LOLZ
++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!
Aug 16 2008, 04:11 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
u came here to pick me up again i suppose?...enuff with that silly reason of yours...
LOLZ |
Aug 16 2008, 05:07 PM
why so serious?=)
This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 16 2008, 05:10 PM |
Aug 16 2008, 06:01 PM
whatever cheese said...=)
Aug 17 2008, 11:27 PM
u go take style's challenge of 30 days...from the author of The Game...=)
don't get laid though...=_=" This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 17 2008, 11:27 PM |
Aug 19 2008, 05:17 PM
u can ask yourself this question before asking us
are you still able to consider her as a friend and what are you seeking for in this friendship of yours? another chance to reconcile? or just be friends? or u want nothing to do with her anymore as in she was leeching u all the time? if u think it benefits her only, by all means say that i really think that we should not continue anything among us, thanks for the moments you shared with me, i'll treasure it while it is still perfect if u think that you both could walk the same path again as friends or as a couple, then go ahead and befriend her again...=) |
Aug 19 2008, 05:28 PM
then seek an opinion from deep inside you, you know the answer, just that you don't have the courage to accept it as of now yet...=)
Aug 19 2008, 08:38 PM
oh well, that is understandable...=)
Aug 19 2008, 09:44 PM
lolz...
Aug 21 2008, 12:01 AM
what ice queen?o_O
Aug 22 2008, 07:30 AM
i'll recommend u durian cendol over at mid valley if u like durian
shop name sweet chat price after tax rm8.25 try it, really nice...=) |
Aug 22 2008, 09:43 PM
cool, i smell the birth of a new player...>.<"
Aug 22 2008, 09:55 PM
well, forget bout cendol...
PUA techniques are kinda handy to use huh, if u have the terms in your head...lol? actually, i wouldn't know what kinda terms those would be, but if she were to went dating with me (outside of school context), i would have used those anyway... in college, i was just not that creative to use it as my playground, lets say...not anymore?=) This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 09:56 PM |
Aug 22 2008, 10:13 PM
wat prove points?
all i know is validation...and approval... validation is (we) agreeing on what they say and approval is asking one to agree on what we say idunnolol seems like...suddenly turned his game to a different direction...but how did u ask her out for bowling? hey, i'm going for bowling tomorrow, wanna join?lol |
Aug 22 2008, 10:25 PM
yea, i know, i really did wanna try on my target by going bowling, teasing and negging (i didn't know bout negs last time) but anyway, i didn't get the chance...she was the one hard to get...lol
i threw off my game like totally...sheesh... round two, go visit my post of how i would like to play my game next time (like next 2 coming mondays)...=) i read so many PUA stuffs already, nothing mentions about point proving but anyway, i think it's the same if not similar meaning to DHV, demonstrate higher value, IIRC This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 10:27 PM |
Aug 22 2008, 11:03 PM
try the 20 questions game
and those questions could be used as a direct way to lead from normal into a sexual relationship rule of the game it must be a cat out of the bag thingy A ask first, then B A is the women, B the male and last of all, any signs of high discomfort, don't push anymore |
Aug 22 2008, 11:13 PM
i'm like portraying myself highly involved in PUA materials already...
hmm, some secrets are better to be kept, secret...=) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « come on guys, work yourself for once...dun get obsessed with this forbidden fruit...=_=" This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:14 PM |
Aug 22 2008, 11:17 PM
to know my mistakes and correct it...
seriously, i didn't know that i was "that" bad in front of girls that i like...>.<" |
Aug 22 2008, 11:21 PM
lol, u aren't standing firm on your decision, XD
Aug 22 2008, 11:26 PM
and that is what, according to to PUA's, changing your thoughts are really bad in handling women, you can't stand up to their sh!t test, as in if you just say something to neg them, and they whine, act sad, call u mean, if you switch your opinion, you failed the sh!t test
if you are her stable bf, then that is where john gray speaks, courting let PUA language tell u what to do... This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:26 PM |
Aug 22 2008, 11:29 PM
how about...button mash?lol
oh and about programming language, i do still find NLP is hard to understand, but i kinda get the point of it This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Aug 22 2008, 11:30 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 AM |