61 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

bo093
post Jul 12 2009, 09:06 PM

1,185 posts

like this.
OUTRUN is the fastest
Dress Up then Story.
V12Kompressor
post Jul 13 2009, 12:31 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jul 12 2009, 05:53 PM)
lol.. dx english version cant support that rite?

addon: i heard ppl said outrun mode lv tuning parts faster thn story mode.. izit true? i tot only story mode can get tuning parts lv?
what outrun for tune parts? =.=
Outrun is to add mileage and up rank
Ghost mode is THE ONLY way to unlock parts and change parts
Story is to tune the car and to up the rank after the first stage.
evolution120
post Jul 13 2009, 12:45 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

nono.. whn choose meu there they have 5 parts rite? story mode, ghost, time attack, outrun n forget ady 1 more.. story is to tune up ur car like HP n handling style, ghost is they look of ur car, m out run which i dunno (never tried b4) n time attack whr u play with ur best time..

so i mean other thn story mode that can increase ur car Hp n handling, out run izit oso the same that also can increase car's HP n handling? what i know is that ghost mode is to unlock car visual look like that gt wing all those..

(correct me if im wrong.. cz i still new.. =( )
cassplayer
post Jul 13 2009, 10:56 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

only story can up HP
evolution120
post Jul 15 2009, 02:20 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

if like that, what is the best tune for 600 hp lancer evo 8?
ober
post Jul 15 2009, 09:26 AM

1,431 posts

Lost ? i dun get it.

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jul 15 2009, 02:20 AM)
if like that, what is the best tune for 600 hp lancer evo 8?
evolution120
post Jul 15 2009, 05:24 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

i mean after i fnished the whole first 20 stages, which bring up my car to 600HP, after that the story all back to 21~40 rite? from that time on, what kind of tuning suits lancer evo the best? more Hp or more handling?

and izit that from chp 21~40, izit winning 2 stories only gives a full bar or tuning points for a upgrade?
ober
post Jul 15 2009, 05:56 PM

1,431 posts

it's just the same. wink.gif tune anyway u want. as long as u dun hit traffic and walls. ull win the story mode anyways.

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jul 15 2009, 05:24 PM)
i mean after i fnished the whole first 20 stages, which bring up my car to 600HP, after that the story all back to 21~40 rite? from that time on, what kind of tuning suits lancer evo the best? more Hp or more handling?

and izit that from chp 21~40, izit winning 2 stories only gives a full bar or tuning points for a upgrade?
evolution120
post Jul 15 2009, 06:39 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(ober @ Jul 15 2009, 05:56 PM)
it's just the same. wink.gif tune anyway u want. as long as u dun hit traffic and walls. ull win the story mode anyways.
will it be too stupid if i tune all to HP and only start to tune handling?
kirashin
post Jul 15 2009, 08:09 PM

108 posts

no...either one is fine..u can change ur hp setting anytime after u reach 600 BHP>>> after u get 760 BHP...change it to 720/740 so tat your wont slide too much..and u might the fugly meter..if u are undefeated in story..
bo093
post Jul 15 2009, 09:39 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jul 15 2009, 06:39 PM)
will it be too stupid if i tune all to HP and only start to tune handling?
if you tune from start. To 600hp. HP only is ok. If u understand the game.
If not. Do 2/3 Hp. 1/3 Handling.
Then the rest go Hp until 760hp. then start doing handling.

QUOTE(kirashin @ Jul 15 2009, 08:09 PM)
no...either one is fine..u can change ur hp setting anytime after u reach 600 BHP>>> after u get 760 BHP...change it to 720/740 so tat your wont slide too much..and u might the fugly meter..if u are undefeated in story..
How dare you say the meter is fugly.
Is nice.
Once you get use to it.
evolution120
post Jul 15 2009, 11:04 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Jul 15 2009, 09:39 PM)
if you tune from start. To 600hp. HP only is ok. If u understand the game.
If not. Do 2/3 Hp. 1/3 Handling.
Then the rest go Hp until 760hp. then start doing handling.
How dare you say the meter is fugly.
Is nice.
Once you get use to it.
lol.. the meter is a must or can choose u want to use it or not?
bo093
post Jul 16 2009, 12:31 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jul 15 2009, 11:04 PM)
lol.. the meter is a must or can choose u want to use it or not?
Meter?
You get when complete the 20 Stage undefeated. I crash at the last stage. But I manage to catch up. On 760HP. tongue.gif
Once you done it.
Get the meter.
You can use it if you want to.

Lets talk about the title you got.

ober
post Jul 16 2009, 09:07 AM

1,431 posts

Actually, I'm a genius.

QUOTE(bo093 @ Jul 16 2009, 12:31 AM)
Meter?
You get when complete the 20 Stage undefeated. I crash at the last stage. But I manage to catch up. On 760HP.  tongue.gif
Once you done it.
Get the meter.
You can use it if you want to.
Lets talk about the title you got.
V12Kompressor
post Jul 16 2009, 07:22 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

fugly meter is fugly
evolution120
post Jul 16 2009, 10:56 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

title? once in a lifetime night.. lulz.. u mena in order to get the meter, just need to unbeatable in story mode thn can ady? no matter from what story to what story?
cassplayer
post Jul 17 2009, 09:43 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

ehhh boo... the meter fugly laaa.... copy the tacho meter with the shift light there...

hard to see also, but lucky can set to dont want the meter

Added on July 17, 2009, 10:49 amhaha my title very noob oni smile.gif

B3 the worlds greatest GTR

B7 R34 king

C6 Show Off

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cassplayer: Jul 17 2009, 10:49 AM
bo093
post Jul 17 2009, 02:31 PM

1,185 posts

MY title is
Social Outcast

I think the meter is not ugly at all.
At nite not ugly.
But morning aiyo.
But still is nice.
Is something different.
cassplayer
post Jul 17 2009, 03:41 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

yeah diff, and i agree it is only nice at night.. in the morning looks retarded

btw, i have a 820hp card on the way to penang now, ahahaha got people gonna train for me till 825
evolution120
post Jul 17 2009, 04:37 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

the last 5Hp very hard 2 get?

61 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0226sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:40 PM