5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

kirashin
post Aug 1 2009, 01:58 AM

108 posts

stock car..is realli..monster...ah well..tat depend on the car though..i like my R32 juz the way it is..heavy...
kirashin
post Aug 2 2009, 12:40 AM

108 posts

juz got 100 star today..yay finally...it was a veli funny match..c1..all the way straight..my itchy hand for last 2km turn for a right which will bring u to a red corner...i thought i lost wen i bang the wall..suddenly...the guy also bang wall...and den he stop..i was like...WTF??RUN FOR ITTT!!!
kirashin
post Aug 2 2009, 01:04 PM

108 posts

lols..i tried 800 on hakone before..i survive i got 2nd place..if i use balance 760 BHP i cant play hako..740 still okay..i can handle 800 on hako..xD
kirashin
post Aug 5 2009, 01:54 AM

108 posts

Surprise...forget whr i got it..i realli jealous this guy...
kirashin
post Aug 6 2009, 03:05 PM

108 posts

if i recall it correctly..he is from singapore..he bought the machine..total cost was around 20k USD...well he said he dun play it tat much..aside from creating more cards...and FT cars..lols..
kirashin
post Aug 9 2009, 02:31 AM

108 posts

yup..wen u buy the machine they will give 500 blank cards..included with machine...
kirashin
post Aug 12 2009, 09:23 PM

108 posts

@cassplayer
beware of the power the rx-8 hold...xD...i have a FT rx-8..my sweet 1st car in MT3...but i less use adi...coz...i suk at it..i love my R32!!
kirashin
post Aug 13 2009, 10:57 PM

108 posts

haha..yup..that the awesome power the rx-8 hold..but rite nw..i cant handle my rx-8 power anymore..it too much..i ended bumping walls like mad...haa...my rx-8 used to look like blackbird...hehe..pure black..awesome...now i change to purple with white racing striple..look like dodge viper...
kirashin
post Aug 15 2009, 01:54 PM

108 posts

oooh cool orange..my R32 is orange..until i put the nismo sticker...i wanna remove it..
kirashin
post Aug 16 2009, 06:46 PM

108 posts

yea u better keep it..u nv noe wat might happen in the future...ooh..if u wanna buy evo9...u could get it quite cheap...but i dun realli like evo9 tat much..evos...there juz too mani ppl i noe using a evos...no more fun in havin evos if everybody is havin one..i juz like those less popular cars..xD..no offense..evos is a nice car..but too common make it boring...
kirashin
post Aug 18 2009, 01:10 PM

108 posts

well from wat i noe...every 100 star 1 rank...story mode..i m nt realli sure but i think it 1 loop per rank...as for dress up..tat one i dunno..but from my guess maybe it 100 coin per lv??gratz for reaching 7xx..still got long way to go..keep it up..lols..

rx-7 and supra sliding tail is good for hakone...serious..my r32 butt is too big..

This post has been edited by kirashin: Aug 18 2009, 01:11 PM
kirashin
post Aug 18 2009, 08:52 PM

108 posts

ahh...well i oni remember roughly anyway...haha..ah well who cares about rank..as long as my car is ready for battle..hehe..
kirashin
post Aug 20 2009, 01:29 AM

108 posts

how does sliding tail help??hmm....well usually hakone corners is quite sharp..if the car doesnt slide much..then it the end..so slidy tail will make it easier to slide around...supra i dont know how much it slide..but rx-7 very slidy meh??i think ok ok oni...
kirashin
post Aug 20 2009, 11:01 PM

108 posts

yea i noe wat u mean...but it can be helpful too sumtime...if u noe how to use it..haha...actually i juz oni found out..my r32 is quite stiff..it wun go the way i wanted it to..unless turn the steering hard..haa...
kirashin
post Aug 23 2009, 02:34 AM

108 posts

R32..whr got multipurpose...not gud for hakone ahh..too stiff..lols..rx-8 ah..still okay gehh..
kirashin
post Aug 23 2009, 12:50 PM

108 posts

then it skill problem..=P...i m nt realli good at hakone anyway..but wit rx-8..i can still catch up..but wit r32..i can play almost anywhere..except..hakone..
kirashin
post Aug 24 2009, 03:05 PM

108 posts

but after that...there will be a continuos C-turn until the end..and den will going up on a hill..by the way my car cant fly..coz too heavy..haha..yea..rx-8 is more to TA type of car..not for battle..but battle also will work...as it have..extreme speed..
kirashin
post Aug 25 2009, 01:37 AM

108 posts

hu say..C-turn it last minute win..i always use 3rd gear a for that turn..hu noes..i might be able to chap kai..xD
kirashin
post Aug 25 2009, 10:19 PM

108 posts

hmmm...u wanna do it heavy??or in the middle??if middle..i recommend bodykit 2..lighter..and about rims..57f and WRC(the evo rims) might do the jobs..mine is heavy..carbon fiber(with duct) GT3D wings aero mirror bodykit A and the rims with 3 claw..my car cant be push..=P...
kirashin
post Aug 26 2009, 12:37 PM

108 posts

hmmm??bodykit A lightest??noo..that heaviest..B is rite on the middle..C is lightest..yea R32 rims is the rims with 3 claw..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:18 PM