5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

kirashin
post Aug 27 2009, 12:37 AM

108 posts

hmmm....dun realli noe..i oni noe..i m quite happi with the current set up..=P..ah well..juz use wateva u feel comfortable with..haha..but..according to my own experience..i think A is the heaviest..
kirashin
post Aug 27 2009, 01:27 AM

108 posts

alredi tested all 3 before..in JAP ver..of coz tat wen bts still have em..i even own a blackbird porsche..xD..well for me...A is heavy B is ok ok C is lightest..well tat according to my own experience though...A is my choice..coz it quite grippy..=P
kirashin
post Aug 28 2009, 01:01 AM

108 posts

yea gemballa..i think it the most perfect car i ever drive..haha..good handling and speed overall...
kirashin
post Aug 28 2009, 12:33 PM

108 posts

well u could say the blackbird realli is like tank...well that is if it fully dressed..and specially for blackbird it have scissor doors like the ferrari style door or lamborghini door...they say it unmoveable..well i dun noe myself...similiar to wat car??hmm..tat a tough question..ah well at least it better den my rx-8 or r32..lols

P.S
for blackbird i oni unlocked the rims..and bodykits...ahh i wan tat scissors door if JAP mt3 is still here..haha

This post has been edited by kirashin: Aug 28 2009, 12:34 PM
kirashin
post Aug 28 2009, 07:41 PM

108 posts

oooh..bad luck for ya..
kirashin
post Aug 29 2009, 12:59 AM

108 posts

yea...quite grippy..i played it in hakone..ooh..for first time i feel like a pro!!=P
kirashin
post Aug 30 2009, 02:00 AM

108 posts

lols 400 hp...ah well..i guess tat y they remove it from eng..sob sob..
kirashin
post Aug 30 2009, 12:17 PM

108 posts

nahhh..i will pass..actually going thr today...but my frenz ffk me..zzz..so din go..aint today gonna be a hussle going thr??
kirashin
post Aug 30 2009, 09:17 PM

108 posts

lols..yoyo compe...who cares..if thr mt3 compe..count me in!!=P
kirashin
post Aug 31 2009, 01:29 AM

108 posts

lols..if i join i think in beginning alredi lose..har..their blockin skills are juz plain amazing..currently trainin my..anti-block skills..
kirashin
post Sep 2 2009, 12:20 AM

108 posts

chaser??hmm...nope..i seen it before..but..rarely see anybody use a chaser..
kirashin
post Sep 2 2009, 01:24 PM

108 posts

mx-5 is god...well tat if u noe how to use it...but i dun realli like mx-5 for sum reason...lulz
kirashin
post Sep 2 2009, 09:12 PM

108 posts

no..i juz hate it..
kirashin
post Sep 4 2009, 06:50 PM

108 posts

= =" not realli...thr sum ppl manage to push truck to u..i hit em everytime tis idiot start cornering and accidently bump into da truck..and so tata...damn..it happen everytime i try to cut them from da side...
kirashin
post Sep 5 2009, 01:57 PM

108 posts

lulz..usually wen ppl gb..all 3 of them will play ram ram wan...surely they will hit some car or walls later..den i will take that chance..YAY 1ST!!yea..they psh it from side..but actually lorry not so scary laaa...van more scary..coz can push..sumtime 3 ppl ram a lorry i ended up wit dem..lulzz...
kirashin
post Sep 6 2009, 09:30 PM

108 posts

used to be in team...erm..team BTS...or currently call as team KS..lulz..but den team BTS got inactive so i quited...and den it change to team KS..but nw i m solo..hehe..
kirashin
post Sep 7 2009, 02:08 AM

108 posts

haha...no la i m nt realli pro..lulz..i oni join em for fun..since i ran into some of em quite often...lulz...my skills suks alot adi..>.< few weeks no play..

This post has been edited by kirashin: Sep 7 2009, 02:08 AM
kirashin
post Sep 7 2009, 01:04 PM

108 posts

let me get tis straight ok?? BTS is divided into 2 teams..one is currently know as KS another is JR..BTS got team A and team B some of team A move to KS and team B has changed in JR okay?? lulz..sry for sum misunderstanding..
kirashin
post Sep 7 2009, 08:32 PM

108 posts

alrite den...= =" ah well it ntg..as he said den..lulz..

@bo093
ah wat special cars?? u mean how find this cars??well..i heard it depending on cars colours...to get those cars...well it basically the same cars...
kirashin
post Sep 8 2009, 10:40 PM

108 posts

haha..yea..so it basically handle the same..aside from the name..lulz..anybody have a silvia here??lookin for da discards..lulz

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0234sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:14 AM