the challenge.
though i dont see what does that have to do with "emo western kids"

PVE you prolly have that edge over me, but the very least ive cleared tier1 raiding + ZA. not really that srs business as those raids are already considered trivial and are being pugged to no end, but i do have a decent ammount credibility as far as pve goes.
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 11:27 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Jun 19 2008, 11:22 AM)
Actually I'd like more Boardwarrior-Quazacolt arguments.  laugh.gif

It's almost like they are having sex.
thats a severe mental image right there. i will stare at yoko more to cleanse it rclxub.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 12:19 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jun 19 2008, 11:56 AM)
Kk, i will take back my words. Was a bit frustrated when streamyx and bad lootdrops r f***ing around with me.

Didnt know it will cause soo much drama.
aww. i thought thats all this forum has to offer.
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 01:37 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 12:53 PM)
The whole Lowyat WoW forums know you are a HWL with good PvP gears. You dont need to prove anything in PvP cause you boast about your PvP achievements in a lot of other threads which is irrelevant to thread topic just to feed your ego

Yes, this is a forum but there is an armory link for you to prove yourself if you're interested in PvE. If you even bother to read my other thread instead of spamming a retard ignorant "TLDR" post, you would realised i quitted WoW about 1 year ago and i just started back yesterday so you won me on both PvE and PvP. That is something which i wont question you as i havent even step into ZA. I'm still doing heroics to gear up using badges

So when i say that you have not progress far in BC PvE and i ask you not to bash others you have to resort to violence aka ask me for arena match. Why not just admit that you were wrong in the first place about latency in fact do affect DPS for any class. You PvP since pre BC and you as a rogue should know very well how much difference can latency make not only for DPS but for interrupts as a rogue. So basically, latency affects a lot of other stuffs such as healing and cleansing too if you're a healer. I doubt you know how a healer works from personal experience

Instead of admitting wrong, you ask me to go for an arena match. What are you trying to prove? What if someone ask you to take a screenshot of your guild and you downing Illidan? Hope you see the failure in your logic. You only ask people to do things which you're good or experienced at lol

I call you an emo western kid because you have good usage of English which is possessed by most Westerner but you tend to act like a kid who wants everything your way and would not accept other people opinions

As you can see, there are so many people ignoring your posts and calling you arrogant and stuffs like that which means that maybe you should look back at what you did wrong
ok letme get this straight. based on this:
Prove that you can progress in both PvE and PvP before you start to bash other players

you want me to prove myself in pvp.

then now you dont need me to prove anything in pvp. ok lolwut?

and ive armory saved myself in PVE gears from time to time, just incase theres a need for posts such as this. a quick brief stat would be:
1.9k ap 310 hit rating 26% crit in combat and 2.2k ap 310 hit rating 28%? crit in subtlety

and seriously now, you talk big about "all words no action", but you yourself have 0 action, and worse, already quit the game (theres no quitted, btw.) and just recently returned, with almost no significant achievements, not even stepped into ZA as opposed to me clearing it, with PUGs, and you question my pve, and my pvp. what gives?

and... violence...? in my video game? in WoW? what are you smoking? id like some of it. or maybe we should give a callout to jack thompson - ace attorney. if i called you out for LOLRLPVP then its another case, in which i didnt. simple arena match, nothing to lose. and thats only cuz you're questioning my pvp, else i wouldnt even bother.

as far as latency goes, true, i know how latency can affect me. but what can i do to resolve this issue?

you now ask me what am i trying to prove with an arena match, isnt it supposed to be me asking you "isnt this what you wanted me to prove with my pvp?"
ill be straightforward with you on illidan, i have never killed him, so obviously i cant/wont be posting screenshots of him. i mean, why do i have to? everything ive posted i have enough weight on them to prove its worth. ive never posted things like: "lol im fullt6" or "lol i farm illidan too" without actually doing it.
i dont see any failure in that logic, if you dont think you can compete with me in a friendly pvp challenge, its not hard to admit defeat and just be done with it, just like i do when it comes to pve.
arent you the guy whos talking big about admitting my mistakes and proving myself? (pve or pvp) ive merely provided you a chance for it.
heck you even claim i only ask people to do things im good at, however have you realized that anyone else can do the same achievements if not better than i am? just like how i would ask for WWS stats/screenshots should i be pve'ing. if ur not good, no harm to admitting it, nuff said.

the whole load of nonsensical posts aside, you even played the age card. heck, i am a 10 years old kid, so what? what are you gonna do about it? getting called out by some kid then getting owned at the same time, id feel embarassed if i were you.
i mean yeah, i dont accept other's opinions, but are you accepting mine at the same time? if your not i dont see why i should either.

honestly speaking here, what does it concern you that i am being called arrogant, and MY posts being ignored? your not making a lot of sense throughout that reply of yours
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 02:55 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 01:48 PM)
I do not need any WoW accomplishments to comment on your personal behaviour. PLEASE NOTE I AM COMMENTING ON YOUR BEHAVIOUR NOT HOW YOU PLAY WOW

Time for me to stop feeding your ego
your point?

im merely generously "proving myself" as you've requested. dont see how thats just "commenting on my behaviour"
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 04:17 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 04:10 PM)
I said both PvE and PvP

You tried to twist my words
and how am i twisting your words?
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 05:16 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 04:29 PM)
Cause you only showed your PvP and your PvE is just average and not even at TS's level
kopi-pasta to save time:

Prove that you can progress in both PvE and PvP before you start to bash other players

you want me to prove myself in pvp.

then now you dont need me to prove anything in pvp. ok lolwut?

and ive armory saved myself in PVE gears from time to time, just incase theres a need for posts such as this. a quick brief stat would be:
1.9k ap 310 hit rating 26% crit in combat and 2.2k ap 310 hit rating 28%? crit in subtlety

and seriously now, you talk big about "all words no action", but you yourself have 0 action, and worse, already quit the game (theres no quitted, btw.) and just recently returned, with almost no significant achievements, not even stepped into ZA as opposed to me clearing it, with PUGs, and you question my pve, and my pvp. what gives?

your obviously not at my level, then why are you post is directed to me?

besides, my replies to TS were relevent in the sense that TS believes latency is one of the reason affecting his dps, and TS wants to improve his dps, where by i pointed out it wont be affecting his dps and even if it does, theres nothing he can do about it besides b****ing for a lost cause.

and seriously now, read through the whole 7 pages of this thread. were there any occurance of my showing my pvp until people asking for it to be shoved in their face? AFAIK no. do point out if theres any though.
Quazacolt
post Jun 19 2008, 06:14 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jun 19 2008, 05:50 PM)
I dont need to be at your level because i'm talking about your personal behaviour which isnt WoW related

You on the other hand directing to TS is WoW related where you think latency makes no difference in DPS in raiding. Dont try to sidetrack it by saying nothing he can do. The fact remains that you said it makes no difference which you're wrong

Oh, by the way i've cleared ZA while replying you.

EDIT: Sorry for hijacking thread. I would not reply to any irrelevant posts by Quazacolt anymore
oh gee. did i just stepped into oprah channel, or WoW sub-forum?

back to the latency scene! sidetracking it or not, the fact that, again, kopi pasta:

besides, my replies to TS were relevent in the sense that TS believes latency is one of the reason affecting his dps, and TS wants to improve his dps, where by i pointed out it wont be affecting his dps and even if it does, theres nothing he can do about it besides b****ing for a lost cause.

Quazacolt
post Jun 20 2008, 10:34 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jun 20 2008, 03:00 AM)
wow all of a sudden you are on my side now? just reading through the thread generally makes me assume you are a type of person that just loves to spam threads with meaningless gibberish and what not.

and yeah i compared my dps for this weeks brut, 1980DPS, 20 more to break 2k. but kinda different since now i have 4 LW's in party instead of 3 from last week. not really sure how much DPS that contributes though.

since all of you (especially quazsmlj) is so suddenly interested in melee shaman mechanics i'll try to explain the best i can:
i know what can be improved for my dps, its the timings for shocks, totem twisting, stormstrike cooldown and as well as wf cooldown.

thing is, for optimum dps u shouldnt be stormstriking whenever the cd is up, that just adds 2 extra yellow hits. trick is to wait for the wf cd to finish and then SS. sounds simple? yea it is. Now, add in shocks. fine, this is simple enough, just shock whenever you can. Now, add totem twisting. Now this is an important variable to consider, as GoA is a significant boost to my own dps (about 4ish % crit) and as AP/crit for rest of the party members, but under the condition that wf buff must be constantly refreshed (ideally every 10 secs).
Now this is where it gets harder, imagine u open with flame shock (6 seconds cd) then SS, followed by totem planting. Usually for me, latency is affecting my dps here, as by the time i finish totem planting, my shock cd was already few seconds off. so thats no optimum dps. SS cd is incoming, but in the last 2 secs, wf procs, so i hold on SS, i twist GoA/WF in the meantime, by then, again, i missed my WF cd by a few seconds, more dps wasted.

well, you get the picture. im on constant gcd because i have several cd's to manage all in the span of 6-12 secs. i had to hold off shocking or stormstriking just so i can press my drums. so this is a question i would want to ask the asian latency shamans, how do u get more dps, and at the same time buff your group in the optimum way possible? This is not something i can ask the players playing from the states etc, they simply dont have this problem. how else would they be able to do 2.2k on brut?

Granted, this is not all about latency though. all i wanted from this thread was to know more shamans (not many in my server, and usually, dont have a clue) so i thought, what the hell, why not start a discussion here and have some heart to heart serious discussion on the mechanics of the class and how could it be improved. Theres a lot of progressed asian guild members hanging around here so might be a good place to start.

but then again, this thread is kinda meaningless to me already, too much spam to derive anything good from it anyways. i thank you people who tried to get this post back on track, but i guess (as someone said already), this is LYN forums. i'll go back to researching EJ threads.

o btw, JoW on bosses give me more than enough mana to twist continuously. If the pally is too busy healing, i pop a mana pot, and blow my sham rage cd, which fills back my mana bar from 0-100% in less than 10 secs. (1k mana ticks ftw). Usually on brut i pop SR twice, plus JoW, mana spring and water shield. Longest period of time where i just sit back and auto attack? 3secs.
ps: whats TS? someone care to enlighten me?
pss: authority if thats you, i hope u get killed more in AoC. that said, come back to WoW please =/
lolwut clicker?
Quazacolt
post Jun 20 2008, 02:27 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Jun 20 2008, 02:14 PM)
loltard
drum is an item
it doesnt effect if u click or bind it

p/s:oh sorry..drum cant be used in arena(if u r a lw which i doubt)
you're pretty funny.
http://www.wowhead.com/?item=29529

yeah, you can click it, or bind it.
"dur, drum is an item dur!"

so loltard back at ye

Added on June 20, 2008, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jun 20 2008, 02:21 PM)
thing is, i didnt even write "click" on the original statement. I wrote "press". drum macro is already binded. just ignore him.
yeah and you somehow cant do anything while using the drum right? L2 macrobind items (or drums) to your Sstrike/shocks then.

lolpveidiot is lol.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 20 2008, 02:29 PM
Quazacolt
post Jun 20 2008, 02:34 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Jun 20 2008, 02:31 PM)
duh
i was telling that i doesnt effect in terms of ur dps
i know u mention the clicker as if he was clicking his skill
that's why im telling u drum is an item..which hv a 2min cd which doesnt effect ur dps if u click or bind it u to keeeyyy

loltard back at ye
i am gonna assume i = it, and with that... your saying drums is an item, and it doesnt AFFECT one's dps?
you're taking the loltard to a whole new level right here.

Added on June 20, 2008, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jun 20 2008, 02:33 PM)
sigh. fine:

drums is 2 mins cd per press, shocks is 6 seconds, SS is 12. Do your math.
4 LW's in party, drums dont stack. I hope this is clear to you? and which part did i say i couldnt do anything while using the drums? seriously, stop making a fool of yourself. Again,
lolidiot?
i had to hold off shocking or stormstriking just so i can press my drums.

lolidiot?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 20 2008, 02:35 PM
Quazacolt
post Jun 20 2008, 02:41 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jun 20 2008, 02:37 PM)
no, you are. you're taking his statement out of context altogether.
Drums is an item that should not affect your dps cycle, as it only consumes a 1 sec GCD. Like haste pots.

edit:
Hold stormstrike, press drums, wait for gcd, stormstrike. I didnt say not SS'ing for the whole 30 secs duration?
lololol idiot.
merely quoting his statements, which i even quoted on my reply post.

same goes for your post.
and with that, i didnt even say no SS for 30 secs duration, or any duration for that matter.
lololol idiot.

Added on June 20, 2008, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(busbos @ Jun 20 2008, 02:38 PM)
duh i was saying it doesnt effect one dps if u click or bind it or macro it or whatever
cause that thing has a 2 min cd..u can ctrl it
doesnt matter if u click it or not
it's different from skills which u hv to use everytime and on time(eg:sinister strike/snd)

sorry..but u r the new loltard here
l2read n l2understand properly
not what you said based on my quote. and it still didnt change the fact he had to lolhold his lolskillstrike.

perhaps you need to l2understand your own post and l2post properly?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jun 20 2008, 02:42 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0258sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:27 AM