6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

miyakochan89
post Aug 20 2008, 07:45 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Videos on? Can just watch them on youtube..xD

Added on August 20, 2008, 7:46 pmHello JJ

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 20 2008, 07:46 PM
miyakochan89
post Aug 20 2008, 08:46 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Oh..I am not interested in those 2..haha~
Not for NFS especially..=P

miyakochan89
post Aug 20 2008, 09:12 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

LOL!!
That's the difference between guys and girls gua..
I love final fantasy series since like...standard 5? Like 10 years ago..
And I quite love sims! PC version though...xD
I do play Dooms! Resident Evil, Parasite Eve, these are my favorites, cause they are very scary...xD
Silent Hill is even nicer!

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:12 pmI play Burnout too! I am sure you know that. It's super nice, especially when I am angry and want to let my anger off...

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 20 2008, 09:12 PM
miyakochan89
post Aug 20 2008, 09:53 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Burnout is good for me.
I find flat out a bit hard to control lo...
Haha~ The sims is nice, you get build your own houses and own sims! HAHAH!

I don't really like Spore lar, creating monsters...-____-||

Added on August 20, 2008, 9:56 pmThe best is still silent hill no matter what games I play..and not forgetting final fantasy also !

Haha! I remember once me and my best friend had a stay over, and we spent the entire night playing silent hill. It was so scary..but it was so fun..xD We screamed and cheered together..xD

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 20 2008, 09:56 PM
miyakochan89
post Aug 21 2008, 02:51 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

I don't think I will care.
But if he is that addicted until he doesn't reply my messages and etc..
I can really say Goodbye! LOL!

Added on August 21, 2008, 2:52 amOr when he lied to me, like.."I have homework to do now, I can't go out because my house has to be fixed by xxx...."
And I found out that he has been playing DOTA all the while..
Of course angry lar!

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 21 2008, 02:52 AM
miyakochan89
post Aug 21 2008, 03:18 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Then you're wrong, when you treat us badly or betray us, we are your worst enemies..xD
miyakochan89
post Aug 21 2008, 11:38 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

hello!
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 03:09 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

what's bonded in FC?
Isn't that good if there are no confessions..xD
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 03:13 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Who said that to you..? LOL!
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 03:14 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

mood swings maybe?
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 08:11 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

yeah. She think she is an angel from somewhere and i told her she is an angel from hell

Some girls may not like it when they say something and you just pump in all the negative views. So good luck experimenting.
Different girl requires different tactics...
All the best! xD
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 08:30 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

YY, experience asked about it yesterday...xD I answered : Mood swing gua.

Then you're lucky lo trying to be naughty. Some girls don't like one.. I am just generalizing that there are a lot of different girls out there...So sometimes it works on her, doesn't work on the other girl this kinda thing lo..
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 08:38 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

wah, self praise!

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:38 pmis no praise...=P

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 22 2008, 08:38 PM
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 09:47 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

usually the only child is the family is always the last option for girls..sorry..but honestly..>.<
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 10:28 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Sorry hand pain while bowling in the past few day. Try to get the girl into physical activity. Much more easier to touch

Ambil kesempatan?
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 10:52 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

one thing i learn from the past is chance is not up there for grab( Sorry for the pun) but chance is there to be made

What feelings do you get by patting her back or something??? -_____-||

To girls, i supposed they are just very normal actions.

We have a lot physical contacts with our girlfriends anyway.
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 10:56 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

If a girl categorizes you as a good friend or even best friend then it's very hard to become boyfriend edi....xD
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 11:34 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

LOL! why so serious?

But one thing I do agree though, guys have to be very determined and loyal.
Determined+loyal guys are the most attractive!
miyakochan89
post Aug 22 2008, 11:42 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Nope.....loyal? Crap.....girls will stick with you if you've got many admirers......she will dump you if she feels that you're not worth it.....

You're talking about girls who want only short term relationships...
miyakochan89
post Aug 23 2008, 12:02 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Erm, if there are guys chasing over a girl, even though she might not have feelings for these guys...she still loves the feelings i think mainly because it boosts one's confidence?

Added on August 23, 2008, 12:03 amIt depends on the person's preferences also gua..
Like my cousin, she has got 3 guys going after her, and now she's praying that the 3 guys disappear cuz she really wants to be alone, she wants to focus on studying first...

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Aug 23 2008, 12:03 AM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0475sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:09 PM