8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

++Confessions Of A Broken Heart[xIv]++, welcome new member,update gather place!

tsubasa89
post Jun 18 2008, 10:38 PM

314 posts

you have a bunny too??

hmm.... i felt like wanna go emo and scream like a psycho lol.....heavy burden inside the body....no good tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 06:08 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 19 2008, 11:38 AM)
i dun have bunny~~
but i emo coz bunnies die die sad.gif
i'm okie smile.gif
emo queen is always okie smile.gif
dun wan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no more hammy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! T~T
sweat.gif well i guess everyone have the rightsto be emo over certain things sometimes sweat.gif

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 19 2008, 12:41 PM)
applies for big boobies oni..

i am FKC which stands for FEI KEI CHEONG~
for awhile i miss read that and it became KFC in my head..... doh.gif
now i want KFC d sad.gif

btw....i have met my match as i found a person as random as me today sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 19 2008, 06:09 PM
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 08:08 PM

314 posts

wat happen to him?
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 08:26 PM

314 posts

i mean in person.... whistling.gif
im a kiind of guy that can "i wanna hug you!!" to a girl with no thinking at all due to stress ...xD
or ask a girl to a intimate dinner without noticing at all...whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 19 2008, 08:27 PM
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 08:34 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 19 2008, 08:31 PM)
I can talk about sex when the teacher is teaching in front.

I can crack jokes where no one would understand until 3 seconds later.

I can yell out random anime terms during whatever occasion.

Beat me.
well the above 2 is usual stuff la...not really random...
the 3rd 1 however notworthy.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 09:01 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 19 2008, 08:55 PM)
farqing emooooooooooooo!!!!
fark fark fark fark!!!!!!!! cry.gif
are you okay???
you've been like that since 2 days ago.... blink.gif

little bit more this can change name to emo thread d....whistling.gif

and no new guy coming in to confess.....means everyone is doing good now izzit? thumbup.gif

tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 09:16 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 19 2008, 09:06 PM)
Bro what happened to your mum?
must be becoz of him hanging too much here...whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 10:43 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 19 2008, 10:31 PM)
I always tok bad about my fren which i hate very much but i still hang out with her...
I can lick my nose (i totally made that up)
I can dance until I can't breathe
I can sing till I have no voice for the rest of the week..(seriously, I'm singing now O.o)
I can scream so loud, that he dogs bark and my voice can reach 10 houses away...
i'm weird O.o
i'm new here and I'm emo!!! sad.gif
yes, son?
rich kid spotted..~~
oh you noticed.... whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 11:05 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Jun 19 2008, 11:02 PM)
yeah...hahahah!! XD
special....to be positive XD
ok d?

yawn....darn bored....
tsubasa89
post Jun 19 2008, 11:51 PM

314 posts

atleast theres stupid video.....sad.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 20 2008, 12:20 AM

314 posts

haiz.....apparently theres a primary school gaths this sat night for me....
but......a gal who broke my heart gao gao punya is gonna be there.......sad.gif

now dont feel like going the stupid gaths...... doh.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 20 2008, 01:01 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:28 AM)
if there's no other beautiful girls there, don't bother tongue.gif
haha nice 1 mate... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:35 AM)
not my mom..my collegemate.. wub.gif  wub.gif

ning is in kl rite now u know.. blink.gif  blink.gif  with his bf..  blink.gif  blink.gif
so....she hawt?
tsubasa89
post Jun 22 2008, 11:03 PM

314 posts

yawn.....hi guys....
backed... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 22 2008, 11:03 PM
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 12:04 AM

314 posts

the sky is up!!!!
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 12:30 AM

314 posts

erm i think there's alot of song that shares that same line of lyrics....

"This ain't a song for the broken-hearted "
whistling.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 12:42 AM

314 posts

ask ahead smile.gif

the ppl you wanna ask included me right? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 23 2008, 12:42 AM
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 12:57 AM

314 posts

hey kindda similar to my case eh..... tongue.gif
cant say im proud of it tho doh.gif

anyway, 1st of all the girl have bf?
2nd probly you should tell the parents that she is not your gf or watsoever that follows...

with that i think it can save you from 40% of her scorn whistling.gif

to kept a distance from her....
if she really really mind even after you explained and stuff then maybe you should distance abit la....not saying too much...

my guess is that she mind because it's the parents...
cuz usually in this type of situation parent makes it more complicated lol...

lastly,do you have an affection to this lady? rolleyes.gif
if this question havent came across your head yet, better start think of it now before things gets even more complicated ..... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 23 2008, 01:08 AM
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 04:25 PM

314 posts

aiyo...
if you do not have an liking towards her then damn easy la...
even if stay away also nothing wrong 1 ma...whistling.gif

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jun 23 2008, 02:03 AM)
I can stay emo constantly.
Yea, thats what am trying to do la. 1 thing is she always ask me to car pool with her as in follow her car. But she doesnt wanna follow mine pulak. Sigh. Its like taking advantage on her la. I scared her parents mind or what so ever la
if it's me i dont care shit lol...
hey someone is giving me a free ride home, why would i care too much about taking advantages and stuff....
"friends are there to be taken adventages of whistling.gif " so dont worry too much about that issue la, well ofcuz unless your male ego have problem with that..... rolleyes.gif

from what im seeing here it doesnt really worth the trouble to get all emo for,
she may be a little disturb by it now but sooner or later she'll be fine, cuz it isnt really a complicated issue what, she'll get over it... thumbup.gif
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 09:20 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 23 2008, 08:24 PM)
Wtf friends are to be taken advantage of doh.gif  Wtf.

Anyway it's up to his parents and ofc the girl herself. Else, no one will be able to solve his misery.  unsure.gif
lol...
thats what me and my friends used to joke about last time...xD

QUOTE(julie~ying~ying @ Jun 23 2008, 09:08 PM)
harlow  rclxm9.gif
Ola,.....i am fernando.... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Jun 23 2008, 09:20 PM
tsubasa89
post Jun 23 2008, 11:11 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 23 2008, 09:22 PM)
I still believe that a friend in need is a friend indeed.
have you heard of this phase?
"friendship is a mixture of selfishness and kindness...." hehe flex.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:35 PM