Burning files larger than 2 GB in Nero Express

punkyswat
post Jun 10 2008, 05:49 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(kaxhinaz @ Jun 9 2008, 11:43 PM)
a cdr (700mb) is enough. a dvdr (4.3gb) is quite wasteful to use.
frankly for cdr i can only burn 2 epi only.thanks anyway
beyond_99
post Jun 10 2008, 06:36 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jun 9 2008, 07:08 PM)
rmvb format
u can burn to CD but canot played with DVD player(only with computer)

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jun 10 2008, 04:06 PM)
i edy know bout d iso wan, but i want to know if we can split like d dvd games alike... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
u know what i mean aite?? icon_question.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I dun think all game can be split,unless u know which the setup start to copy with.
Some installer will said file is not found and need to change DVD2 ( duno it could work or not- just teory)

vengarse
post Jun 10 2008, 08:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jun 10 2008, 05:49 PM)
frankly for cdr i can only burn 2 epi only.thanks anyway
just get a hdd multimedia player that supports rmvb playback. Then you can add as many movies you need into that hdd and play it on tv thumbup.gif
punkyswat
post Jun 10 2008, 09:28 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(vengarse @ Jun 10 2008, 08:43 PM)
just get a hdd multimedia player that supports rmvb playback. Then you can add as many movies you need into that hdd and play it on tv  thumbup.gif
not necessary to waste that money becoz i am burning for my fren.for avi. format which i to burn?video cd or super video cd or dvd video files?i hav convert rmvb. to avi.
vengarse
post Jun 10 2008, 09:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(punkyswat @ Jun 10 2008, 09:28 PM)
not necessary to waste that money becoz i am burning for my fren.for avi. format which i to burn?video cd or super video cd or dvd video files?i hav convert rmvb. to avi.
If you have converted to avi then use dvd video files since you want to burn it in dvd....

0.0197sec    0.87    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:32 AM