Racing Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 3(Arcade Version), All Wmmt3 Discussion Here....Come Come..
CorporalRoland
Mar 17 2010, 10:01 AM
I have a Mitsubishi Lancer ,Model:Evolution 8 MR RS[CT9A],Rank: S4Devil's Power,if anyone care to buy this card its avaible.Another Card is Nissan Skyline GT-R,Model:V-Specill[BMR34],Rank: S8 Truly the Fastest Machine!.Anyone wanna buy this cards please message me its avaible now!!1 Hurry...Price is negotiable.
Aura
Mar 17 2010, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(cial99 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:41 PM) my car currently still a virgin from the outside...no mod wat so ever...only mod the performance part...i know la blocking is a part of skill but would u call it blocking if other player slam ur car to the yellow van or bus or etc? That is not called blocking la..... That one is slamming skill..... Also an essential skill needed to survive.....
bo093
Mar 17 2010, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(cial99 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:41 PM) my car currently still a virgin from the outside...no mod wat so ever...only mod the performance part...i know la blocking is a part of skill but would u call it blocking if other player slam ur car to the yellow van or bus or etc? Pushing? Slamming is like pushing someone to the wall really hard. Which take you and the opponent out too.
cial99
Mar 17 2010, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ Mar 17 2010, 01:34 PM) Pushing? Slamming is like pushing someone to the wall really hard. Which take you and the opponent out too. anyway..i really hate it if other people play like that...y must do the pushing skill?is it bcoz the player cannot outrun me or bcoz he know thats the only way to win?by cheating
SurFerZ
Mar 17 2010, 07:01 PM
Hello guys...been a while since i was here..
D.K.Prince
Mar 17 2010, 08:40 PM
Wor....... today I saw new wangan midnight plus+. When it's released?
Protoss-Zealot
Mar 17 2010, 09:16 PM
if u say in cobay.. it just released few days ago.
DX plus
five new rim available.
dress up level total is 63. 17 dress up level added.
1 new place added. Fukuoka
two car added. new GTR 35 and oldest skyline. (the new GTR cant change any dress up.)
ghost king become hard to block and ram.
rename or copy card still exist in dx+.
This post has been edited by Protoss-Zealot: Mar 17 2010, 09:19 PM
D.K.Prince
Mar 17 2010, 09:33 PM
oh... I saw it at 1U, quite cool XD a lot ppl using GTR. by the way can I use my dx play in dx+? Anyway website that I can refer for more information? I just browsing via internet cant find anything about dx+.
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Mar 17 2010, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(cial99 @ Mar 17 2010, 02:30 PM) anyway..i really hate it if other people play like that...y must do the pushing skill?is it bcoz the player cannot outrun me or bcoz he know thats the only way to win?by cheating Get used to it. Nobody's gonna stop doing it if it means victory. @D.K. Prince : Need to transfer your DX card to + to continue using it. This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1: Mar 17 2010, 10:42 PM
Protoss-Zealot
Mar 18 2010, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:41 PM) Get used to it. Nobody's gonna stop doing it if it means victory. @D.K. Prince : Need to transfer your DX card to + to continue using it. Phoenix_Cypher_K1.. i saw ur nick on wmmt express forum oso. So u r the one Luka. Hakone king
bo093
Mar 18 2010, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(cial99 @ Mar 17 2010, 02:30 PM) anyway..i really hate it if other people play like that...y must do the pushing skill?is it bcoz the player cannot outrun me or bcoz he know thats the only way to win?by cheating I think you mean blocking. Blocking a skill to win. I prefer not to block. But since most people play block. I block. Where do you play?
kirashin
Mar 18 2010, 08:25 PM

well u cant resist from blocking ie 1km to finish like 5 m behind u...would u block??obviously u would..but starting block is wat i hate the most..3 2 1 slam steering..bang wall..= ="..it kinda funny that they finally lose despite doing 2pid things like tat..either way..DX+..yea he luka..the hakone king..xD
bo093
Mar 18 2010, 10:43 PM
If block only normal lah. But no like crazy till they lose speed.
cial99
Mar 18 2010, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(bo093 @ Mar 18 2010, 07:38 PM) I think you mean blocking. Blocking a skill to win. I prefer not to block. But since most people play block. I block. Where do you play? jusco S2..or sometimes terminal 1....here in seremban only those two place got wangan machine....
bo093
Mar 19 2010, 12:25 AM
Is it true. There is a 60KM battle in event mode(Can be switch at services menu)?
cassplayer
Apr 14 2010, 10:30 PM
Lol long time never post here.
Btw, blocking is a skill, not everyone can do it and master it.
This post has been edited by cassplayer: Apr 16 2010, 11:18 PM
cassplayer
Apr 14 2010, 10:36 PM
Let me re-introduce myself. I dont use SAHUN anymore, I cut that card already. Current cars- Nick:KTUCK Car Model: GTR R32 Rank: A9 Title:Wangan Beginner Locations: Everywhere in PJ/KL Team: None... yet  Nick: KTUCK Car Model: Subaru R2 Rank: A8 Title: Insatiable Thirst Locations: Everywhere in PJ/KL Team: None... yet
sn0wbreeze89
Apr 17 2010, 12:53 AM
Let me intro myself JohnKR
Nick: JOHNKR Car Model : Misubishi Evo 7 MR Rank C something Title: Route 66 Location KL No team
Nick: Mivec Car Model Misubishi GSR X RankC6 Title : Forget Location: Everwhere in KL No team
cassplayer
Apr 17 2010, 12:54 AM
Fuiyoh, do you play in TCM? If you do, I wanna battle your ghost, with my small R2
kirashin
Apr 17 2010, 10:49 AM

look like tis thread still live??haha..meh..i got tired of dressing up adi..i got my red neon and tat it..