What I mean here is to use all the components from a ready made unit, transfer into a new enclosure.
I wonder why the designs of this are soo meh..

Just want to know your thoughts on this, many thanks mate !
Hardware Mod & Repair The Electronic Repair Specialist, Repair TV, HIFI, Bluray, Monitor Etc.
May 1 2014, 05:43 PM
1,533 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Hi Krish.. I just stumbled upon this thread, one question - can we make custom enclosures for power extension ie pictured below ?
What I mean here is to use all the components from a ready made unit, transfer into a new enclosure. I wonder why the designs of this are soo meh.. ![]() Just want to know your thoughts on this, many thanks mate ! |
May 1 2014, 07:13 PM
1,533 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 1 2014, 06:25 PM) Are wooden units suitable ? Not of the plywood type tho..Also my Karldon 5-gang (which I thought it's a quality product) seemed spoiled already, only 3 slots functioning and there's something rattling inside |
| Change to: | 1.0399sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:01 AM |