++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

miyakochan89
post Aug 23 2008, 01:03 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

why?
miyakochan89
post Aug 23 2008, 02:16 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Do you believe in yourself when torn between choices and will you do it for what it's worth?

I think right, when we are torn between choices, somehow our heart will be naturally drawn to one of the choices. Sometimes we might not notice you know, and we keep finding good excuses or reasons to choose that particular chosen path.

So, i think it's better we follow our hearts than regret later. xD

Besides... someone told me to... throw away my NOCTURNAL activities...

when the fact is it revolves around that person as a kickstart of my miserable life now...
I think no one can be blamed in someone's life. You choose to be happy and choose to be depressed kind of thing.

So no one can mess up with your life if you choose not to allow anyone to.
miyakochan89
post Aug 23 2008, 05:45 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 23 2008, 03:06 PM)
miyako,

I guess u need to read this

Here~ biggrin.gif
LOL, thank you.
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 05:44 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 24 2008, 05:41 PM)
I not lengzai la  blush.gif  blush.gif

Nope I guai zai never go out one. ^^ What about you?
LOL! don't be so fake.
You must be laughing happily there!
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:09 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 24 2008, 06:47 PM)
This calls for miyako... she's good in handling girls I assume.
Thank you, I am flattered!
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:13 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(adriane_1707 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:08 PM)
Jumaat afta work i cm hm and boom my hse kena masuk pencuri and the dramatic part its i call him and then cry like siao lor.. and then chat till 11.30pm he told me that he wan 2 be frend wit me  coz his mum dn was us 2 be 2gehter.. The mom hate me so mch and the relatives said nw its not the time for a 22yrs old 2 date wit me and shud find money for the family. and he said he regret being wit me (sat he told me) on the phone.

sunday he said he wan 2 be his best friend... and i lied said i treat him like my sai lor.

vmad.gif i am a fool
Did i read wrongly or what? Did he just say that he regretted being with you?
I don't know what intention he has in his mind. Is he trying to find an excuse or something?

I am sorry to say, but in my point of view, if he really loves you, it doesn't matter whether or not his mom agrees of the both of you being together or not. All he wants is to love you, doesn't matter what the rest says. That's if he is really sincere.

So, you get what I mean? Perhaps her mom's problem is only small part of the reason of breaking up with you.

Then, ask yourself: If he is worth your tears?
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:22 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

LOL! why?
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:25 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Emptiness + dunno how to do my homework = emo.

Bloody engineering mechanics.Why so difficult?

I will gift you the same advice.
Don't worry, your time will come...xD
Love is like a butterfly, when you try to catch it, it will run away.
When you are not bothered, they will come to you..xD
miyakochan89
post Aug 24 2008, 08:27 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

I dnt knw i am confused.. time 2 time alwayz kena cheat wan for swere.

Last time he got back up in front of the mom wan.. Really kaw2 but after he work same co. wit me he start 2 change and bcame weird. He blame me nt knw hw he felt even he have problem. Best part nw its he dump the guinea pig wit me. He SAID u can throw away or do watever he dn wan care.. do i look like LIKE mini zoo?

I ASK U all wud u all date a older woman?

I wouldn't mind a younger guy, just one year though, MAX.

I seriously think the mom's problem is just a very tiny problem. The problem is him.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0178sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:58 AM