43 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Notebook Accessories WTS: iDEFENSE PRO & Carbon for Laptop and Netbook, A Must Accessories for Laptop Protection

TStan_alliance
post Sep 4 2008, 03:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Sep 4 2008, 03:22 PM)
do you have for eee pc 1000H??? pls pm me..
sorry hico, doesn't have any body protector for eee pc 1000H. sad.gif
Hico
post Sep 4 2008, 04:06 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(tan_alliance @ Sep 4 2008, 03:42 PM)
sorry hico, doesn't have any body protector for eee pc 1000H.  sad.gif
haiih..why still dun have o..! cry.gif
zdepth
post Sep 4 2008, 05:18 PM

197 posts

PM me if u have NEC Versa M300 please, thanks
TStan_alliance
post Sep 4 2008, 06:07 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(zdepth @ Sep 4 2008, 05:18 PM)
PM me if u have NEC Versa M300 please, thanks
sorry zdepth, doesn't have any body protector for NEC Versa M300. sad.gif
jaysonyong
post Sep 4 2008, 11:30 PM

171 posts

hey there. u hav anything for Asus Eee PC 1000H?
TStan_alliance
post Sep 5 2008, 02:55 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(jaysonyong @ Sep 4 2008, 11:30 PM)
hey there. u hav anything for Asus Eee PC 1000H?
hi jaysonyong, you got my PM. smile.gif
weng86
post Sep 5 2008, 03:23 AM

94 posts

do you have protector for M50 Asus
nicholas_chan83
post Sep 5 2008, 03:32 AM

Do I Scare You?
653 posts

Hi, I am interested for Dell M1210. You can do COD right? Can I come collect at your shop and you install on my lappy for me? Thanks
TStan_alliance
post Sep 5 2008, 12:07 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(weng86 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:23 AM)
do you have protector for M50 Asus
hi weng86, you got my PM. smile.gif

Added on September 5, 2008, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(nicholas_chan83 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:32 AM)
Hi, I am interested for Dell M1210. You can do COD right? Can I come collect at your shop and you install on my lappy for me? Thanks
hi nicholas_chan83, you got my PM. smile.gif

This post has been edited by tan_alliance: Sep 5 2008, 12:07 PM
GuN
post Sep 12 2008, 04:09 PM

576 posts

do you have for asus m51vr. keyboard cover oso
TStan_alliance
post Sep 12 2008, 04:29 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Sep 12 2008, 04:09 PM)
do you have for asus m51vr. keyboard cover oso
Hi GuN, you got my PM. smile.gif
chingwooi
post Sep 16 2008, 08:20 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

hi boss, may i noe what's the price of the skin for Macbook ? and will you help me to apply the skin if i bought it from you(hv bad experience applying on my own)?
vixxiee
post Sep 17 2008, 09:08 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

pls PM price for eeepc 901 ezstick and the keyboard protector
aliendarknez
post Sep 17 2008, 11:43 PM

Bus Driver :P
1,645 posts

would like to order 1 set of body protector & keyboard protector for Acer as 4930
SKY 1809
post Sep 17 2008, 11:46 PM

23,851 posts

Do you have ezstick and keyboard cover for ASUS 1000H ?

PM the price if you have.
zidane86
post Sep 18 2008, 12:41 AM

any body protector and keyboard cover for HP pavillion DV5T
waynewong87
post Sep 18 2008, 01:46 AM

do u have the protector for acer 5633 (5630 series)?
if yes i would like to take one set
pls forward me ur banking details
or pls inform me if cod is available at cheras area
thanks smile.gif
Chuanmok
post Sep 18 2008, 11:28 AM

206 posts

u go see the official website that he provided above, it's from china. I mean everything in china, even the language on the product is chinese as well. How do u believe a product is from japan when everything is in chinese word????

This post has been edited by Chuanmok: Sep 18 2008, 09:33 PM
fense
post Sep 19 2008, 08:49 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

got for this model?
Sony Vaio VGN-NR120E
TStan_alliance
post Sep 20 2008, 12:00 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Chuanmok @ Sep 18 2008, 11:28 AM)
u go see the official website that he provided above, it's from china. I mean everything in china, even the language on the product is chinese as well. How do u believe a product is from japan when everything is in chinese word????
Hi buddy,

Sorry for any inconvenience.

We did mention that this product is designed in Taiwan, but the material is import from Japan.

Honestly, as a importer, we know how bad is the China Made body protector, it is not only the quality of the film, but also they can't make the precut model precisely.

Our Ezstick product is precut in precisely to 100% fit to you laptop, and this product is selling in world wide due to it better quality and its reasonable price.

If you really want a Hi-End film, you can go for our Invisible Shield, this film is totally scratch proof and life time warranty, you can exchange 1 to 1 with us if you noticed scratch on the film. thumbup.gif

Finally, we would like to apologize if we had make you any bad feeling. Thank you very much for supporting buddy shop and placing trust on us, wish you all the best. notworthy.gif

43 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:24 AM