43 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Notebook Accessories WTS: iDEFENSE PRO & Carbon for Laptop and Netbook, A Must Accessories for Laptop Protection

TStan_alliance
post Jul 31 2008, 09:50 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(xdonie @ Jul 31 2008, 12:18 PM)
Do you have the pre-cut for acer aspire 4530?
Sorry fren, EZstick doesn't have the shield for your Acer Aspire 4530. sad.gif
chipnuke
post Aug 3 2008, 02:51 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(tan_alliance @ Jul 26 2008, 11:59 PM)
Hi bro, here you are :

[attachmentid=540445]
[attachmentid=540446]
[attachmentid=540448]
Hi bro..im looking for that too...do u provide installation or D.I.Y?...meet at Time Square?
TStan_alliance
post Aug 3 2008, 02:59 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(chipnuke @ Aug 3 2008, 02:51 AM)
Hi bro..im looking for that too...do u provide installation or D.I.Y?...meet at Time Square?
Hi, EZstick have Dell Inspiron 1420. smile.gif
edmundsiew
post Aug 3 2008, 11:18 AM

28 posts

Hi there

I'm interested in getting the Eee PC 901 full body shield. Could you post pics of it?

Does it include the screen protector as well? Would be great if you could list the parts which are not protected (eg. keyboard, arm rest, touchpad, etc)

Many thanks!
TStan_alliance
post Aug 3 2008, 10:43 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(edmundsiew @ Aug 3 2008, 11:18 AM)
Hi there

I'm interested in getting the Eee PC 901 full body shield. Could you post pics of it?

Does it include the screen protector as well? Would be great if you could list the parts which are not protected (eg. keyboard, arm rest, touchpad, etc)

Many thanks!
Sorry, Ezstick didn't include the screen protector as well.
All the part of installation are list as below :

edmundsiew
post Aug 3 2008, 11:14 PM

28 posts

Thanks for the pictures. Well, I would like to purchase them and pay by cash upon delivery. Any suggestion on where to deal? I stay somewhere near Cheras Tesco area.
TStan_alliance
post Aug 3 2008, 11:36 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(edmundsiew @ Aug 3 2008, 11:14 PM)
Thanks for the pictures. Well, I would like to purchase them and pay by cash upon delivery. Any suggestion on where to deal?  I stay somewhere near Cheras Tesco area.
I'm staying at Cheras area also. smile.gif
mannquin
post Aug 8 2008, 09:05 PM

351 posts

do u have protector for hp pavilion tx2500?
1 more thing i would like to know,
does it leave any stickiness if i peel it off from the laptop after a long period?
i wanna buy directly from ur shop.
where is it?

This post has been edited by mannquin: Aug 8 2008, 09:13 PM
TStan_alliance
post Aug 8 2008, 10:19 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 8 2008, 09:05 PM)
does it leave any stickiness if i peel it off from the laptop after a long period?
where is it?
Sorry fren, EZstick doesn't have body protector for your HP PAvilion TX2500. sad.gif
ayrez7
post Aug 8 2008, 10:50 PM

111 posts

hi..
interested with the laptop protector for Inspiron 1420
does is include the keyboard protector also?
if yes, hw much in total or it's sold separately?
pm me d details ya =)
TStan_alliance
post Aug 9 2008, 12:08 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(ayrez7 @ Aug 8 2008, 10:50 PM)
hi..
interested with the laptop protector for Inspiron 1420
does is include the keyboard protector also?
if yes, hw much in total or it's sold separately?
pm me d details ya =)
Bro, you got my PM. smile.gif
lsj_87
post Aug 10 2008, 04:39 AM

26 posts

Hi there , do you hav it for Asus M50VM ? how is the installation ? will it be easy ?
monitorhead
post Aug 10 2008, 10:57 AM

got one for macbook?
how to deal with u?
thanx
cloud9_lee
post Aug 10 2008, 02:05 PM

369 posts

I am interested to buy 1 for my Compaq V3839TU.

Do you have that? Price?

Willing to COD at your Time Square shop this weekend. So you can stick it on for me. smile.gif
xyes
post Aug 10 2008, 08:47 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(tan_alliance @ Aug 8 2008, 10:19 PM)
QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 8 2008, 09:05 PM)
where is it?*
Sorry fren, EZstick doesn't have body protector for your HP PAvilion TX2500. sad.gif*
i found this in ur website leh, how come u said don't've leh?
do u've the pre-cut K/board proctetor for TX series? those silicon sheets attract dust only eh...

This post has been edited by xyes: Aug 10 2008, 08:54 PM
TStan_alliance
post Aug 10 2008, 11:36 PM

85 posts

[quote=lsj_87,Aug 10 2008, 04:39 AM]Hi there , do you hav it for Asus M50VM ? how is the installation ? will it be easy ?

[/quote]

Bro lsj_87, you got my PM. smile.gif

Added on August 10, 2008, 11:43 pm[quote=monitorhead,Aug 10 2008, 10:57 AM]got one for macbook?
how to deal with u?
thanx

[/quote]

Bro monitorhead, you got my PM. smile.gif

Added on August 10, 2008, 11:53 pm[quote=cloud9_lee,Aug 10 2008, 02:05 PM]I am interested to buy 1 for my Compaq V3839TU.

Do you have that? Price?

Willing to COD at your Time Square shop this weekend. So you can stick it on for me. smile.gif

[/quote]

Sorry bro, EZstick doesn't have your Compaq V3839TU model. sad.gif

Added on August 11, 2008, 12:08 am[quote=xyes,Aug 10 2008, 08:47 PM]
Sorry fren, EZstick doesn't have body protector for your HP PAvilion TX2500. sad.gif*[/quote]i found this in ur website leh, how come u said don't've leh?
do u've the pre-cut K/board proctetor for TX series? those silicon sheets attract dust only eh...

[/quote]

I think that's updated for the website.
Sorry about that. sweat.gif
So far EZstick doesn't have keyboard protector for TX series. sad.gif

This post has been edited by tan_alliance: Aug 11 2008, 12:08 AM
mannquin
post Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM

351 posts

so, do u have for tx2500 or not?
TStan_alliance
post Aug 13 2008, 06:09 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM)
so, do u have for tx2500 or not?
Hi mannquin, you got my PM. smile.gif
2kia
post Aug 16 2008, 11:47 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

bro, do pm me when you have it for acer 4930G, thx!
TStan_alliance
post Aug 17 2008, 11:52 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Aug 16 2008, 11:47 PM)
bro, do pm me when you have it for acer 4930G, thx!
Ok bro, will PM you when we have Body Protector for your Acer 4930G. smile.gif

43 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:22 AM