61 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..

CoBrA06
post Dec 24 2008, 06:10 PM

492 posts

this games in pc dun have a ??
cassplayer
post Dec 25 2008, 07:30 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(CoBrA06 @ Dec 24 2008, 06:10 PM)
nope....

but somehow, i think this game is kinda waste of money, altho i am addicted to it LOL!

buying 2 WMMT3 machine cost $8.xxx USD.. which comes to around RM25K++++

it's more expensive than a car sweat.gif sweat.gif
bo093
post Dec 26 2008, 01:00 PM

1,185 posts

Name: bo093 just call me boo
Nick: 800
Car Model: BNR34
Title: Revenger
Locations: IOI mall. 2 Machines only. cry.gif

Dress LVL? whocare. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

Who need team when you can run by yourself.

Most problem when playing WMMT3

Everyone play dirty. I see most other people at other country play very clean. No pushing to wall or anything.
They beat the crap out of the machine. IOI MALL = left machine steering wheel is crooked to the left.(Auto turn left)

Too many players don`t care about the machine.

So hows the DX version?
Im totally getting the Mx-5.
if they release DX at IOI mall.

If we have DX cards can we play with the normal machine?

Imagine they have a version that base on malaysian highways.

Anyone know who sell cards? I need a light weight 5 gear for hakone. NVM I will just wait for the MX-5.

This post has been edited by bo093: Dec 26 2008, 01:01 PM
sanlino90
post Dec 27 2008, 12:44 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(CoBrA06 @ Dec 24 2008, 06:10 PM)
nope this game is an arcade racer.. N/A for PC.. smile.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(bo093 @ Dec 26 2008, 01:00 PM)
Most problem when playing WMMT3

Everyone play dirty. I see most other people at other country play very clean. No pushing to wall or anything.
They beat the crap out of the machine. IOI MALL = left machine steering wheel is crooked to the left.(Auto turn left)

Too many players don`t care about the machine.
So hows the DX version?
Im totally getting the Mx-5.
if they release DX at IOI mall.

If we have DX cards can we play with the normal machine?
Imagine they have a version that base on malaysian highways.
Anyone know who sell cards? I need a light weight 5 gear for hakone. NVM I will just wait for the MX-5.
same thing here.. they shift so hard liaoo & when turning they slam the steering until the machine also bergoyang.. doh.gif doh.gif

DX cards can only be played on DX & doesn't work with previous versions..

nice choice! MX-5 is a great handling machine.. should be suitable for Hakone & Osaka.. but the MX-5 is a 6 speed.. tongue.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Dec 25 2008, 07:30 PM)
nope....

but somehow, i think this game is kinda waste of money, altho i am addicted to it LOL!

buying 2 WMMT3 machine cost $8.xxx USD.. which comes to around RM25K++++

it's more expensive than a car sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hehehee.. buy 1 machine only liaoo.. full tune + full dress-up then come to arcade full force! hehehehe! laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Dec 27 2008, 12:50 PM
cassplayer
post Dec 27 2008, 08:42 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Dec 27 2008, 12:44 PM)
hehehee.. buy 1 machine only liaoo.. full tune + full dress-up then come to arcade full force! hehehehe! laugh.gif  laugh.gif
just checked again.... 1 machine cost RM25K... not 2 machine...
bo093
post Dec 29 2008, 07:11 PM

1,185 posts

If you buy the machine invite me! tongue.gif
So no need to queue up at arcade. brows.gif

MX-5 will be the my 2nd car for WMMT. when DX is in full gear.

Added on December 30, 2008, 7:18 pmWhy now quiet?

This post has been edited by bo093: Dec 30 2008, 07:18 PM
SurFerZ
post Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM

438 posts

I wonder why the fairlady z34 isn't out yet...just curious..
papermun
post Dec 31 2008, 01:59 AM

102 posts

wakakakaka my uber racing machine sadly shaded but will be unshaded when i transfer to dx.

name:M*U*N
car:nissan skyline gtr bnr 32
HP:825
Rank/level:Hanshin Prince/B5
Area:johor city square
bo093
post Dec 31 2008, 10:08 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(SurFerZ @ Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM)
I wonder why the fairlady z34 isn't out yet...just curious..
Why is needed? When is almost the same look as Z33 and performs like it?

QUOTE(papermun @ Dec 31 2008, 01:59 AM)
wakakakaka my uber racing machine sadly shaded but will be unshaded when i transfer to dx.

name:M*U*N
car:nissan skyline gtr bnr 32
HP:825
Rank/level:Hanshin Prince/B5
Area:johor city square
LOL. Not really. Shaded stay shaded on transfer...

SurFerZ
post Dec 31 2008, 11:21 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(bo093 @ Dec 31 2008, 10:08 AM)
Ain't sure but i think i should be improvement on the z34..if not they wouldn't have come out with it in the dx version.. laugh.gif
SUS-JDMugen-
post Jan 1 2009, 10:58 PM

13 posts

can someone explain to me DX version is for what ?
cassplayer
post Jan 2 2009, 09:40 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(-JDMugen- @ Jan 1 2009, 10:58 PM)
a newer version to let the arcade earn more money vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

ps: i finally imported my car over to DX

Name: SAHUN
Car: Nissan Skyline GTR BNR 34
HP: 820hp
Area: PJ
Aura
post Jan 2 2009, 11:36 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

It is not a necessity but it is still needed coz this will give more choices to ppl in choosing cars.... As for performance, it is unknown unless it is already out.... I believe that Z34 will beat the crap out of the Z33.... Also most weaker cars in MT3 is now a bit stronger in DX....

Nope.... Shaded or unshaded in MT3 will go unshaded in DX no matter what.... Tested and proven.... Pls do more research before stating anything....

Added on January 2, 2009, 11:38 am
QUOTE(-JDMugen- @ Jan 1 2009, 10:58 PM)
DX is an add-on for WMMT3.... More like a patch....

This post has been edited by Aura: Jan 2 2009, 11:38 AM
papermun
post Jan 2 2009, 08:17 PM

102 posts

yay my r32 new title legendary gtr .^ ^ anyways dx is coming to my location in city square soon hope everybody will get dx machines in their arcade.
sanlino90
post Jan 3 2009, 02:37 AM

52 posts

here have DX ady.. transferred some my cars over too.. look at my sig.. rclxms.gif
bo093
post Jan 5 2009, 09:08 PM

1,185 posts

[quote=Aura,Jan 2 2009, 11:36 AM]
It is not a necessity but it is still needed coz this will give more choices to ppl in choosing cars.... As for performance, it is unknown unless it is already out.... I believe that Z34 will beat the crap out of the Z33.... Also most weaker cars in MT3 is now a bit stronger in DX....
Nope.... Shaded or unshaded in MT3 will go unshaded in DX no matter what.... Tested and proven.... Pls do more research before stating anything....

I know long time ago.. from a forum... but that was long time ago... so i forgot....... whistling.gif

NO DX on my arcade.

Is pretty boring at my arcade...
Sterring wheel is like coming off.. The soft part.
Some how the Gear Stick/Lever is still fine for some reason...

GOT NEW TITLE FOR ME :- Black Devil...
Too bad is not red. Or not MAN-U.

Anyone here sell their discarded cards?
I was think of it...
darkvader
post Jan 6 2009, 12:10 AM

name:CEL
car:toyota celsior ucf10
HP:820
Rank/level: legendary celsior/b9

name:<-R->
car:gtr 34
hp:810
rank/level: legendary gtr/c3

name:hiace
car: hiace lo
hp: 500
rank/ leve: wangan beginner/c9

Area:the mines,mv,sp...
SurFerZ
post Jan 6 2009, 09:43 AM

438 posts

We should have a gathering here for a mt3 players lol..
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 6 2009, 01:04 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

i am planning to go tomorrow to check it out , hahaha DX
SurFerZ
post Jan 7 2009, 01:24 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Jan 6 2009, 01:04 PM)
i am planning to go tomorrow to check it out , hahaha DX
Where r u from? hmm.gif

61 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:38 PM