Since the electricity bills will be increase soon , I think most of us had noticed the price of Tenaga's share was increase many in 2 days . How do u think ? Will increase from time to time ?
TENAGA
TENAGA
Jun 9 2008, 08:36 AM, updated 18y ago
1,382 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Since the electricity bills will be increase soon , I think most of us had noticed the price of Tenaga's share was increase many in 2 days . How do u think ? Will increase from time to time ?
Jun 9 2008, 06:19 PM
Can anyone tell me when will TENAGA pay dividen ?
Jun 9 2008, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jun 9 2008, 10:58 PM) I have managed to sell my TENAGA at RM9 on Friday. I had bought it at RM8.50 last friday , but now is 8.25 ... The surge in price was mainly due to speculation play. In actual fact, considering that the increases of over 100% in gas and coal, which consist most of TNB's cost, the 18% increase on residential and 26% increase in commecial buildings will not be sufficient to put it back on track. TNB will still have trimmed profits for the coming years, but over the longer term, when the gas and coal prices are stable, then we can see TNB back to beat its earnings. So, do not expect TENAGA's price to go up further, unless there are more developments in the company on ways it can cut its cost further. This is just my 2 cents worth of opinion. Your opinion may differ from mine Guys , any opinion can give me ? |
Jun 9 2008, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jun 9 2008, 11:21 PM) I am pretty sure Tenaga will head south. Tenaga doesn't have an efficient business model, it's all politically linked. Don't forget IPPS might sell their power generation assets so they can pass the Windfall tax to Tenaga. If tomorrow early morning , the price is drop again , do u think I have to sell all or how ? |
Jun 16 2008, 12:05 PM
Recently the price consistency at 8.40 - 8.50 , if i sell now , will lose broker fees ...
Guys , based on ur knowledge , after few day , do u think the price will up or down ? I'm doing short term invest only so dun wan keep this stock so long . Added on June 16, 2008, 9:50 pmToday afternoon session , hv 30000 Q at MYR8.500 buyer side . Anyone know what happen ? This post has been edited by YuNGSeNG: Jun 16 2008, 09:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:31 AM |