++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

LostWanderer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:36 PM

315 posts

Another thing........we have to be rich and famous........if not......they dont look at you.....argghh....

WRONG, just have an attractive personality and you get them, looks and height doesn't matter that much, but if you have all of those, you are a "dream" guy...

if u are a dream guy without personality, they are after your $$...

last time, i didn't think so much on how to speak to the girl i like, now, i think on the way i communicate

this is as in: words come, buy her heart, then ok or words come, tease her a little, didn't think of how to tease or to which extent...now...LOL

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:38 PM
LostWanderer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:39 PM

315 posts

she will dump u if u have unraveled ALL your mystery towards her, so point is keep her guessing...until u are stable, and still keep her guessing

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:39 PM
LostWanderer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:44 PM

315 posts

oh, ok, lol, i tot u were talking about what me and cheese were talking about, it's ok...=)

it ain't much rocket science cheese, but seriously, if u look at it one way, it kinda spoils the "fun" and "mystery" in trying to attract the women of your choice...lol

LostWanderer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:55 PM

315 posts

that, i agree as well, as in having long term relationships, i do too have similar thoughts to yours

learning a little won't hurt (as in it helps you know why u made mistakes), and progressing from there is another thing...

anyway, what every PUA is just saying that u need to be confident and humorous at all the time and u can really be fun for girls to hang out with...

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:56 PM
LostWanderer
post Aug 23 2008, 12:06 AM

315 posts

Erm, if there are guys chasing over a girl, even though she might not have feelings for these guys...she still loves the feelings i think mainly because it boosts one's confidence

this is true in terms of PUA's perspective of why girls go to pubs?
answer: free drinks and ego boosters...=)

and that is why PUA's know how to counter those thoughts already which makes them so successful in this sector, imo, very dangerous...=_="

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 23 2008, 12:07 AM
LostWanderer
post Aug 23 2008, 12:10 AM

315 posts

you just need to mess up someones mind and these considering themself attention seekers will try to qualify themself instead...
LostWanderer
post Aug 23 2008, 08:10 PM

315 posts

just build rapport

tell me where do you think most likely you will meet her?

if it's somewhere open, just get close, say hi, nice weather isn't it?
then just talk...and probably when u feel comfortable, intro yourself, then ask her name, that easy...=_="

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 23 2008, 08:11 PM
LostWanderer
post Aug 24 2008, 08:31 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 24 2008, 08:27 PM)
It's maths la.Horrible horrible stuff.
I will,if she looks decent,nice,gentle,supportive etc...

A bit older i dun mind.Not like 5 years difference. shakehead.gif
mine is like 7~8mths older than me...>.<"

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Aug 24 2008, 08:27 PM)
The butterfly doesnt want me. cry.gif
She never reply my comment in friendster. cry.gif
friendster comment dun carela...won't die one...=)

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Aug 24 2008, 08:28 PM)
ya , I will

when I love a gal I really dun care other things d...but everytime I failed
this is the reason why u fail, cos u put her as priority...i learnt that the hard way...lol
only put her as priority when she is your stable, courting...no...

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 24 2008, 08:33 PM
LostWanderer
post Aug 24 2008, 08:35 PM

315 posts

i really wanted a reply from another person before as well

but u know, some things are just like that...

u can play cocky funny though...if it hasn't past so long...

just write there, so fast playing hard to get already?lol

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0424sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 AM